Online Speed Dating » Singles in Salem, India

Singles in Salem, India are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mike , 50, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
greeneyedbaby38 , 38, Female seeking Male, Salem, VA
kassie , 19, Female seeking Male, Salem, OR
Debra , 54, Female seeking Male, Salem, OR
More About MeI am a people person. I am honest,caring and enjoy learning. I am looking for dating to meet someone that I have chemistry for to enjoy there company. I am also looking for friends if there is no chemistry.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a dependable, sincere,honest man that is patient and willing to take things slow and if we like each other be willing to date only me. He must have a income and be willing to treat me like a lady.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy Blue eyes and my smile with dimples
Favorite FoodChinese,Mexican,greek and Italian
Friday or Saturday Nights IVisiting my friends. Having company. Going out and listening to music
Life GoalsTo enjoy life to the fullest.
PK , 35, Male seeking Female, Salem, VA
derek , 29, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
Where You Were Raisedsalem
Others Noticecute
Rajasekar , 44, Male seeking Female, Salem, IN
Kristen , 52, Female seeking Male, Salem, MA
Dating StatusIf you make a girl laugh. . . .
More About MeI am new to this dating thing. This is a somewhat scary place to be, but I am willing to put myself out there. I am a single mom of a wonderful 18 year old young man! He is why I am able to do what I do. I am a kind, gentle, caring and compassionate person who has alot to give. I pride myself on my loyalty, dependability and passion when it comes to my family and those I love. I have a wonderful family, and without them, would not be who I am or where I am today. I love to laugh - mostly at myself!. I am a hard worker looking for someone who also has a strong work ethic.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI LOVE to cook! I love spending time with my family and friends. Having a nice glass of wine by the fire. Watching people sing karaoke. Going to a Sox or Celtics game. Board games. I know, dorkie, but that's what I like!
Political AffiliationVaries depending on topic.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking to meet someone who is first and foremost honest. A sense of humor is must. A partner that can count on me no matter what, and someone that I can count on as well. A man who can sit down across from me and really communicate is a major asset. Family is huge to me, so if you have one - great. If not, you can blend right in with mine. A man who can hang out with me in jeans and a baseball hat, yet can "clean up nicely" for a night on the town!
Favorite MusicI love literally almost every kind of music.... especially live music.
Favorite TV ShowsThe news, of course! Celtics and Red Sox. Food Network. King of Queens. Two and a Half Men.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Psychological Thrillers. Romance.
Favorite BooksMostly newspapers.
Favorite QuotesThe beauty of the journey IS the journey, not the destination! Treat others how you would like to be treated!
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts
Others NoticeProbably my hair. But I would hope it was something more meaningful like - my kind heart, my generosity, my compassion . . . oh yeah, my warped sense of humor - I have 3 brothers so you can guess the types of things we laugh about!
Skills/TalentsI always try to make others feel loved, listened to and appreciated.
Favorite FoodItalian, Fresh Vegetables and Bread!!!
Favorite PlacesI love going to the Cape. Quiet restaurants. The ocean. My home.
Can't Live WithoutMy son, my family, friends, coffee, sunshine and affection.
Subjects You Think AboutMy family. My son. His future.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home - with my family and/or friends.
SecretI dance to really loud music when I am home alone!
Maranda , 40, Female seeking Male, Salem, IN
Who I Would Like to MeetA boldly honest and trustworthy individual!
Where You Were RaisedNew Castle, IN
Others NoticeGood personality:)
Favorite FoodSalads and fish
Favorite PlacesPark's and museum, concerts and unusual restaurant's.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home reading or watching movies
Life GoalsHappy and healthy enjoying family and friend' worries:)
tess , 46, Female seeking Male, Salem, AL
More About Mecountry girl t heart,and a rednack and a time bot
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticemy baby blue eyes
Favorite Foodcertain things
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work ,home or the bar sometimes

By Languages
English (1557)
Spanish (183)
French (28)
German (24)
Italian (10)
Portuguese (10)
Japanese (11)
Other (81)