Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rugby, United Kingdom

Singles in Rugby, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ben , 29, Male seeking Female, Rugby, GB
Dating StatusAvarage fun loving guy looking for a similar woman!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTattoo Culture, Classic car, Movies, Food & Drink, Animal Lover
Political AffiliationDon`t care that much about politics, it`s a theatre from my opinion...
Who I Would Like to MeetIt would be nice to meet someone honest who says what they really think and dnot bothered about other people`s messing about with each other!
Favorite MusicFleetwood Mac, London Elektricity, Marilin Manson.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Warehouse 13
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, comedy movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksA book about Salvador Dali
Where You Were RaisedHungary
Others Notice...that I am quite tall...
Favorite FoodDon`t know really...
Favorite PlacesJust travel abroad anywhere nice!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on my mood and if I have to work or not... :-(
Life GoalsTo become a Helicopter pilot...possibly for the NHS.
nick , 31, Male seeking Female, Rugby, ND
More About Meim ecey going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on things
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetna
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showsanything that good to watch
Favorite Moviesfast and ferous
Favorite Bookshavent had time to read
Where You Were Raisedrugby n.d
Others Noticelike to do what ever is fun
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placeswant to go everywere i can
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home ore with my kids
Life Goalsna
paul , 47, Male seeking Female, Rugby, GB
More About Mebroad shoulders, can and knows how to be polite, loving people, can be blunt when protecting family or person with.
Who I Would Like to Meetnice ,polite, likes children , happy, loving, are just some
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, martialarts
Where You Were Raisedborn in portsmouth uk lived in rugby most of live
Others Noticeseeing me would be my build but when talking they will find i am straight, polite and friendly along with fact can be loving.
Favorite Foodchinese (singapore chow mein and fried rice) Steak well done and sunday dinner
Favorite Placeskarate friday night, holiday abroad,
Friday or Saturday Nights Itraining on friday nights and home on saturays with my disabled son
Life Goalsfind another young lady and possibly settle down, take my disabled son on holiday to florida see dolphins, be happy and try and keep my two children happy and safe
ned , 51, Male seeking Female, Rugby, GB
More About Mecalm,romantic,caring,gentle,shy,articulate ,tactile,warm,kind,sensitive.What a man!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi walk lots,read plenty,run when gym member,garden when needs/inclined.Spent years single parenting my 5 children,me time now!!
Political Affiliationslightly left of centre
Who I Would Like to MeetAn understanding,patient,tactile,feminine woman.Who can show me she loves me with no inhibition.
Favorite MusicJazz and Big Band
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies
Favorite BooksCharles Bukowski
Favorite Quoteswords on tomdstone:i told you i was ill.
Where You Were Raisedthe Wirral
Others Noticethe way i move,my hair,my eyes and smile.
Skills/Talentsex international amateur boxer.marathon runner.all round good egg
Favorite Foodmedium curry
Favorite Placesspanish speaking warm countries
Subjects You Think Aboutwhere end of universe?why it like it is.why it here at all.why anything!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iperhaps a couple drinks at weatherspoons
Life Goalsto find love and travel far n wide
SecretWas selected by national coach to represent U.K. in los angeles olympics as light welterweight boxer.
Darren , 40, Male seeking Female, Rugby, GB
More About Meim a gent I open doors give my coat things like that
Political Affiliationdont have any there all full of it
Who I Would Like to Meethonest trust worthy
Favorite MusicDrum & Bass, Bon Jovi, System of a Down, Tupac
Favorite BooksAngels & Demons
Where You Were Raisedcoventry england
Others Noticehow young I look
Favorite Foodseggadin its a Slovakian dish
Favorite Placesturkey,spain
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the town or having a voddie night with my mates
Life Goalslike every1 win the lottery lol
karl , 26, Male seeking Female, Rugby, GB
More About Meim karl msg me :-P n lets get to kno each other :-D
Favorite Musicall sorts
Clovis , 56, Male seeking Female, Rugby, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKeeping Fit and eating right food, meeting up with friends at the weekends and in the week playing football jogging and swinmming and if i am in a relationship that comes first i also enjoy cooking
Political AffiliationLabour
Where You Were RaisedRugby
Others Noticemy eyes
Peter , 65, Male seeking Female, Rugby, GB
More About MeI am a romantic and a sentimentalist who is not afraid to show his emotions. I care a lot for people and their situations and I would like to make a difference. I thank whoever your God is, for my life so far, and I would like some more pleeeeese? With you?
Political AffiliationAnybody who looks after people and not themselves or 'fat cats'.
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring and loving with some passion? I need some fun back in my life, can you share that with me?
Favorite TV ShowsLight entertainment; news and documentary; detective stories
Where You Were RaisedWent to school with two of the Beatles in Liverpool, in the 'Swinging Sixties'
Others NoticeDark brown eyes, mature silver hair. Smiley and a good listener. Tidy and dressed for the ocassion, whatever it may be.
Favorite FoodSea-food; curries; crumbles
Favorite PlacesCorsicca; Algarve; Mountains anywhere to walk or ski but see sunrise/sunset; anywher with you, (I know, cheesy, but I mean it)
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my phone ready to see them.
Life GoalsKick start my new life with somebody who cares for me and see my daughter thru GCSEs, As, University. I maybe too old to see Grandchildren?
Gary , 57, Male seeking Female, Rugby, GB
Dating StatusLooking for the "ONE"
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicPop, All Types
Favorite TV ShowsDoc Martin, Top Gear
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite BooksNone at All
Favorite QuotesNever look back, always forward
Where You Were RaisedOakham
Others NoticeConfident & cheeky
Skills/TalentsDIY, Bowling
Favorite FoodHome cooked & pub grub
Favorite Placesholidays
Subjects You Think AboutWork!!!!!!!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieat out or just chill in with a take-away
Life Goalsto succeed
SecretMy dad was from Germany
brian , 49, Male seeking Female, Rugby, GB
Secreti love giving massages

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (74)
Other (13)