Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rising Sun, United States

Singles in Rising Sun, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jessica , 23, Female seeking Male, Rising Sun, MD
More About MeIm a laid back person who is very honest and more than a little sarcastic.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, movies, music, and exercise
Political AffiliationDont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can hold a conversation and make me laugh. Also once I get to know them I like when you can just be around someone without having to talk and have it not be an awkward silence.
Favorite MusicHard Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Vampire Dairies, Elementary, True Blood, sons of anachy, The Dead Files, Rookie Blue
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore
Others NoticeMost people comment on how short I am, the black hair and pale skin, my tattoos or my eyes. It varies lol.
Favorite FoodDessert but I love trying new foods.
Favorite PlacesI like camping but havent had the chance to go for a while, Id like to go back to skyline drive. I also like
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies or dining out
Cheryl , 55, Female seeking Male, Rising Sun, IN
More About MeI am family oriented,I like to be active most of the time. I like to have a clean house,I don't like to pick up after a man like he is a small child,I like to laugh,travel or stay home. I am outgoing,fun loving and very protective of my family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to spend time with my grandchildren
Political AffiliationI have none.
Who I Would Like to MeetHe should have a job,a liscense,a car. He should be honest and loyal. Rommance is nice and a sense of humor is a must. Must have strong family values
Favorite MusicRock,classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,CSI,Two and a half Men,Football
Favorite MoviesComedy,action,Thriller
Favorite BooksNewspaper,magazine
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a small town
Others NoticeThe way I look
Favorite FoodMexican,Chinese,Skyline,Steak,Chicken
Favorite PlacesGalveston,Tx,Destin,Fla Red Lobster,Olive Garden,Texas Roadhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a Movie,at a Resturant,Having a drink or dinner with friends
Life GoalsI want to own my own home
aaron , 22, Male seeking Female, Rising Sun, IN
More About MeI'm willing to listen, I don't judge
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGames drawing music and friends
Political Affiliationdont get involved or try not to that is
Who I Would Like to MeetShort, attractive, humor, easy to be with, not sexually easy though, and sweet kind hearted
Favorite MusicBlack veil brides
Favorite TV ShowsNature
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe black tattoo
Where You Were Raisedrising sun IN
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodOreo cheese cake
Favorite PlacesDown by thee river early morning and one day venice
Friday or Saturday Nights IPossibly at work or in my room or out down a the river
Life GoalsTo be able be happy with someone I love
Philip Lerch , 40, Male seeking Female, Rising Sun, MD
Dating Statuslives on another planet
More About Medark sense of humor. very laid back. I like pushing people to there limits on any level. for some reason children like me. i will be 12 years old forever if i can. easily amused. love cake.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt and Drawing, science fiction
Political Affiliationbleh
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone i can drink a cup of coffee with and have a normal or abnormal conversation with.
Favorite Musicanything but country and reggae, Chris Cornell, Devin Townsend, Mike Patton, Static-X, ICP and the joker cards, Fear Factory
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi
Favorite MoviesMonster Movies
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Skills/Talentscooking, drawing, painting
Favorite Foodcake
Favorite Placesnot real picky
Subjects You Think Aboutscience fiction
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleeping getting ready for work
Life Goalsjust enjoy life. money and things are meaningless. just have fun while I'm around and make the most of it.
Secreti have always wanted to learn to dance
Lynn , 78, Female seeking Male, Rising Sun, MD
More About MeI guess you could say that I am a very sincere and honest person. I love my Lord and my family. I am also a very outgoing person and I am a "hugger" of people, not trees. LOL
Political AffiliationI'll tell you later
Who I Would Like to MeetActually I am looking for someone who is honest and sincere, loves his family and is kind and generous. Also having a good sense of humor.
Favorite TV ShowsMasterpiece Theater
Where You Were RaisedAltoona, PA
Others NoticeProbably my smile because I'm such a happy person.
Favorite PlacesDinner at most restaurants, cruises
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home right now because I haven't met many people yet
Life GoalsBeing happy and helping others
rich , 67, Male seeking Female, Rising Sun, MD
More About Mei'm retired ,self employed .my motto is every day is a saturday.nlooking for a companion for dinners ,lunch ,day trips,etc.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOld Cars
Political Affiliationrep
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Law & Order Special Victims Unit, How its made
Where You Were Raisedbaltimore md.
Others Noticei am allergic to cats and perfumes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Secretmy secrete is i'm a child of the 60's,missed woodstock but was there in spirit
john , 48, Male seeking Female, Rising Sun, MD
More About MeI hate this part... I love to cook, am a history buff, am a treasure trove of useless facts and information, everything else, just ask me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRestoring Classic Cars, Travel & Leisure, video games
Political Affiliationprefer not to say.
Favorite MusicBeatles, Pink Floid, Moody Blues, Who
Favorite TV ShowsSoap, Cheers, Frasier, Wings
Favorite BooksBathroom Readers
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey/Maryland
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian dishes followed by cannoli
Favorite PlacesDisney World, Universal Studios, Outback Restaurant...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends..
chuck , 33, Male seeking Female, Rising Sun, IN
Dating Statusrisk taker and adventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGTA: San Andreas
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettrustworthy,honest,loving,spontanious,outgoing,risk taker
Favorite Musicrock.rap.rnb
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds, The First 48 on A&E, The First 48 on A&E, The First 48 on A&E, The First 48 on A&E
Favorite Movieshorror, Friends with Benefits, Cheech & Chong Still Smokin', I Spit on Your Grave
Favorite BooksHigh Times Magazine
Favorite Quoteseat shit and die,get rich or die trying
Where You Were Raisedcolombus indiana
Others Noticemy eyes and how caring i am
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesbowling ally.hooters.china wolk
Subjects You Think Abouthow to make money
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house
Life Goalsto better my education.and to make more money and find that special someone and raise my kids
Lisa , 45, Female seeking Male, Rising Sun, IN
More About MeI am very laid back and drama free. If you get to know me, you will find out what makes me special....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax......
Political Affiliationnone really, but if I had to choose I would say Democrat.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is well groomed and attractive, a good heart, solid mind, knows how to be monogamous, respectful, and knows how to treat a lady.
Favorite MusicAnything 80's
Favorite TV ShowsHGTV
Favorite MoviesThrillers or romantic comedies
Favorite BooksLocal paper
Favorite Quotes"Journeys end is lovers beginning". William Shakespeare
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a small town in Indiana, on a farm.
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile. I have a real zest for life and I love to laugh.
Skills/TalentsThat is a secret.
Favorite FoodLobster, lobster, lobster
Favorite PlacesI enjoy any adventure, as well as kicking back at the local pub.
Subjects You Think AboutInfinity
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now, at work until the first of the year.
Life GoalsTo be the queen of the world, or just someone's princess (lol)
SecretNot with everyone....no way!
Jeff , 47, Male seeking Female, Rising Sun, MD
More About MeEasy going somewhat laid back i like to sing whenever i can
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExercising and dancing also karaoke
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty truthfulness
Favorite MusicJazz followed by dance music
Favorite TV ShowsBlacklist,Chopped,Classic TV shows
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedNottingham Pennsylvania
Others NoticeEyes and shaved head
Favorite FoodGrilled Chicken
Favorite PlacesBucks Restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IBars

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (59)