Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rockport, United States

Singles in Rockport, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ed , 62, Male seeking Female, Rockport, TX
Richard , 30, Male seeking Female, Rockport, IN
Dating StatusInsert something charming here
More About MeI'm the rare nice guy you hear about but don't see often. Laughter is one of my favorite things, and I am very good at making people do it. My sense of humor is one of my best qualities. I'm also a bit shy at first, but when I get comfortable with a person I can open up quite easily. I am a geek as well. All of the geeky stuff in the world makes my soul happy.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, Movies, Music, Sports, Being Outdoors
Political AffiliationI don't have a specific political affiliation.
Who I Would Like to MeetAny woman I am with needs to be a kind person that loves to laugh. While being a geek isn't required, it is certainly a perk.
Favorite MusicFive Finger Death Punch, All That Remains, Disturbed, Breaking Bejamin, Chevelle, Three Days Grace
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Arrow, The Walking Dead (AMC), Sons of Anarchy
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Action
Favorite BooksThe Zombie Combat Manual: A Guide to Fighting the Living Dead, The Dark Tower Series
Favorite QuotesIt's not about what you love, it's about how you love it... The way you love that and the way you find other people who love it the way you do is what makes being a geek awesome -Wil Wheaton
Where You Were RaisedIn Tennessee and Indiana
Others NoticeMy goofy attitude and sense of humor
Skills/TalentsI am skilled at everything!
Favorite FoodSteak, Pasta, Burgers
Favorite PlacesI love going anywhere as long as I have fun.
Subjects You Think AboutLife, the universe, and everything. Plus things like, does Spider-Man eat Uncle Ben's rice?
Friday or Saturday Nights II work 2nd shift, so usually on a Friday or Saturday night I'm working. But on the weekends I have off, I can be found at home with a movie or out with family or friends. It just depends on the day.
Life GoalsMy goal in life is to be happy and help as many others be happy as possible. Anything after that is just a bonus.
SecretI'm scared of belly buttons :/
estranged23 , 39, Male seeking Female, Rockport, TX
Laine , 39, Male seeking Female, Rockport, TX
homar , 25, Male seeking Female, Rockport, TX
boomermack , 51, Male seeking Female, Rockport, IN
Chelsea , 25, Female seeking Male, Rockport, TX
Dating StatusSinglee! ;)
Favorite Musici listen to almost anything...i love country the most...but i like pretty much anything!
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Favorite FoodChinese and Pasta
Favorite Placesi love the beach!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn friday or saturday nights you probably will find me out with my girls having a good time..or at home just relaxing!
jonathon , 35, Male seeking Female, Rockport, IN
More About Mei have a 9.5 incher nice and thick
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Pawn Stars on History, Hard Core Pawn, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), Counting Cars on History, Fast N" Loud
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, horror
Favorite BooksOf Mice and Men
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticemy body when i take off my shirt
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesnashville tennesee rainforest cafe
Elizabeth , 55, Female seeking Male, Rockport, IN
More About MeI am a very loving, caring, person. I have been done dirty and will not go through that again.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to bowl, go to fleamarkets,auctions,yard sales.
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesWesterns,scary movies
Favorite Foodmeatloaf
Favorite PlacesRyans, Old country buffet,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home on the computer.
Life Goalsgetting my axxociates degree in business administration accounting option
Thomas , 45, Male seeking Female, Rockport, TX
More About Mehonest to a fault and a big dreamer
Political Affiliationnone ....all politicians are the same
Who I Would Like to Meetstreet smarts and confidence
Favorite MusicAny Accept Rap
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Favorite Foodany depends on my mood
Favorite Placesthe sea wall at the harbor in the mornings
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere or at home
Life Goalsi like to found a non profit organisation

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (108)
Spanish (13)