Online Speed Dating » Singles in Saint Helens, United States

Singles in Saint Helens, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tommy , 44, Male seeking Female, Saint Helens, OR
Cheri , 58, Female seeking Male, Saint Helens, OR
Dating Statushi I'm Cheri
More About MeHi I am Cheri this look like a interesting way for a quick question and answer. Lets begin
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am an active gal, and have a love of life.
Who I Would Like to MeetHumor, honesty, devotion, chemistry
Life GoalsI am looking for that special someone to love and be loved.
serenity , 36, Female seeking Male, Saint Helens, OR
Dating Statuslookin for love is he out there
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin my spare time i like to go for walks and clear my head lol
Political Affiliationi dont have politics views i dont get into it
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone whos caring and loving who is understanding and romantic
Favorite Musicall music exept for punk rock
Favorite TV Showslaw and order and a few others
Favorite Movieshorror romance and comedy
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in portland oregon
Favorite Foodmexican food is my favorite but i like all types
Favorite Placesi have always wanted to go to las vegas and hawaii
Subjects You Think Aboutlife in general
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting here at home
Life Goalsmy goal in life is to live to the fullest and enjoy my time and make lots of friends and find the one guy who sweeps me off my feet
padidelcollect , 51, Male seeking Female, Saint Helens, OR
Dating StatusTrip to euphoria on a half a tank of gas! Anyone willing to join me?
More About MeWords that would best describe me are; passionate, loyal, honest, driven, responsible, funny, understanding, empathetic. I absolutely love to make a lady feel better than she thought possible in the bedroom. I enjoy together time, as well as alone time. I'm a communicator, not a fighter. Life is way too short to be unhappy, even for a moment.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a musician, that has always been one of my personal focuses. I also like to camp, fish and rock hunt. I enjoy doing new things, and going away on weekend trips with no destination, just drive until I/we run into someone or something interesting.
Political AffiliationLiberal, no affialtion.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to meet someone kind, caring, loyal, responsible, funny, adventurous, happy-go-lucky. No angry, negative, untrustworthy, irresponsible types please.
Favorite MusicI like most genre's of music. I really enjoy seeing live music.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch a lot of tv.
Favorite MoviesI like horror, Sci-Fi and action adventure movies.
Favorite BooksI know this is weird, but I like to read technical reports, and I enjoy Popular Science.
Favorite QuotesLive for today, for tomorrow may never come!
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeWhen talking with someone for the first time, people usually notice that I tend to be very deep. I like to understand as much as I can about things I'm talking about. If I don't know a lot about a subject during a conversation, I'll usually be very quiet or inquisitive.
Skills/TalentsI like fixing things, like appliances or anything in need of fixing around the house. I also have some carpentry skills.
Favorite PlacesI love any kind of place that has water, the ocean, the river, lakes, ponds... etc. I also like the mountains, especially in the fall time.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHard to say
Life GoalsBe happy! Hopefully find someone to share that happiness with.
Secret??
Royal , 61, Male seeking Female, Saint Helens, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have a jeep and I love to travel the mountain roads explore the country and all the beautiful scenery of the Pacific northwest.listening to music. It's what I do.
Favorite MusicMost anything but rap.COUNTRY R
Favorite TV ShowsMovies, Justified.
Favorite MoviesAction,
Favorite BooksLife extension magazine
Where You Were Raisedsouthern Oregon
Others NoticeThat I smile alot, and seem younger than I am.my blue eyes.
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesCrater lake. The beaches, concerts/outside and insideOaks parK in the evening.
Kermit , 37, Male seeking Female, Saint Helens, OR
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showscsi vagas, hunting and fishing
Favorite Moviesscary
Favorite Booksdont like to read
Favorite Foodjunk food
Favorite Placeshawii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Devojones , 44, Female seeking Male, Saint Helens, OR
More About MeI laugh all the time.Im kind of a smart a--! at times.very open for new stuff.I will try almost anything once.down to earth.
Who I Would Like to Meetno drama
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds
Favorite Moviessaw and red dragon
Favorite Foodfish of ant kind
Favorite Placeseastern oregon,Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Brandon , 37, Male seeking Female, Saint Helens, OR
Dating Status"Sometimes we waste too much time to think about someone who doesn't even think about us for a second." -- Wiz Khalifann
More About MeSimply put: Virgo, passive, easy-going, but I'll let my voice be heard if and when need be. I'm tired of playing the games and guessing what people want - if you aren't serious about having a long-term relationship (marriage) don't even bother chatting me up - cause I'm tired of wasting time on wanna be's...sorry, but I am. I just got out of a relationship of nine years (her choice, four years ago, getting divorced); I have no regrets of this marriage except not knowing then what I know now, but I can't help that, cause we learn as we go. But it has made me a different, better person, and I continue everyday to work hard on making myself a better father for my boys and a good husband for my wife (if/when I get married again). (And don't message me for cybering...not into that, so stop doing it please).
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on my car, mods, maintenance...movies mostly do things with my boys
Political Affiliationnone, no offense, i hate politics - I think politics make life more difficult than it needs to be, and politicians get paid too much money sit on their arses and gab all day and sign papers, when our troops make mere five figure income, crappy retirement, and yet they are out on the lines defending those politicians freedom..and six plus figure incomes. So yeah...let not go there agian. EVER... please. :-)
Who I Would Like to MeetNumber one - you must accept me and my boys for who and what we are. We are poor, I do not have, money, do not have a nice car - a car, but not a nice car - I live in a two bedroom apartment, federal housing - so you must not be picky - I'm doing the best I can as a single father, and if you can't accept that, and accept me for who I am - see ya!! She must be patient, understanding, honest, and do her best to have faith in me when I say I am serious about a relationship and when I dedicate myself to one person, I dedicate for life (or the duration of the "relationship").
Favorite Musicpretty much all music, except any rap or hard rock that i can't understand the lyrics...
Favorite TV Showsfamily shows , Sci-Fi, Horror, Adventure, Anything really
Favorite Movies2 Fast 2 Furious, The Fast and the Furious, Tokyo Drift, Fast Five, Fast & Furious
Favorite BooksDon't Read Much
Where You Were RaisedGood ol' Saint Helens, Oregon. Been here since I was about ten years old, moved here form St. Maries, Idaho when I was six, lived in portland for a few years, then we moved out here.
Others NoticeI"ve been told my eyes - after that my personality. I smile at everyone, even if they don't smile back, which I don't get, but hey we all have our days, right? lol I"m not really sure really how to answer that - you'd have to tell me when you saw me, cause...I don't remember anyone telling me this before. hmm...
Favorite FoodI don't have just one favorite - and like music, I believe all food is worth giving a try - I like to try new foods, but I love Thai, Chinese, Hispanic...I love to cook too, as long as it's not too complicated. :-)
Favorite PlacesBeing I live in a small town, there's not much to do here - but I do like to go to some of our local restaurants with my boys. Been thinking of going to one of our Chinese restaurants soon with one of my friends; we take turns making dinner - and we were talking about this recently.
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily, the future, marriage (after my divorce)
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome. Not much money these days to be out and about, so me and my boys are either chillin' at home playing games, watching movies together or just having fun wrestling around - or up at my neighbors hanging out.
Life GoalsTo raise my boys, find a good woman to start and make a life with - and finish my schooling - either get my law degree, or been thinking about switching to psychology.
Secretno secrets in this house :-)
Mike , 59, Male seeking Female, Saint Helens, OR
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic Rock, Aturnitive are my favorites but I enjoy all types when its done well
Favorite TV ShowsMovies ,Sports, History,Comedy and Do it yourself
Favorite Moviesall Types
Favorite Booksonline support Forums
Favorite FoodApple Cobler with Vanilia Ice Cream
Favorite PlacesMy Garage for my Hobbies and building things Its Like a church to me my spirit dwells there
Micheal , 35, Male seeking Female, Saint Helens, OR
More About MeIm a down to earth guy that is giving careing and that is funny and I xan be laid back but im very responsible and have goals that im set on in life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time wth my two boys take my jeep up in the hills I love going to the beach or to the mountain
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that has a good outlook on life likes kids wants the same things that I do
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV Shows30 rock, always sunny in philadephia I think thats how u spell it lol
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksStudyn the machine I run lots to read
Where You Were RaisedScappoose or
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodChicken feda, bbq , steak ,pastas
Favorite PlacesTo the coast
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends
Life GoalsOwning my own house and living life to the fullest with someone I fall for

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (80)