Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sayreville, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Sayreville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
carolyn , 35, Female seeking Male, Sayreville, NJ
joey , 41, Male seeking Female, Sayreville, NJ
More About Mewell i unfortunately came out with M.S all the sudden...and i go thru my moments but....im still learning each and every day...keep ur head up...and take care of yourselfrnthere is light at the end of every tunnel
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesto physical theorapy/gym
Political Affiliationdemocratic...but now with this mess...NO IDEA...I GIVE UP..HOPE FOR THE BEST
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty....happiness
Favorite Musicall types...but mainly pop...some eminem and so on...top 40 really
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy,house,the doctors
Favorite Moviesaction,mystery
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Fooditalian,spanish...argentinian food ;)
Favorite Placeschillies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome..or a restuarant/bar...portuguese restuarant/fisherman
Life Goalsto start my own physical theorapy business for the people with needs
ojuado1 , 22, Male seeking Female, Sayreville, NJ
hesin , 33, Female seeking Male, Sayreville, NJ
EMEKA K ONYEMIZE , 39, Male seeking Female, Sayreville, NJ
victor , 38, Male seeking Female, Sayreville, NJ
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others Noticebeach
larry , 50, Male seeking Female, Sayreville, NJ
laura , 34, Female seeking Male, Sayreville, NJ
More About Mei love 100%, my heart is pure and truthful.,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettruth, love, understanding, back up , and someone to say n mean I love you at bed time. lol besides the crazy kids
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticemy smiles
Favorite Foodanything milk chocolate, Italian food, Spanish food
Favorite PlacesCalifornia, theme parks for the kids, Chinese food place, stewarts
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home witt the kids
Life Goalsraise great children then get back to me
Philips , 55, Male seeking Female, Sayreville, NJ
Favorite MusicR an b
Favorite TV ShowsKid History
Favorite MoviesBlack
Favorite BooksLove & Desire & Hate
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeI am Philips a Serious man searching for a serious woman as well. Am a sociable, Easy-going, Open-minded and responsible man with a good sense of humor. I am intellectual, Attractive, Romantic, Charming, Enterprising, Curious, Clever, Correct, Lovely, If you are interested to know more about me is ok with me.
Favorite Foodsea food
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight club
Terrance , 29, Male seeking Female, Sayreville, NJ
More About MeI am a very simple man and would also love to meet someone who is very simple as me because the beauty of live to every human being is to find a person who will appreciate you for whom you are and not what they want you to be like. I am a man who believes in love and like the simple things in life. I am a laid-back guy, I’m down-to-earth, intelligent and have a good sense of humor. I take life very lightly; I don't let things get to me. I am not restricted to a particular hobby but I love trying out new things at least for once. I enjoy cooking, I would not call myself a gourmet, but I cook pretty well. I like going to beach, going for fishing, movies, listening to music and I often dance in my living room. I love reading, writing, teaching, taking a simple walk, traveling, shopping.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for my best friend, lover and confidant! A woman who takes care of her self, and her mind.A woman who will contribute as much to the relationship as I will. I would like someone who is always considerate of others and gives more than they take. I am looking for someone who will accept me for who I am, even when I am at my worst. Someone who will be able to act silly with me when I feel like cutting loose, or be serious and responsible when the situation warrants. Someone who is discerning to make her own decisions.
Favorite MusicHip & R&B, Reggae and Dance Hall, Jazz and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Favorite BooksMotivatinal Books
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Dallas
Others NoticeMy great sense of humor with my good look
Favorite FoodSalad and chicken
Favorite PlacesI love the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on my mood
Life GoalsTo have my own family so that we can work has a team in living a fulfilled life

By Religion
By Languages
English (128)
Spanish (14)
Other (18)