Online Speed Dating » Singles in Schaumburg, United States » Page - 6

Singles in Schaumburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alex , 33, Male seeking Female, Schaumburg, IL
Dating Statusloves to enjoy life
More About MeI have a big heart and always try to live life on the positive side. I'm caring, loyal and honest. I'm a hard worker and educated, I love the career I have chosen. I like to have a good time and enjoy communicating with people, I have a great sense of humor and can be spontaneous at times.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVisit my family and hang out with friends
Favorite MusicAll kind, can't chose a favorite
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, law and order SVU, Chicago fire, Chicago PD, Seinfeld, friends and family fued
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Where You Were RaisedChicago, IL
Others NoticeNice smile
Favorite FoodNot a picky eater, will try anything once but I love Peruvian and Chinese food the most.
tony 2246195974txme , 22, Male seeking Female, Schaumburg, IL
More About MeAm a nice guy the likes to have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang out with my friends
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetThe shes nice, calm, caring, loving, loyal and fun.
Favorite MusicHip hop rap
Favorite TV ShowsLove n hip hop
Favorite MoviesComedy n action
Favorite BooksBook, Chicago crimes commission book
Where You Were RaisedChicago, IL.
Others NoticeMy phone
Favorite FoodTacos
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life GoalsBe rich and successful
Wilfredo , 50, Male seeking Female, Schaumburg, IL
Dating StatusProfessional Musician
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Brooke569 , 23, Female seeking Male, Schaumburg, IL
More About Meask...and ill tell u!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like pretty much anything and everything!!
Vinny , 31, Male seeking Female, Schaumburg, IL
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn NYC
Others NoticeMy accent
sean , 28, Male seeking Female, Schaumburg, IL
Lynn , 63, Female seeking Male, Schaumburg, IL
More About Melove to have safe fun and enjoy life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Swimmig, Dining Out, Cooking, Singing, Enjoying Life,
Political AffiliationThe best person for the job
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, CSI: Miami, Supernatural
Favorite MoviesTombstone
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite Quotesto love and be loved in return
Where You Were RaisedCity of Chicago
Others Noticemy smile,and my eyes
Skills/Talentsdecorating, singing
Favorite FoodI love all food, like to cook and try different foods.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be happy
SecretI love to love and be loved
Michael , 54, Male seeking Female, Schaumburg, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieseatting and drinking and laughing with family and freinds
Political Affiliationask later
Favorite MusicClassic Rock 'N' Roll
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticeask later
Favorite FoodLobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a BAR
SecretITS A SECRET!
Dave , 24, Male seeking Female, Schaumburg, IL
More About MeI am a sensitive guy, who is incredibly understanding and probably one of the most empathetic people you will ever meet. I am highly into taking care of yourself as best as possible, I am also an incredibly honest person, it is very HARD for me to tell a lie since I have a guilty conscience.
Political AffiliationDon't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody who is sensitive like me, who cares about the well being of others, and wants to do good in the world. Somebody who takes good care of themselves and wants to only get better and grow as a person. Somebody who is not afraid to express how they feel, and who is incredibly HONEST and understanding of others. Somebody who shares somewhat similar interests with me, and has life long goals for themselves.
Favorite TV ShowsMad Men, Arrested Development, Seinfeld, Venture Bros
Where You Were RaisedSchaumburg Illinois
Others NoticeI am very easy to talk to.nI make people feel very comfortable around menI have a great sense of humornVery understandingnEmpathetic
Favorite FoodDon't have one
Favorite PlacesI love nature
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home, or at a dive bar
Life GoalsI want to finish college and become an Occupational Therapist, I want to eat even healithier, I want to travel the world and experience as many cultures as I can, Do more yoga
Ani , 25, Male seeking Female, Schaumburg, IL

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (163)
Spanish (29)
Other (17)