Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ripley, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Ripley, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chris , 52, Male seeking Female, Ripley, WV
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego
Others NoticeMy eyes
JB , 54, Male seeking Female, Ripley, TN
Political AffiliationConservative
Where You Were RaisedTennessee
Stacy , 45, Male seeking Female, Ripley, MS
More About Meout spoken putting the woman frist
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking my dog
Political Affiliationit not my way
Who I Would Like to Meetnot controling
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedripley,ms
Others Noticefunny
Skills/Talentstool and die
Favorite Foodribs
Favorite Placesany
Subjects You Think Abouthow to build it
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto better myself
chris , 40, Male seeking Female, Ripley, MS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHuntin and Fishin, hunt /fishing /shooting
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp People
Where You Were RaisedFalkner MS
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodshimp steak
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome most of the time
Wes , 72, Male seeking Female, Ripley, WV
More About MeTrustworthy
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetGood conversation
Favorite MusicLove Music
Where You Were RaisedBecco, West Virginia
Others NoticeMy hat.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesOutback
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsEnjoy retirement
Harry , 50, Male seeking Female, Ripley, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm a volunteer firefighter, i like to fish and hunt
Favorite MusicAnything but rap
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds and duck dynasty
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedRipley
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican food, cajan food
Favorite PlacesLake
Friday or Saturday Nights IBackyard bbq with family
charlene , 47, Female seeking Male, Ripley, MS
Where You Were RaisedRipley ms
charlie , 35, Male seeking Female, Ripley, TN
Roger , 41, Male seeking Female, Ripley, TN
puppysitter , 60, Female seeking Male, Ripley, OH
More About MeFunny. Very loveable.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobbies are taking care of my dogs. My interests are travelling to other parts of Europe and South America and anywhere in the United States.
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to MeetPersonality, likes to laugh and have fun.
Favorite MusicNew age, Bobby Goldsboro, Glen Campbell, Reba McIntyre, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsOlder TV shows
Favorite MoviesFunny and love, Scarry movies
Favorite BooksPeople magazine
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati Ohio
Others NoticeMy laugh, very friendly
Favorite FoodI am not particular
Favorite PlacesBrazil, Florida, Red Lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home watching a movie or out with friends
Life GoalsMeeting a fabulous guy that knows how to treat a woman.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (208)
Spanish (10)