Online Speed Dating » Singles in Romulus, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Romulus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Adam , 30, Male seeking Female, Romulus, MI
greg , 38, Male seeking Female, Romulus, MI
Dating Statusno bull shit !!!
More About Me5ft7in 158lbs average/
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmoves / going out to eat extct/ basket ball/talking/exchaning conversaion /exctra/sex/exc/
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRun DMC, Ted Nugent, The Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsMan versus Food
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesgo to hell n a shit bag!!!
Where You Were Raisedmichigan detroit
Others Noticeme being just me cillin
Skills/Talentsbeing myself makeing some one lafe /exct/becuse /im funney/jokes/exctc/
Favorite Foodfride cicken
Favorite Placesup north down south
Subjects You Think Aboutsex /romance/exc/
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out on the town
Life Goalsdegre
robert , 41, Male seeking Female, Romulus, NY
Dating Statusim fun and cool to hang out with
More About Meim a hard working man and i love my kids. im looking for a woman that likes the same
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for someone that loves kids, if they are theres or not
Where You Were Raisedomaha,nebraska
Others Noticemy looks they are not the most handsome
Favorite Foodn/a
Favorite Placesn/a
Subjects You Think Aboutim not a paying coustomer i dont have a credit card to do this i can brouse only im fine with that.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalswork, my kids
Mike , 21, Male seeking Female, Romulus, MI
Dating StatusMetalhead Prince charming looking for a serious relationship with fun, laughs, and romance.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Guitar, Listening to Music and Writing It, Making People Laugh, Cuddling, Shopping, Long Drives, Long Conversations, Making People Smile, Being Romantic, videogames, Computers and Technology, Texting :), Relaxing After a Long Day or Week, Being Crazy, Rocking Out, Being Silly, Talking, Writing, Internet Surfing, Watching Movies, Metal Music, Laughing and Having Fun, Hanging Out With Friends, Playing Drums, Psychology, Being Awesome
Political AffiliationMeh.
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for a girl to sweep off her feet, take her breath away, give her butterflies, and leave her speechless. I want a girl who will stick around and love me day in and day out no matter what. Who can appreciate and value each other's good qualities. I want a girl who can make me happy, make each other laugh, enjoy each other's company, be loyal, trusting, fun, and true. I want a girl who i can be myself around and who can be herself around me; crazy, funny, silly, random, sarcastic, bubbly, whatever. I want an easy, relaxed, fun, exciting, romantic and dedicated relationship where we can build on each other's strengths and weaknesses and stay by each other's side through thick and thin. I am looking for the one girl who can tame this rocker. Not looking for a groupie, but rather...a lifelong bandmate in the greatest band of =) You should message me if you are looking for a serious committed relationship with fun, laughs, romance and having great times together. I am a very open minded person and am always ready to have a good time with the people i love. i love going on dates and i love going on dates and being cuddled up and close watching movies on tv. i have a very relaxed, down to earth personality and lifestyle and im looking for a girl who can bring out and appreciate my wild/ crazy side and love it. Give me your heart and i will make sure that together we will write the best love song ever told. =)...And a big cuddler. ;)
Favorite MusicMetallica, Megadeth, Disturbed, Pantera, Nirvana, Dethklok, Slipknot, AC/DC, Three Days Grace, Van Halen, System of a Down, Puddle Of Mudd, Linkin Park, Ozzy Osbourne, Soulfly, Cannibal Corpse, Tenacious D, Death Angel, Thrash Metal, HEAVY METAL, Metal & Rock, Rock & Metal, Alternative Rock, Grunge, Punk, death metal
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror Movies, Saw, Friday the 13th, Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Halloween, Jim Carrey, Jackass, horror, Action, Star Wars
Favorite BooksGeorge Carlin
Where You Were RaisedRomulus, MI
Others NoticeUsually my hair/ metal looks, lol. My outgoing personality. my ability to make others laugh and be charming, witty, silly and make others smile and laugh. my alility to stand out from a crowd. they notice my kindness, my willingness to agree, compromise, and be fair. they notice my crazy, fun side, but also my reserved, shy side. im an optimist and i always look for the good things in life. I am very outgoing and love writing and conversation. You'll find i like to talk about almost anything. Although a bit shy at first, once i come out of my shell you'll find im a pretty relaxed, funny, and crazy guy to get to know. one who will always be there for you and make you happy. =)
Skills/TalentsGuitar, Drums, Bass, Singing, Writing Songs(Im in a band), Videogames, Computers/ Technology, being close/ sweet/ romantic, Making people laugh =), Guitar Hero/ Rock Band, Eating and Sleeping, lol, Conversation/ talking about things/ writing/ texting.nFixing things w/out the instructions.
Favorite FoodPretty much anything. I LOVE Steak, Pizza, any kind of Pasta, Chicken, Mac and Cheese, Seafood, Soup, Burgers, anything with bacon, BBQ, chocolate, but pretty much anything. I am not a picky eater and will eat whatever you put in front of me. I love food. MY favorite food is by far probably Fettuccine Alfredo. If it doesnt have chicken on it, it doesnt count, lol. The best i've found is at Olive Garden. yummm.
Favorite PlacesNow that i think about it, i love shopping. kinda weird for a guy, i know. But Target, Wal Mart, Meijer, Best Buy, Guitar Center and the mall are places i could literally spend HOURS in just browsing/ windowshopping. I dont think its anything to be ashamed of, but considering how much girls like to shop, they got a guy who is down for it! lol. =) I also like hanging out at the park and going bowling or skating.
Subjects You Think AboutWhat if's/ What could be?/ What will happen?/ what couldve happened?/ Who, what where when why, how?/ How would things be different if... __________?/ What will happen if I..._________?n nI spend alot of time thinking about the past and the mistakes i made and what i would've done differently and what the outcome wouldve been.n nI also spend alot of time thinking about my future and what it holds for me. nnA like to think of things that will make people laugh.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out at my place or hanging out with friends. probably playing guitar or on the couch watching something on TV or playing on my laptop. My fridays are usually open, so i really just relax and unwind from my week at school and if any plans comeup, i am usually available. I take pride in my open schedule. Its like: "Pick a day, let's hang out."
Life GoalsRight now I am a student at Madonna University in Livonia, MI. I am studying/ majoring in Forensic Science (you know, CSI stuff) and minoring in Chemistry. Not sure if this is what i want to do with my life let but i am taking things day by day and seeing if something better presents itself. Ive been interested in forensics and saw it as my only option since high school I also love to write and i love psychology. I LOVE deep, meaningful, introspective, philosophical conversation and alway love to ponder life and all its what ifs. Right now with my life i stay at the dorms during the week and come home pretty much every weekend. I work really hard in school and get good grades, but i am NOT all work and no play. I value my free time and enojoy kicking back and hanging out when i can.n nAs for aspirations, its pretty much your usual: "great job, a wife, kids, nice house and car" kind of deal.
SecretAsk me ;)
Lee , 36, Male seeking Female, Romulus, MI
More About MeI am looking for a special lady.Someone I can trust talk to about anything.Travel with and enjoy life.
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesVegas
Mike , 53, Male seeking Female, Romulus, MI
Clarise , 61, Female seeking Male, Romulus, MI
More About MeI am laid back, not too hard to please, caring, respect other peoples feelings, drame free, love to laugh and be happy and make others happy also.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like fishing, bowling, working in yard
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be caring, respect others feelings, drama free and no game playing. Like dancing, going to Casino sometime, concerts and movies
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsYoung and The Restless, Bold and The Beautiful, Basketball, Football, CSI, X Factor, American Idol, game shows, Cops
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Steve Harvey's Act Like A Woman Think Like A Man, Bible
Where You Were RaisedDetroit, MI
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster, Casino, Applebees, Chicago, Atlanta, Cruises
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at the home
Life GoalsTo find my true soulmate
jerry , 47, Male seeking Female, Romulus, MI
More About MeI am very shy person first and once I get to know that person I will be fine.
Political AffiliationNo preference.
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, independent, family oriented, cuddly, and no drama.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Vietnam and France.
Others NoticeI'm just an average person and friendly.
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas is my number one place to go but somewhere warm will do.
Life GoalsMy goal is to move somewhere warm.
Jess , 33, Female seeking Male, Romulus, MI
More About MeI am sweet, honest and faithful. I'm just seeing what this site is all about. I'm not on here for a one night stand or fwb...hoping to find the one. I'm hoping to meet some good guys on here that aren't just looking to get me in bed.
brightandshine , 57, Male seeking Female, Romulus, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfish hunt cook out an drank
Political AffiliationNot
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Favorite MoviesTrue Grit
Favorite QuotesGo a head...MAKE MY DAY
Where You Were RaisedBorn in new york. Lived most my life in texas.
Others NoticeMy Size. I use to b a body builder.
Skills/TalentsHome builder...Heavy equipment operator
Favorite FoodFish..steak..pork chops
Favorite Placesever where and any where
Subjects You Think AboutFishing
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsb happy

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (114)