Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sale, Morocco » Page - 5

Singles in Sale, Morocco are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
abirita , 22, Female seeking Male, Sale, MA
More About Mei have 14 years old i'am a student . my name is abir and my nick name is : abirita ^^
Jav , 24, Male seeking Female, Sale, GB
Melanie , 40, Female seeking Male, Sale, AU
Favorite MusicNik Bagshaw Musician, P!nk Australia, Rihanna, Michael Bublé, Bon Jovi, P!nk, Keith Urban
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Spicks and Specks, The Simpsons, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls
Favorite MoviesToy Story
Dan , 28, Male seeking Female, Sale, GB
Favorite Musicrock, classic rock, metal, some pop
rob , 43, Male seeking Female, Sale, AU
More About Megood lisener people say, dont take side sit on fence so i can understand all sides of life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBush walking, beach walks, Photo Shoots
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for someone who will like me for who i am, and the same for me cuddles friendship good fun
Favorite TV ShowsSpicks and Specks
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Others Noticeearthy person like to be carm love music and warm weather not a bad person love animals not so much of people
Favorite Foodpizza bbq and salad veg fish seafood all desserts
Favorite Placeshi mountains beach city any outdoor
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalskeeping stable and making me and all friends enjoy live
kader , 40, Male seeking Female, Sale, MA
angelo , 50, Male seeking Female, Sale, AU
More About Memyopenfriendshiptowardspeopleandeasygoingpersonality
Political Affiliationliberalconversative
Who I Would Like to Meetgoodouttherepersonalitywithatingeofwarmthwhoisnotafraid2putthereopionacross
Favorite TV ShowsDr Who
Where You Were Raisedbairnsdalevictoria
Others Noticemylaidbackattitude
Favorite Foodallfoodpastaricedishessalads
Favorite Placesdrivingaroundaus
Friday or Saturday Nights Iathome
Life Goalsliveahappylifeandbegrateful4whatihaveiachiechedholdmeinsteadfast4thefuture
John , 47, Male seeking Female, Sale, GB
More About MeI am the smartest and funniest guy I know. Maybe I should get out more but there it is. I can fix a roof as easy as I can talk about the creation of the universe.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching a Movie at Home, Dining Out
Political AffiliationPolitics are best left to the politicians less they blame us for the mess.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone nice, intellectual and attractive.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsHouse (TV series), Scrubs, Doctor Who, Red Dwarf
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedMAnchester England
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes.
Favorite Foodsteak and eggs
Favorite Placesthe seaside
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or in the pub.
Life GoalsTo retire and chill out.
khalil , 43, Male seeking Female, Sale, MA
More About Meyou have to discover that special me.
Political Affiliationfor the moment i have no political affiliation
Who I Would Like to Meetaffectionate, sincerity......
Favorite MusicElton John
Favorite MoviesDocumentaries
Where You Were Raisedmaghreb
Others NoticeLET'S KNOW EACH OTHERS.
Favorite Foodroasted chicken
Favorite Placeseverywhere there is threes and people.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin masjid
Life Goalsthere are many especially to get a happy life
Jan , 64, Female seeking Male, Sale, AU
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, Ncis, footy
Where You Were RaisedAlbury/wodonga

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (54)
French (10)