Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rye, Australia

Singles in Rye, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rebecca , 32, Female seeking Male, Rye, TX
More About MeIm very out going love life about spending time with family and friends have a big heart enjoy making others happy I have a beautiful baby boy which he is 1 yrs old he is my world my everything his father is not in the pic just here lookin for a friend if more happens that's fine I love hunting fishing football motors my family mainly my son just wanting to find happiness only in to white men sorry I only date with iny race
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking on vehicles
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA country boy white big hearted family values respectful
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsHistory, hunting, fishing, football
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite Booksbible
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Tx
Others NoticeMy eyes and tattoos
Favorite FoodWatermelon
Favorite PlacesAny where there is water
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home if single
Life GoalsTo give my son the best life and to live life to the fullest with someone special
Matthew , 31, Male seeking Female, Rye, NY
More About MeI'm a very outgoing, kind, respectful, and open minded guy. I'm always interested in listening to what other people have to say. I consider myself someone who is very energetic and confident. I love to play and watch sports and go to the gym. I love to go out on Saturday nights into the city.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play sports with my friends and go out around the city. I also like to cook.
Political AffiliationNo Comment
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet someone who is very open minded and outgoing and who's not afraid to try new activities, places, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsEntourage, Curb your enthusiasm, Tosh.o, etc
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNY Times, Men's Health
Favorite FoodSeafood Fra Diavalo
Favorite PlacesFlorida, New Zealand, Sweden, Germany, Prague
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a bar
Life GoalsNo Comment
Ian , 23, Male seeking Female, Rye, NH
More About MeInto being outdoors
lonnie , 54, Male seeking Female, Rye, TX
Dating Statusdivorced
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Where You Were Raisedhouston
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeing bored
Secretwouldn't you like to know
tom , 20, Male seeking Male, Rye, CO
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsLove & Friendship
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Where You Were RaisedTomball Texas
Others NoticeI'm strong caring and outgoing!
Favorite Foodsouthern food
Favorite PlacesAny
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Shaun , 27, Male seeking Female, Rye, AU
Where You Were RaisedRosebud
Others NoticeHair
Favorite Foodfavorite meal would have to be carbonara!
Favorite Placesanywhere near the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at the pub/local having a drink or at home watching a movie :D
Life Goalsown my own house and live comfortably :D
Secretits a secret!! ;)
brett , 34, Male seeking Female, Rye, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove sport cricket,golf camping,fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedaustralia,wagga wagga
Others Noticemy cheeky grin
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
colin , 57, Male seeking Female, Rye, GB
Favorite Moviessifi
Favorite Booksanne mc cafferty dragons blood
Where You Were Raisedin rye east sussex
Others Noticepass how would i know
Favorite Foodno favorites
Mick , 55, Male seeking Female, Rye, AU
More About MeI enjoy weekends away motor bike riding and camping whether it is on the road bike or in the bush and when i am not riding the bikes and the weather is good you will find me in port phillip bay fishing or on the golf course. I am looking for that special lady who would like to get on the bike with me when we have a weekend away. I am easy going and take one day at time. I enjoy music, from the 60's to the 90's, I don't like rap or duff-duff. I can dress for any occasion from jeans and Tee shirt to a suit depending on the occasion
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, weekend away, motor bike riding (road and bush) fishing, golf
Political Affiliationdon't care
Favorite Music50's 60's 70's and 80's
Where You Were RaisedPreston
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with friends
Secretnot tellin, its a secret
Crystal , 37, Female seeking Male, Rye, NH
Dating StatusFun loving and easy going
More About MeI am a very giving, loving, kind person! I love to work with people and help people out!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to spend time with my family and friends and dance and just have a good time!
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is honest, funny, cute
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of musics and genres.
Favorite TV ShowsI love Grey's Anatomy....American Idol...Pawn Stars
Favorite MoviesComedy...Action....Love
Favorite BooksEvery Soul Star, Bible, How to Raise Boys
Favorite QuotesLive, Laugh, Love
Where You Were RaisedFresno, California
Others NoticeMy eyes and dimples!
Skills/TalentsSinging, and dancing. Other skills you would have to find out for yourself.
Favorite FoodLove mexican food
Favorite PlacesI love to go to the beach and out to dinner....anywhere that you can socialize is cool
Subjects You Think AboutMy kids, economy, cooking
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends house....restaraunt....dancing
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret if I told you now would it?

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (61)