Online Speed Dating » Singles in Russell, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Russell, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Edward , 63, Male seeking Female, Russell, CA
More About MeMature and funny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, photography
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, kindness, and caring
Favorite MusicSoul
Favorite TV ShowsMash, DECoded, History channel, BBC, Movies
Favorite MoviesMost
Favorite BooksThe Rainmaker
Where You Were RaisedMontreal/Morin Heights, Quebec
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodBeef Wellington
Favorite PlacesKelowna BC
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Life GoalsLove and happiness
dave , 32, Male seeking Female, Russell, PA
Dating Statusentergetic
More About Mei very careing and kind
Political Affiliationnothing
Favorite MoviesGrown Ups 2
Where You Were Raisedrussell pa
Others Noticemy looks
Favorite Foodpizza and meatballs
Favorite Placesruby tuesdays
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house
Life Goalsmake lots of money
Nate , 25, Male seeking Female, Russell, KS
larry , 72, Male seeking Female, Russell, KY
Tina , 39, Female seeking Male, Russell, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Mini Golf, Movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone fun,outgoing,like kids
Favorite TV ShowsFull House, familey guy, Family Matters
Favorite MoviesComedian, Hornor
Favorite BooksBible, newspaper
Where You Were Raisedportugual
Favorite Foodchinese food,steak
Favorite Placesmovies, applebees
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my place
Life Goalshave a good job
kyle , 20, Male seeking Female, Russell, PA
More About MeWhat makes me special is i can be funny but also serious when i half to be and respectful to weman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHangout With Friends
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI person that is not scared to try new things
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Sleepy Hollow
Where You Were Raisedwarren Pa
Others NoticeHumor
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesdont have one
Friday or Saturday Nights IBowling going to clubs on occasion
Life GoalsTo become a chef at a four star resturant
sweettits56 , 55, Female seeking Male, Russell, MA
Dating Statuscome getme!!!
Where You Were Raisedin indian orchard ma.
Others Noticemy blonde hair & nice smile
Favorite Fooditalian & chinese, , dark chocolate, cheesecake
Favorite Placesflorida, an island in tropical carribian island
Brenda4 , 59, Female seeking Male, Russell, KY
More About Meam a good person with a big heart don't have to lie or cheat if you cant trust some one you don't need them am me you like me for who I am or don't like me up to you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork in My Garden, Work in the Yard, Cook Outs, Walk in the Park, Walk
Who I Would Like to Meetthe truth no lies no games one you lie always a lie if you cant tell the truth don't talk and I don't sleep with any one right am old school
Favorite MusicOld 70's and 80's
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order, Crimanal Minds, News 13, Thomas and Friends
Favorite BooksNews, Nicholas Sparks
Where You Were RaisedMansfield Ohio
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodcoffee pork chops about ant thing
Favorite PlacesKingsport tenn Brooksville Fla Mansfield ohio about Kingsport Tenn Mansfield Ohio
Subjects You Think AboutI hate to be alone no one to talk to about any thing I don't know many people here I love to go to the fla markets am not getting no younger I don't go out much I just hate to be alone
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome don't go out much not fun alone
Life GoalsI have 5 grandkids am trying to raise alone which I love. men don't date me because of that reason but I have some one to keep them if I have any thing to do or if I want to go any were there is always some one here with them some people just don't like kids but if you like me then you got to like the because they come with me
cecil , 28, Male seeking Female, Russell, KS
Cory , 28, Male seeking Female, Russell, KY
More About MeI am a 27 yr old black male single with no kids in search of my other half !!
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesTha Mask is just one I like alot of different type of movies
Favorite BooksI read alot of James Patterson books
Favorite Foodanything my Granny cook
Favorite Placeshome
Life Goalsshort term or long

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (76)