Online Speed Dating » Singles in Riverdale, United States » Page - 5

Singles in Riverdale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tony , 33, Male seeking Female, Riverdale, GA
Favorite TV ShowsThe office, martin
Favorite BooksThe prince
Where You Were RaisedNew york
Others Noticemu lips
Kim , 46, Male seeking Female, Riverdale, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTRAVEL
Political AffiliationWhy does it matter???
Favorite Musictry to keep it clean.
Favorite TV Showsstar trek
Favorite Moviessci-fi
Favorite BooksComics
Favorite Quotes"One does not have faith unless he wishes for his brother what he has for himself"
Where You Were RaisedDenver
Others NoticeHEIGHT
Skills/TalentsCommercial Transportation
Favorite FoodICE CREAM, Reese's Peanut Butter Cups, Cookies, oh yeah did I mention ICE CREAM...
Favorite PlacesWHERE PEOPLE ARE IN NEED OF HELP. USA, Haiti, Africa, Asia
Subjects You Think AboutIf a young lady smokes, drinks or uses drugs we won't be compatible. If she wants to get laid 24/7 sorry I have a business to run. If she has or wants pet no deal, I have kids that's all the "pets" I need. You can have a peaceful relationship with a man that accepts the aforementioned issues.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipraying to see another week
Life GoalsTO BE JUDGED BY MY MERCIFUL CREATOR FOR MY DEEDS ACCORDINGLY.
SecretWe all like our privacy at times...
Tomekia , 35, Female seeking Female, Riverdale, GA
More About MeI'm a 35 yr old. Very laid back, don't smoke drink social. I'm married and have one daughter.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYoga
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a pretty bisexual fem female. No Studs!! Who's looking for a friend I can hang out with, get along with and somebody I can chill with and also be my girlfriend too!! Everything in one.
Favorite MusicR/B Old skool
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have one
Favorite MoviesDrama, Scary,
Favorite BooksBook
Others NoticeMy Boobs!! I have BigTitts
Favorite FoodHot Wings/ French fries/ steak/ potato and salad
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that's fun!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, or hanging out
Life GoalsBecoming a nurse
Jennifer , 39, Female seeking Male, Riverdale, CA
Dating StatusDon't play games with some one that can play them better and has the winning advantage every time.
More About MeThe name is JENNIFER I'm looking to meet an independent man that's not looking for his mommy. I want someone who is goal oriented and knows where he is going in life or at least where he wants to be in the next 5 years. I refuse to settle for just anyone I have a lot to offer to that special someone. I have a daughter so its very important to me who I date and introduce her too. Tired of the bar scene Men just don't take women seriously at a bar. Not all women that go to a bar are the local bar skank. Also let's not waste MY time or yours if you still live with your parents have no car or a means of supporting yourself chances are we have nothing in common because I am neither a CABBIE OR A BANK. Oh yes and leave the baby momma drama with that babies momma, don't need, don't want it I handle my business and I have none. Also I am not jaded just brutally honest, if you can't handle that then I am probably not the lady for you, an yes I said lady and I will be treated as such. Thanks for stopping by.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping, Quality Time With My Daughter, Wine Tasting, Car Rides To No Where.
Political AffiliationIt's All B.S.
Who I Would Like to MeetMust work, doesn't live with his mother, has own vehicle, and knows how to be a gentleman and treat people right.
Favorite MusicRock, Rap, Hip Hop, Classic Rock, 80s
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Dirty Jobs Scared Straight My Strange Addictions
Favorite MoviesSteel Magnolias Lovely Bones
Favorite QuotesSome days you don't have enough middle fingers!
Where You Were RaisedRiverdale, California
Others NoticeMy eyes and my outgoing personality.
Skills/TalentsI can do it all!
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesMy house
Subjects You Think AboutLove Money Lust
Friday or Saturday Nights ICuddled up on the couch drinking a glass of wine.
SecretMy Dirty Little Secret
Amanda , 30, Female seeking Female, Riverdale, MD
More About MeI'm 30 yrs old and a sahm of 2 young boys. I also have a 10 yr old daughter. I am upfront, honest, responsible, reliable, great friend and listener. I always help out those in need when I can. I have a good heart! I am married, but I'm in the process of a separation starting in June. My boys and I will be relocating to Dallas, TX. I enjoy the outdoors, when the weather is comfortable.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy spending time with my kids and spoiling them. I enjoy painting and cross-stitching. I also like amusement Parks.
Political AffiliationI dont follow politics!
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is responsible, honest, likes to have fun, and can be trusted.
Favorite MusicCountry, Hip Hop, Rock and Roll, Soft Rock, Latin music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Forensic Files, Cops, America's Most Wanted
Favorite MoviesHorror, Drama, Comedy, Action, Romance
Favorite BooksThe Help
Where You Were RaisedGermantown, MD
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes.
Favorite FoodAnything Italian.
Favorite PlacesMexico and Texas.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kids.
Life GoalsTo be a social worker and help abused children.
zoegettingmoney , 35, Male seeking Female, Riverdale, GA
nancy04 , 38, Female seeking Male, Riverdale, MD
curtwood , 55, Male seeking Female, Riverdale, GA
chris , 23, Male seeking Female, Riverdale, MD
juanseres90 , 23, Male seeking Female, Riverdale, GA

By Languages
English (390)
Spanish (56)
French (22)
Other (21)