Online Speed Dating » Singles in Russell, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Russell, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jon Hughes , 49, Male seeking Female, Russell, KS
Ryan , 37, Male seeking Female, Russell, KY
Favorite MusicDave Mathews Band
Favorite TV Showshouse, swamp people, pawn stars, the office, and many more
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodsushi
wheathead , 41, Male seeking Female, Russell, KS
Dating Statusfree
More About Mehard worker being successful at work
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy anything outdoors and haveing a good time
Political Affiliationsomeone who noes what the hek is goin on
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and friendship
Favorite MusicAlll Kinds, All
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite Movieswestern
Where You Were Raisedon a farm
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodmy favorite food would be steaks and mexican food
Favorite Placescolorado skying
Friday or Saturday Nights Icatchin up at home,or outside
Life Goalsstayin healthy
Secretask me
Lavora , 48, Female seeking Female, Russell, IL
More About MeI like to laugh and hang out looking to explore Me , new at this and looking to meet someone that is here in the Chicago IL area and I don't do cats sorry !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching a Movie at Home, Watching Tv and Movies
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is fun and a good person .
Favorite MusicRand B, Gosepl, JAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL, Oldschool, Pop
Favorite MoviesBeaches: The Movie, Love and Basketball :), The Game BET, Waiting To Exhale
Favorite BooksZane
Where You Were RaisedChicago IL but for the past 20 plus years I have lived in MN and Now back for my family .
Others NoticeMy eyes , people tend to say they look grey in color and I have a nice smile !
Favorite FoodCheese Burger and Fries.
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden and Saint Martin
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling at home watching TV or A Movie with a glass of wine
Life GoalsFinishing up my BSN
chuck , 34, Male seeking Female, Russell, KS
Dating Statuscool
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay guitar fish hunt camp star gazing and vidieo games
Political Affiliationnada
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be honest and true to me and likes to be out going i am a people person just have fun with whatever we may do we only live once so make the best of it no drama
Favorite Musiclittle bit of every thing
Favorite TV ShowsSyfy Movies
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksthe covers
Favorite QuotesDON'T WORRY BE HAPPY
Where You Were Raisedall over the country
Others Noticemy personality or my eyes i guess
Skills/Talentsi can do just about anything
Favorite FoodChinese and anything on the grill
Favorite Placesfavorite place to go is to any good concert or any kind off outdoor activity
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat is my purpose here on earth and when will i know or does god drive a space ship lol and why are there so many dam hateful people in this dam world
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither with friends at the bar or by a lake getting some fishing done or down playing with the band
Secretnope im an open book
R , 70, Male seeking Female, Russell, KS
Dating StatusHey Red Where are You???
More About MeJust an old country boy from Northern California who found the right lady in Kansas 25 years ago. Real sorry to say we lost her the 18 th of January of 2009 to a damn virus of all things. Like to listen to music, read,& watch moves and some TV progs. Mess with old cars & Trucks and be with good company.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRestoring old Cars & Trucks, Traveling seeing places not seen before. Watching Movies & Reading Books.
Political AffiliationThe right one.
Who I Would Like to MeetShe would be a very Rich & Beautiful Red Headed country girl who is crazy about me and everything I do. and I would be crazy about her 2. Just looking 4 a good person to spend the rest of my life with.
Favorite MusicCountry Music, Classic 60's Rock&Roll. And Old Country Music.
Favorite TV ShowsSaving Grace, Law & Order & Jay Leno.
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, Spy Thrillers.
Favorite BooksAs I Lay Dying, William Faulkner.
Favorite QuotesAll of them
Where You Were RaisedSacramento,California
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/TalentsWelding Art. Wood Working.
Favorite FoodWater Melon, Strawberry Ice Cream & Shrimp & Lobster.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere in the woods where there are not lots of people.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching TV or on the Computer.
Life GoalsTo stay alive & drive route 66 from one end to the other, until I am at I-5 inn California.
HaliAnne , 33, Female seeking Male, Russell, CA
More About MeI am down to earth girl, very natural, what you see is what you get!! I love to laugh, and make people laugh!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschat, quilt
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, CSI Miami, Dog the Bounty Hunter, Doodlebops
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing,
Colleen2Pocahontas , 47, Female seeking Male, Russell, KY
Dating Statushonest versitial complex mind ,,,im A Gemini i love to sweet and long as it returned and I can be country and city Girl.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReligion, History, Spider Solitaire
Who I Would Like to Meethonest.loyal.christian or old fashion values that still can have funand enjoy life and trust a woman.
Favorite MusicCotemporary Christian
Favorite TV ShowsGolden Girls, Paranormal State, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, COPS, The Golden Girls, The Golden Girls, CSI
Favorite MoviesX-Files, Dirty Dancing, Last Of The Dogmen, Pocahontas
Favorite BooksHistory, Medical Books
Where You Were Raisedky. ohio. and WI and cultures
Others Noticesmile. face, long legs native amer. decent
Favorite Foodseafood. griiled out, .homecooked food occasionally fresh home grown food
Favorite PlacesAny where sceneic or historicial. Love boats.nnnnexotic-greece crackel barrelnirelandnmontanta texas road house
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a festival or church gathering maybe shopping or movies. after my G kid goes to her moms that I have to she gets back
Life Goalsfinish Ba 2 yr get own house ky OH WVA close and small vac home or Wisconsin
SecretI used to be shy, now I have been a state advocate for children/elderly disabled for over n17 yrs
michael , 37, Male seeking Female, Russell, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, deer hunting
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksI Dont Like to Read
Katii , 21, Female seeking Male, Russell, KS
Favorite Musici dont exactly have a "favorite", i like all kinds of music!
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Jersey Shore, Law & Order.
Favorite MoviesI have too many to sit here & name them all, so I'm answering this as favorite movie genre, which would be horror, suspense, & thriller.
Favorite BooksIm not a big fan of reading.
Favorite Foodchinese, mexicaaaaan:)
Favorite Placesriver, or laaake!:)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (87)