Online Speed Dating » Singles in Saint James, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Saint James, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chad , 46, Male seeking Female, Saint James, MN
Political Affiliationdemacrate4
Favorite MusicLike all types
Favorite BooksTattoo magazine
Where You Were RaisedBurnsville Minnesota
Others NoticeHow tall I am. maybe my blue eyes.
rose , 54, Female seeking Male, Saint James, MO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessewing costumes or whatever
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
wisdom4121978 , 36, Male seeking Female, Saint James, MO
Delfron , 29, Male seeking Female, Saint James, LA
jtags3 , 41, Female seeking Male, Saint James, NY
michelle_heet , 20, Female seeking Male, Saint James, MO
More About MeIm loud, love to dance, i am not like anyone i have ever met before, i am one of a kind. I love to be outside and i hate the cold. I love kids. Im 19 years old. I am not shy about anything. IM VERY OUTGOING!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to be outdoors and fishing.
Political Affiliationi could care less about politics.
Who I Would Like to Meetnice, sweet, outdoors kinda man, truthful, aint shy, and can handle me at my worst as well as my best.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsThe Vampire Diaries
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksHorror and Mystery
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others Noticeeyes, smile.
Favorite Foodcatfish, and pizza rolls :)
Favorite PlacesThe trout park outside of town.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or in town.
Life GoalsI want to be a nurse. Or a kindergarten teacher. I love kids! But i don't have any kids yet.
Hannah , 30, Female seeking Female, Saint James, MN
Frank , 54, Male seeking Female, Saint James, NY
Dating StatusUrredwine
More About MeI never had any children i was married once 15 yrs ago, i like children and im a big kid at times, I'm a Naturalist i enjoy almost everything, i enjoy doing for others, that from being a Libra, im the kind of guy brings flowers home for no special reasons just that i love you, I'm a rommantic at heart. handy for most things around the home, love to workin the yard or garden love togo to the beaches tanning when i can, i like some sports but not heavy into it. i enjoy seeing new thing together for the first time and since im new to long island theres alot here i havnt seen and hope todo it with someone special, i love the movies, & going out for lunch someplace simple, parking at the beach watching the sunset or sunrise together, im very open minded & can to be adventurous at times. i love to enjoy life for what it has to offer, happy and to have good heath and be around good be people.. i like communication in a relationship, i'm very honest & Loyal & hope to meet the same
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi making scultpures out of tie wire, & slippin slide for fun
Political Affiliationin the middle
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone down to earth bluejeans & dress. Im Looking for someone Honest & Loyal it builds the trust foundation & communication, I Perfer Slender or Athletic tone or petite, sorry im not into heavy at all..Someone Open Minded & alittle adventurous, likes trying new thing's, I like going out just that im new to long island i just moved here after being gone for over 30 yrs everything has changed im looking for a best friend in a relationship not a one night stand guy.. i love children all ages ive never had children im a big kid in heart and love doing kid things at times love going to the beach tanning clubbing dining out or in love to cuddle watch a movie eating ice cream , love camping walks on the beach lookin for warn glass or shell, theres so many things in the city i want todo sight seeing ,im Unoin Heavy Equipment operator Local 138 Long Island & I drive a big coach for work and im in the city with groups offten but never get todo anything cause its not ez to find a place to park it and then i need to stay with it to avoid tickkets..lol would love to meet someone that would like to do this someday with me..
Favorite MusicListen to all, Like Club music most (Techno)
Favorite TV Showscsi, sifi ch, Discovery ch
Favorite MoviesAvartar, Harry Potter
Where You Were RaisedHuntington, NY
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodFresh Salmon, Coffee ice cream, blueberry pie, smoked chicken breasts,
Favorite Placeswe'd has to discover that together
Subjects You Think Aboutdoing thing's together for the first time
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif i was with you we'd be out & about ( lite dinner, at the inprov comic show or maybe out dancing or at the movies catching alate show or in the city seeing a play or all of the above for the weekend
Life GoalsTheres alot but for starters Just tobe happily in Love with someone w/good health to enjoy life
Secretjust ask
ozzman43 , 50, Male seeking Female, Saint James, BB
xblahx , 24, Female seeking Male, Saint James, MN

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (70)