Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rohnert Park, United States

Singles in Rohnert Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jose Lemus , 31, Male seeking Female, Rohnert Park, CA
More About MeI think this is question is corny maybe thats what makes me special.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that has a sense of humor and at least has a job. Not to much to ask ok ladies.
Where You Were RaisedRohnert Park California
Others NoticeIm kinda tall for a Latino and I like nice clothes.
Favorite FoodBBQ Ribeye Steak
Favorite PlacesI Like a little beach in Mexico called Barra De Navidad. I like to go to Mexican restaurants, sometimes I like to go to Korean Pho restaurants.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOne of two things. Either out with my friends somewhere downtown or at home reading or doing homework.
Life GoalsTo achieve the highest professional position I can attain. And also to do all the things I need to do in my life to be happy.
michelle , 48, Female seeking Female, Rohnert Park, CA
Dana , 52, Female seeking Female, Rohnert Park, CA
More About MeI am a happy, generous, spiritual person with a great big heart. (I'm paraphrasing my friends.) I am an avid animal lover, but I am an omnivore. I believe that you have to be true to yourself, so you can be true to others. Looks are important to ones self, true beauty is found in their character. And you can tell alot about a person by how they treat animals. I am looking for like minded ladies to be friends with and if we find something more that will be exciting too.
Political AffiliationI am a Liberal, but other than that I don't talk politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for friends (or more) that are real, honest, and kind. Within these traits, I believe, all the important aspect of a person follow suit.
Favorite MusicThe Cure, The Pretenders, Blondie, Elvis Costello, Tears for Fears, Vivaldi, Lady Gaga, Madonna,Bullshit Detector 2, ect.
Favorite TV ShowsGrimm, Bones, Survivor, Person of Interest, Two and A Half Men, Two Broke Girls, Dogs 101, Cats 101, Tanked, My Cat From Hell, Big Brother, Amazing Race, to name a few.
Favorite MoviesAnimated, Comedy, Action and Adventure.
Favorite BooksBible and Cat Fancy
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Colorado till I was 14, then on the streets of America.
Others NoticeMy very unique Tattoos and I'm very personable and I always have a smile for the ones along the way.
Favorite FoodI have an eclectic palate.
Favorite PlacesThe Redwoods, the Ocean, and at home with my cat.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home watching TV and playing with my best friend, my cat. Sometimes I can be found cutting up a rug in the city or going out to dinner with friends.
Life GoalsMy dream is to open a no kill animal sanctuary for all animals who have been abused, abandoned, left, or close to death in other shelters. Where they would be groomed, trained, loved, adopted out or have a forever home with me.
shawn , 45, Male seeking Female, Rohnert Park, CA
Nancy , 42, Female seeking Male, Rohnert Park, CA
More About MeJust a nice girl looking for a nice guy without all the drama. Not really looking for a fling, would like something more with fun, adventure and a lot of laughs. If you are this kind of guy let me know ;)
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest, funny, romantic and caring.
Favorite MusicI like pretty much everything but country is my favorite
Favorite TV ShowsCloser, Dexter, house hunters
Favorite Moviesaction & romantic
Others Noticeeyes and smile
Favorite Fooditalian, mexican
mechuda , 53, Female seeking Male, Rohnert Park, CA
More About Mei AM LATINA HONEST LOVING FUN AFFECTIONATE PASSIONATE EXPRESSIVE LOVELY PERSON GOOD PERSON ALL THE WAY AROUNDnLOYAL PLAYFUL SILLY NICE OPEN MINDED .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAthletics, Atletismo, Winetasting, Movies
Political Affiliationn/n
Favorite MusicMarcos Witt, Alabanzas Cristianas
Favorite TV ShowsDiosTV
Favorite BooksBenny Hinn
Where You Were RaisedHermosillo, Sonora
Others Noticei DO NOT DATE A BLACK PEOPLE JUST PERSONAL PREFERRING! SORRY SORRY SORRY
Favorite Foodseafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
richard , 57, Male seeking Female, Rohnert Park, CA
Dating StatusActive And Having fun
More About MeI'm A simple guy. I dont expect much from anyone! Just be yourself is all i ask!! I'm easy to get along with, I dont get mad much about the small stuff!! So lets have a good time, And not worry about little things!! The rest will take care of itself!! You'll see!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWALK, LISTEN TO MUSIC, KICK BACK!!
Political AffiliationNONE!! Sorry!
Who I Would Like to MeetIts like i said, BE YOURSELF, And thats fine with me! You have to be able to laugh with me!! OH YEAH!! Dont want anyone thats to moody please! LETS LET LOOSE and see what happens!
Favorite MusicCountry All the Way
Favorite TV ShowsSports, Comedys, NASCAR on TNT
Favorite MoviesComedys, War Movies
Favorite BooksI dont read much!
Favorite QuotesThe movie "Wyatt Earp" When Doc Holliday Said to Johnny Ringo Before the shootin, "SAY WHEN"!
Where You Were RaisedSonoma, Ca.
Others NoticeI like to laugh at anything! My hair, I guess! (no gray yet) Other than that I dont know!!
Skills/TalentsI can sing alittle bit! Thats it!
Favorite FoodMexican, Pizza, Meat 7 Potatos kind of guy!! Pumpkin pie!! YUM!!
Favorite PlacesTennessee is awesome!! Been to the Country Music Fest. 4 Times, Its really fun! Been to Mexico, Hawaii, Other than that, I'm not a world traveler!
Subjects You Think AboutTraveling mostly! Spending time with Family & Friends!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome mostly!! But if ya what to party alittle, I'm up for it!!
Life GoalsTo Retire someday, And travel, Maybe travel the Nascar circuit, Love nascar!! Matt Kenseth is my boy!! Just in case there are Race fans out there!
SecretNo secrets! YET!!
Jason , 36, Male seeking Female, Rohnert Park, CA
Dating StatusPeople never know what they had untill its already gone
More About MeI am pretty laid back,kind of nerdy, I like to have a good time around people on weekends and I work during the week. Play around on the computer some, ride bikes, lots of stuff
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Jot , 27, Male seeking Female, Rohnert Park, CA
vickie , 58, Female seeking Male, Rohnert Park, CA
More About MeI am an easy going person who like to socialize and spend time with family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVaried
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetopeness and companionship no games
Favorite MusicPop and Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticemy friendliness
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placesanywhere warm
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life Goalsto be happy and have companionship

By Languages
English (112)
Spanish (24)