Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rockhampton, Australia » Page - 6

Singles in Rockhampton, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cathy , 41, Female seeking Male, Rockhampton, AU
Dating Statusa lil norty!!!
More About Mehonest & cheeky
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbbqs, beach, hanging out with the girls :).., going 4x4.., partying, dancing...
Favorite Musicanything i can dance 2..
Favorite TV Shows24
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite QuotesGo hard or go home,,, party like a rockstar ;-)
Skills/Talents;)
Favorite Foodspicy...
Favorite Placesbeach...
Can't Live Withoutmy kids & my gr8 friends
Subjects You Think About;)
Secret:)
Chris , 33, Male seeking Female, Rockhampton, AU
More About MeI am
Favorite MusicLyrics r the key
Where You Were RaisedIn a Loving Home
Others NoticeMy Laugh
Favorite FoodBbq, Mexican, Thai
Favorite PlacesThe Beach!!!
baza069 , 44, Male seeking Female, Rockhampton, AU
More About Meim down to earth kind ,loving, caring,throughtful,
Who I Would Like to Meetkind, loving,caring,
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedrockhampton Queensland
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
john , 67, Male seeking Female, Rockhampton, AU
More About Meeasy going fit and healthy happy not moody just enjoy what we have
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel & Leisure
Political Affiliationno real preference
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going happy good looking slim fit into sports likes golf likes a few drinks want to travel get along with every one else no hangups
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedvictoria
Others NoticeFit and healthy look younger than my age and happy
Favorite Foodstir fry and steak ice cream
Favorite Placesthailand
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night pub night Saturday who knows
Life Goalsjust to be happy and enjoy life
Tina , 40, Female seeking Male, Rockhampton, AU
More About MeMen only please between 38 - 44. Im looking for someone who doesn't take life too seriously. Someone who loves to laugh and is witty, kind and positive. I would like a confident man in my life who loves to show and receive affection, is truthful and likes to smile.I love great conversations and you probably won't meet anyone who laughs more then I do. I'm addicted to boot camp and all the gym has to offer.My career has progressed quickly over the last four years and I am looking at new goals.I'm excited about the future and looking for someone to share it with.Starting out as friends first is a great idea as it brings out the honesty in people without the need to impress.If you are not interested, just be honest. I hope you find what you are looking for.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMeditation; Qigong;Gym
Political AffiliationNot a usual topic I would raise at a BBQ.
Who I Would Like to MeetPositivity; motivated; caring; happy; independant; affectionate; loyal.
Favorite MusicAll types. Depends on individual song and mood I am in. Live music anytime :)
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones; Big Bang Theory;Teenwolf
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite BooksZuan Falun; Zuan Falun II ; Essentials for further advancement I
Where You Were RaisedQueensland
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodChocolate ( unfortunately)
Favorite PlacesIf I am with that special someone, it doesnt matter where I am.....
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere would you like to go ;)
Life GoalsContinue to be a great mum; find my life partner; stay positive and laugh.
craig , 40, Male seeking Female, Rockhampton, AU
More About Mehonest,reliable,kind,hard working,cant stand conflict,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwhen i meet her ill tell you
Favorite TV ShowsBones (TV series)
Where You Were Raisedrockvagas
Others Noticei dont no what a stupid question
Favorite Foodmeat and veg
Friday or Saturday Nights Iiin bed until 3 in the morning
Life Goalsto put one foot after the other
ned , 51, Male seeking Female, Rockhampton, AU
More About Mehave a chat and find out
Who I Would Like to Meet?
Favorite Musicinjoys all quility music
Favorite TV Showsdon't like tv
Favorite Moviesdarma
Favorite Booksthe odd book
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placeseverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikick back listening to music
Life Goalsto live life to the fullest
Trish , 53, Female seeking Male, Rockhampton, AU
Dating StatusChubby home food cook
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWii Fit, Club Pogo
Political Affiliationi hate politics and politicians
Who I Would Like to MeetNon critical, comfortable with himself and others, prefer a homebody who likes home cooked meals and must have a good sense of humour, best if he's "kissed the blarney stone" just love a good tale teller
Favorite MusicGary Numan, Some Country, John Williamson, Mental As Anything, 60's through to modern, no rap etc though
Favorite TV ShowsBritish Period Drama, Dexter, Red Dwarf
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, British Comedy
Favorite BooksTerry Pratchett
Favorite QuotesCardioligists Diet: If it tastes good, spit it out!!rnSome days everything goes left.rnSome people are like little rays of sunshine in our lives, unfortunately others are like lightning strikes.
Where You Were RaisedQueensland
Others NoticeMy laugh
Skills/TalentsFairly good cook. can sew and do most homecrafts. use to do a bit of sketching, painting and design.
Favorite FoodHave quite a number of favourites. mostly home cooked is fine by me
Favorite PlacesLove going to 5 rocks, can't go anymore :( love the beach or the bush
Subjects You Think AboutThink about lots of things
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday night occasionally venture out to Frenchville Sports Club prefer staying home mostly
Life GoalsA quiet and calm retirement ;)
SecretIf I told it wouldn't be a secret, now would it?!
Sean , 31, Male seeking Female, Rockhampton, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Water Skiing, Friends, Family, 4x4's
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite TV ShowsBones, NCIS, Cold Case, Numbers, Stingers
Favorite Moviesaction, romance, thriller
Favorite QuotesGotta give it a go!!
Where You Were RaisedVictoria
Favorite FoodPizza, Spag bog, Steak and Vegies.....so nice
Favorite PlacesGoing home, or the middle of knowwhere with some nice company and no one else to annoy us.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably the Pub
Life GoalsEventually I want to raise a great family and see them prosper.
William , 44, Male seeking Female, Rockhampton, AU
More About MeYou have to ask but I think I am better than your average.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill
Who I Would Like to MeetBe You.
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsGood ones.
Favorite BooksPenthouse
Favorite FoodSalty Plums
Favorite PlacesStrip Club
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut.
Life GoalsBe Me

By Ethnicity
Asian (11)
Other (35)
By Languages
English (311)
Other (20)