Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Marcos, United States » Page - 7

Singles in San Marcos, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Debi , 47, Female seeking Male, San Marcos, CA
Dating StatusFun girl looking for someone to share good conversation, good dining, outdoor time, and whatever else he can bring!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExercise, cooking, wine tasting, guitar, dining out, swimming
Political AffiliationDepends on the issue
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite Quotes"Any intelligent fool can make things bigger, more complex, and more violent. It takes a touch of genius -- and a lot of courage -- to move in the opposite direction."
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey/ Long Island
Others NoticeEyes, upbeat personality, intellect
Skills/TalentsWorking with kids with autism, cooking great meals, playing several instruments (but none expertly), public speaking, making friends easily
Favorite FoodSushi!!!
Favorite PlacesBeach, Hawaii, Greece, anywhere with my kids :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on who I'm with!
Life GoalsTo continue to be successful in my field, but more importantly, to raise two very happy and well adjusted kids! (Blake and Brooke, 9 and 10 years currently).
SecretWouldn't be a secret if I said!
angela , 45, Female seeking Male, San Marcos, CA
Dating StatusCome fly away with me!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFind out later
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsall kinds
Favorite MoviesLove stories
Favorite Booksna
Favorite QuotesLive life for that day that moment because tomorrow isnt promised
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others Noticena
Skills/TalentsI will tell later
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesany
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBeing a good mother
SecretI will tell later...
Ktl11 , 21, Male seeking Female, San Marcos, TX
jim , 65, Male seeking Female, San Marcos, TX
Dating StatusWanna play?
More About Mehonest, caring, respectful gentleman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake love
Political Affiliationmiddle of road
Who I Would Like to MeetHealthy, slender, honest lady who appreciates being treated like a lady
Favorite Musicall except hard rock & rap
Favorite TV ShowsPBS, sports, history, discover
Favorite Movieswestern, spy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesI wanna wine ya, dine ya &...treat ya fine!
Where You Were RaisedTexas panhandle
Others Noticehonesty
Skills/Talentslistenening
Favorite Foodchinese food
Favorite Placesmountains
Subjects You Think Aboutlove of a beautiful woman
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike to go dancing or wine ya, dine ya & ...treat ya fine!
Life Goalsmeet a lifetime companion
SecretThen it wouldn't be a secret!
Sheryl Lynn Ries , 58, Male seeking Male, San Marcos, TX
Mackenzie , 21, Female seeking Male, San Marcos, TX
Andy , 18, Male seeking Female, San Marcos, CA
More About MeA very carefree guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust relax and learn new things
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone who doesn't want anything serious
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy
Where You Were RaisedSan Marcos
Others NoticeEyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or at home
Life GoalsGet a nice job, house I guess
Fafie , 29, Male seeking Female, San Marcos, CA
Favorite TV ShowsNot say
Favorite MoviesNot say
Where You Were Raisedca
Others NoticeIts kool
kenneth66 , 48, Male seeking Female, San Marcos, TX
Favorite Musiccountry music
Favorite TV Showsthat matter
Favorite Moviesdrama horror comedy action
Favorite Booksanything
Where You Were Raisedporter,tx
Others Noticei am deaf and asl
Skills/Talentscooking and bbq and mechanic and assmebly and etc......
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placestravel usa and out country
Subjects You Think Abouthi i am deaf man and if u like intersnet deaf an how is learn asl ( america sign language) i will teach u and my son deaf too thank
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday and sat working
crystina , 30, Female seeking Male, San Marcos, TX
Dating Statuskind and fun
More About Meim short I have a pitbull and a chipoodle dogs im outgoing and spontaneous im into cooking and hanging out with friends and family im very family oriented and I know how to have a good time most of my friends say im the life of the party and just so yall keep in mind the camera adds ten pounds im actually only 118pds and im from the south.im a true g.r.i.t.s girl(girl raised in the south). im fun and loving and love hunting and fishing and going mudding and im looking to meet someone who wants to be in a relationship and maybe one day finally get marriednI also want someone who be my best friend and tell the truth and over use "I love you" and wont cheat on me or beat me and hopefully your a country boy. im a mother myself and my daughter lives with my mother for reasons out of my control and no it was not anything I did. im very friendly and am willing to relocate for the right guy.also guys before u start a chat date with me u should know im not a member til i get the 28th.i was born and raised in florida for 16 years out of my life I lived on a farm ive lived in boston Massachusetts for a year and Alabama same length of time then Michigan for three yrs and now texas . i haven't found a place i can truly call home yet but maybe one day i will. i just wish men could see there is more to me than sex there is more to me than that . read what im looking for to. and guys by the way im loads of fun.... Im into dirt road driving and johny cash and just so u know I wont pull out my willie nelson on the first date im not that kinda gal. I love horse back riding and I have a bad knee and I love a uy with long hair and a southern draw in fact ive been told I have a southern draw when I talk.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmaking love, Riding Horses, Mudding, Toking, Listenin 2 Music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetid like to meet someone who is funny kind careing and outgoing and doesn't care i do one extra curricular activity that I only do for pain in my right knee and that i have two dogs i want someone who will not judge me for what i have done in my past someone who will be my best friend and a lover and someone who will take me dirt road riding while listening to old Alabama or kid rock someone who aint afraid to lay out in the bed of a pickup truck and make love or go camping or take me with him hunting or fishing basically a good old fashion country boy but will jam out to willie nelson or charley daniels or trace adkins. Im looking for some with a slow hand and good loving as well.
Favorite MusicCounntry, Rock & Metal, rap, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Warrant Cherry Pie
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Bones, duck dynasty, The Voice
Favorite Movieshorrer, Comedy, Harold and kumar, GI Joe: The Rise Of Cobra, GI Joe 2
Favorite BooksEchoes
Favorite Quotesill be back and get er done
Where You Were Raisedgainsville florida
Others Noticemy curly hair and my shortness and my sense of humar and my kindness which people take as a weakness
Skills/Talentsi can cook really good
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite Placesthe lake dirt road riding and mudding
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily friends and the bible
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout back with a fire
Life Goalsto one day own land and rescue abused horses
Secreti have a disorder to were I have orgasms all day long i cant control

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (444)
Spanish (120)
French (13)
Other (17)