Online Speed Dating » Singles in Saylorsburg, United States

Singles in Saylorsburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
leon , 48, Male seeking Female, Saylorsburg, PA
Dating Statusadventurous
More About Memust always be doing something, like to joke around
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting,fishing,camping,movies,just relaxing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsAx Men on History, Pawn Star$, Storage Wars, Hard Core Pawn
Favorite MoviesJoe Dirt
Favorite BooksDon't Have Any
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisednazareth, pa
Others Noticeperfectionist when it comes to fixing or doing things
Skills/Talentsvery mechanically inclined
Favorite Foodsteak, hot peppers, sweets
Favorite Placescountry buffet, shore, canada
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding someone who cares, and that i can take care of.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iall depends on the mood
Life Goalsto meet the right person and feel at peace in my heart.
Secretno
Gary , 56, Male seeking Female, Saylorsburg, PA
More About Mepersonalable
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicBluegrass and Old Country
Where You Were Raisedpa.
Others Noticealways happy full of life stay upbeat
Favorite Placeshalf moon k its a island i like the woods the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Icall my phone
Life Goalsaslong as i stay me
jason , 48, Male seeking Female, Saylorsburg, PA
More About Mejust a simple guy, very conservative, shy at first. love the outdoors, espec. in spring and fall.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on cars, work on my house, take my dog for a run
Political Affiliationindepentent
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsthe history channel, movies, the news
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedpa
Others Noticemy blond hair
Skills/Talentsfixing things
Favorite Foodsea
Favorite Placesnational parks , red lobster
Subjects You Think Aboutcars, history, politics
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
walter , 57, Male seeking Female, Saylorsburg, PA
Political AffiliationREpublican
brian , 28, Male seeking Female, Saylorsburg, PA
More About Me?
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to Meet?
Favorite Music?
Favorite TV Shows?
Favorite Movieshorors
Favorite Books?
Favorite Food?
Favorite Places?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a bar
Life Goals?
Toni , 60, Female seeking Male, Saylorsburg, PA
Dating StatusNot on here to find a friend with benefits. Don't bother me if you don't have a photo
More About MeI am a realist and can't stand tap dancing around a subject. I tell it like it is, so fragile people sometimes get their feelings hurt, although it's not my intention. I am loyal and supportive, but refuse to be an enabler. I care very deeply and rarely show it if my feelings have been hurt. I guess military life has taught me to suck it up. I believe you stand by your word and you finish what you start. If you have my heart, then you also have my soul. I am a forever kind of person and expect the same from my partner. I cannot tolerate lies and games, or cheaters. If you're not happy in a relationship be man enough to say so and then either fix it or leave it. I'm a grown up and deal well with "any" situation.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like crafting and sewing. I like to create unique things for gifts that I "know" the person getting it will not get another like it. I make jewelry, mojo bags, comfort pillows, and cookie houses. I like to find old wooden ornaments and redo them for my grandchildren. I also enjoy working with photographs to create collages.
Political AffiliationI am registered as an Independant but have had enough interation to know that it's "All" crap.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man, not a wimp. This does "not" mean that he man handles women or looks for fights to "prove" his manhood. I want to feel safe and protected with my partner and not like "I" have to do the protecting or speak up when something is wrong. I love a man who wants to cuddle and pamper their partner and is spontaneous. I have had my fill of being someone's arm candy. I want a man who will take the time to see "Me" and I don't mean the outside. I want someone who can empathize and be supportive. Absolutely "NO" Control Freaks or those who think a woman has a place or a role. They have to want me and not need me.
Favorite MusicRock, Metal, Punk, Alternative, Some Country
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI, Ghost Whisperer, Charmed, Supernatural, News, Informational Programs
Favorite MoviesDrama, Horror, Comedy
Favorite QuotesTreat others as you would like to be treated. Karma is only a bitch if you are.
Where You Were RaisedNorthampton PA
Others NoticeMy hair and my eyes and apparently my figure too.
Skills/TalentsReading people for who they are. Talented in anything I chose to learn.
Favorite FoodMy absolute favorite food is Chocolate, but you can't live on IT, so I like to cook things like Stuffed Peppers, Cabbage Rolls, Lasagne, Chili, the occasional Pot Roast, and Steak Dinner.
Subjects You Think AboutWhat is going on with my Granddaughters and the world that they will inherit. Wondering when Americans are going to get off their asses and take back America. The piss poor care veterans and disabled who worked their whole lives receive. Too many to mention
Friday or Saturday Nights II am currently without transportation since my relocation, so I could be found in front of my computer, watching tv, or chatting with roommates. Perhaps working on some sort of crafting project. IF I had transportation I would probably be looking for a competitive game of pool.
Life GoalsTo ensure the safety of the Granddaughters I raised over the past 7 years, Go back to school for a New career choice that appears to be in demand, Find a job that offers a health plan that would possibly fix my back, and fall in love again.
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret if I told ya now would it
kim , 54, Female seeking Male, Saylorsburg, PA
More About MeDown to earth, Honest, sincere, loyal, real
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Cook, Shoe Shopping
Political AffiliationObama Yalll!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, fun, real
Favorite MusicWill Downing, Boy 2 Men, Rachelle Ferrell, NAJEE The Official Page, Mary Blige
Favorite TV ShowsThe First 48 on A&E, First 48, Law & order svu, The Game
Favorite MoviesLove & Basketball, ACTION MOVIES, Romance comedy
Favorite BooksA Day Late and a Dollar Short
Where You Were RaisedMontclair, New Jersey
Others Noticemy striking short hair cut
Favorite Foodsoul food, Italian Ice
Favorite Placescuban petes.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, movies, restaurant
Life Goalsto open my own catering business
Joe T , 48, Male seeking Female, Saylorsburg, PA
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek loyalty, honesty, and a woman who is true to herself. We should compliment and bring the best out of each othe. I usually prefer petite woman but I am open to whom ever my God may send to me !
Favorite MusicI love all styles of music except Country and WesternrnI like R kelly, Drake, Stevie Wonder Tre Songz
Favorite TV ShowsHOUSE OF PAINE/ARE WE THERE YET/KING OF QUEENS
Favorite MoviesACTION/
Favorite BooksJ California Cooper The matter is life!
Favorite Quotes"Dont take No! for an answer, unless No! is the answer that your looking for!
Where You Were RaisedNewark Brick City New Jersey
Skills/TalentsI am a great judge of character and work well with my hands!
Life GoalsTo be pleasing to my God and have his favor!
SecretI really570 got 730a good head5090 on my shoulders!
judy , 63, Female seeking Male, Saylorsburg, PA
Dating StatusSimple Country Girl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycle Rideing
Who I Would Like to MeetA man with my interest.
Favorite MusicCountry, Motown Classics, 60 70 Rock
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, PA
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodChinese/Japanese-Sushi
Friday or Saturday Nights Icountry dancing
Secretno
rebecca , 22, Female seeking Male, Saylorsburg, PA
Dating StatusI could be yours!!
More About Mei am a very outgoing aeries i like to party and just have fun.. but right now i am preggo so theres really no excitement in my life... it gets boring around here lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am an artist i love to paint and draw
Political Affiliationhate politics
Who I Would Like to Meeti need honesty and passion. i am a cuddler so be ready ;)
Favorite Musici love rock and country and icp korn sugarlad that kind of stuff
Favorite TV Showsghost hunters csi law and order
Favorite Moviesscary horror
Favorite Booksvampire chronicles
Others Noticesome say eyes other say tits lol
Skills/Talentsart amazing with ppl and children
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placesi just like to get out of the house
Life Goalsi want to own my own bar and be an amazing mother

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (35)