Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rome, Italy » Page - 2

Singles in Rome, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joshua , 22, Male seeking Female, Rome, NY
Dating StatusHey, I'm Josh, I'm a pretty fun guy once you get to know me. Also, if your interested in meeting in real life, hit me up
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, writing music, skateboarding, playing lacrosse
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, Bayside, Paramore, John and Kagen, No Complyance, The Plastic Faction, The Awesome Astronauts, LITHIUM
Favorite TV ShowsMythBusters, Two and a Half Men, The Simpsons, FRIENDS (TV Show), Futurama, House, House, How I Met Your Mother, Scrubs, When I was your age, we had Kenan And Kel. Not Drake and Josh.
Favorite MoviesTransformers, Saw, Fight Club, Inception, Despicable Me, Toy Story 3, Toy Story
Where You Were RaisedRome, NY
Others Noticemy eyes
Cris , 30, Female seeking Male, Rome, IT
jarvis , 30, Male seeking Female, Rome, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake long walks with my dog
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedrome
Others NoticeMy hair an smile
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesBoat cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying cards
Life GoalsOwn my business
Maika , 37, Female seeking Male, Rome, IT
romanthony , 43, Male seeking Female, Rome, IT
Where You Were RaisedIndia, Canada, Italy, Ireland, South Africa
Others Noticemy eyes
Gianluca , 40, Male seeking Female, Rome, IT
More About Mepassion
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravelling
Who I Would Like to Meetpassion
Stephen , 61, Male seeking Female, Rome, GA
Where You Were RaisedGa.
Others Noticelook young
Favorite Foodkissing her
Favorite Placesto the lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Gary , 34, Male seeking Female, Rome, NY
More About MeI am a kind giving person. I would do anything for anyone, as long as if I need it they return the favor. I would give my time to help those in need
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesModel Railroad, Music, Horror Movies in the Dark
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, faithful, honest, trustworthy, loving
Favorite Musicunderground death, black, thrash metal
Favorite MoviesClassic Horror Films
Where You Were RaisedVernon NY
Others Noticemy looks not my personality
Favorite Foodbbq
Favorite Placesmusic/video store or anywhere with the right person
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto find a girl, get married and have a family
Dee , 50, Female seeking Male, Rome, GA
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeMy eyes
Bobluke , 45, Male seeking Female, Rome, OH
Political Affiliationpending
Others NoticeMy eyes

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (715)
Spanish (84)
French (39)
German (17)
Italian (135)
Portuguese (10)
Arabic (10)
Hindi (11)
Other (43)