Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rock Springs, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Rock Springs, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Amanda , 31, Female seeking Male, Rock Springs, WY
Favorite MusicRascal Flats, Lady Antabellem, Band Perry, Country a Bit of Everything
Favorite TV Showsghost adventure, Charmed, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Buffy the Vampire Slayer series, CSI Las Vegas
Where You Were RaisedRock Springs, Wyoming
Freeman , 31, Male seeking Male, Rock Springs, WY
More About MeOh shoot i hate talkin about me in these things... im really interested in finding a guy to be with long term... I hope that one day that happens till then hey lets chat hangout im pretty open..
Political Affiliationnot to political... but id say more democratic liberal...
Who I Would Like to Meetlook not to sound shallow.. but if there isnt an initial attraction to you.. its prob not something im going to be to into pursuing... sorry its just me.. and after that its all about personality and how we mesh together... in person
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Utah
Others Noticeuhh i dunno how bout you tell me lol...
Favorite Foodshoot im a fat kid at heart i love food lol..
Favorite Placeslove camping just about anywhere in the mountains if there is a river or a lake near by bonus... always wanted to explore eroupe though....
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends if its a work week or not lol..
Life Goalsi really want to own propertyin different places here in the western US have a few cabins built on some of them.. that way when i retire i can ust jump form place to place and never be bored with one ;)
tony , 54, Male seeking Female, Rock Springs, WY
Political AffiliationNONE SHOOT,EM ALL LET GOD FIGURE IT OUT
Favorite MusicClassic and Current Rock, GUN & ROSES, Motely Crue, Nickel back, Black Sabbath, Led Zepelin
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedALL OVER I,AM A ARMY BRAT
Others NoticeTHE LONG HAIR AND TATTOO,S
Friday or Saturday Nights ILOCAL PUB AND OR AT HOME
Life GoalsLIVE LIFE ONE DAY AT A TIME AND CAN GO WITH THE FLOW
Stephen , 41, Male seeking Female, Rock Springs, WY
Where You Were RaisedRock Springs WY
Favorite FoodSeafood, chinese
Cindi , 42, Female seeking Male, Rock Springs, WY
Dating StatusCowgirl without her Cowboy
More About MeI am a cancer survivor. Have a second chance on life and going to take full advantage of it. I am a grandmother of two wonderful little boys and have 1 beautiful daughter. My family is my everything...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my family and playing darts
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetNo games... Someone that will be with me for who i am not how i look
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Brothers and Sisters, Dog the Bounty Hunter
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite BooksTwighlight Saga
Favorite Quotesgit er dun
Where You Were RaisedRock Springs Wy and Bridger Valley
Others Noticei really cant answer that... i have been told my eyes attract people...
Skills/Talentsi play darts and not very well but enjoy doing it
Favorite Fooddont really have a favorite just cant stane sea food
Favorite Placesdont really have a favorite place
Subjects You Think Aboutright now i think about where i went wrong.. and why i was such a jerk at one time..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking working working
Life Goalsfinish my business degree
Secreti dont have secrets.. I am an open and honest person
tim , 45, Male seeking Female, Rock Springs, WY
Who I Would Like to Meetnice..honest..loving ..LOYAL anything else can be fine tuned..lol
Favorite Musicall types
Others Noticenot really sure
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home ..or with family
Secretno way
Shanna , 42, Female seeking Male, Rock Springs, WY
More About Mei am a 41.year old divorced woman, i like people, i am pretty flexible with activities.. i love my family and friends
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieskaraoke is huge to me... anything out doors i am pretty flexible and will try just about anything
Political Affiliationundeclared
Who I Would Like to Meeti want honestly, i want someone who is fun, i want to have someone i am giddy to think about
Favorite Musici like all music i listen to a little bit of every thing
Favorite TV Showsi like most cop shows, storage wars, comedies, i am not picky but i dont watch alot of tv either
Favorite Moviesi am a huge horror movie fan from the cheesy ones to the gorey ones i love them all
Favorite Booksi like to read anything by the clark family also getting into the stephanie plum series
Favorite Quotesi have 2 keep smiling it keeps people wondering what you are up to and it is what it is
Where You Were Raiseddenver colorado
Others Noticemy eyes and my personality are a few of my best features
Skills/Talentsi like to sing, dance, paint ceramics
Favorite Foodmexican is my absolute favorite
Favorite Placesi like anywhere i can people watch or meet people
Subjects You Think Aboutchildren. life
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on whats going on in the town... prefer to be with someone deciding to go out or stay in cuddle and watch movies either works for me
Life Goalsmy life goal is to find someone that meshes their life with my not someone to try to fit in or me fit in someone to walk beside not in front of or behind
wayne , 53, Male seeking Female, Rock Springs, WY
Favorite TV Showssports
Where You Were Raisedsouth dakota
Secretnone
al , 25, Male seeking Female, Rock Springs, WY
More About Meam E-Z going
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is chill
Favorite TV Showssopranos, Family Guy
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedC.A
Others Noticegrown man swagger
Favorite Foodwatermelon
Favorite Placesall over
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the club
Life Goalsto take over the world
jeanne , 55, Female seeking Male, Rock Springs, WY
Dating StatusIm a humorous person. I can make anyone laugh. I like to try new adventures out. I love to go visit my kids.
More About MeNever know what life has in store for you. Live each day as if it were your last. Keepyour faith in the real. I am a very loving, considerate, moral person. Im not perfect and dont ecpect my partner to be. I do not judge people. You never know what someone else might be going thru. Im romantic only with that special one. I like holding hands, going to the movies, dinner or just hanging out at home.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to go to basketball and football games. hanging out a basketball court since my daughter plays basketball. Love to go to new places or just a cabin in the mountains.
Political AffiliationWhoever is the better of the two parties.
Favorite MusicPink
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, history channel
Favorite MoviesTitanic, Pearl Harbor
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Wyoming.
Others NoticeMy green eyes
Favorite FoodItalian and seafood
Favorite PlacesSan Diego
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a basketball gym or just relaxing at home.
SecretLater

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (225)
Spanish (22)