Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rio Grande, United States

Singles in Rio Grande, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cory , 21, Male seeking Female, Rio Grande, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse back riding, hang out with friends
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite Musiccountry some rock
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order svu
Favorite Moviesany really
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Favorite Foodsalad with ranch dressing
Favorite Placesmiami
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork some times then go out
Life Goalsmake my way up into corporate
SecretI might tell some people
trly66 , 48, Female seeking Male, Rio Grande, NJ
willr45 , 37, Male seeking Female, Rio Grande, NJ
charles , 22, Male seeking Female, Rio Grande, NJ
Dating Statussingl
More About Mei am a fun guy to be with one u get to now me u will love me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to hang out,pary,and evrything inbe tween
Political Affiliationidk
Favorite Musici do not have one
Favorite TV Showsdo not have one
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksidk
Where You Were Raisedvillas nj
Others Noticeidk
Favorite Foodi do not have one
Favorite Placesidk
Friday or Saturday Nights Iidk
Life Goalsdo wut i can
Jayne , 45, Female seeking Male, Rio Grande, OH
Dating Statusfun and loving
More About MeI love the outdoors, hunting, fishing, camping. I have a wonderful 16 year old son that is my reason for being. I enjoy going out occasionally and meeting friends for a beer and karaoke. I love to laugh and make others laugh
Political Affiliationhate politics
Who I Would Like to MeetNO DRUGS, honest, will work, no cheating, kind to others, loving, sexual
Favorite Music80 Music, Nickleback and Acdc, Disturbed, Tantric, Staind, Godsmack
Favorite BooksPatricia Cormwell
Where You Were Raisedgallia co ohio but was born in pikeville ky
Others Noticehopefully my personality but get many compliments about my eyes and smile
Favorite Foodprime rib
Favorite Placescharleston, south carolina for the seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home or occasionally out with friends
Life Goalsto find a different job and find to someone to build a wonderful life with
Marty , 62, Male seeking Female, Rio Grande, NJ
More About MeGrew up in the 60s, glad that I did, always had and always will have long hair, Im chronologically challenged, I am definitely one of a kind, and always will put a smile on your face!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescasinos, shoot pool, hanging out.
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady that thinks for herself, likes spur of the moment things, one that can be cool with whatever surroundings (within reason), and one who knows what she wants
Favorite MusicWOW, have ecclectic taste in music, but NO OPERA, or 99.9% of country, music very important
Favorite TV Showsmiami vice (lived there)
Favorite Moviesgangsters
Favorite Booksnewspapers, I go on and off on reading jags, when Im reading its a book a week and whatever
Where You Were Raisedon the boardwalk, and the wild side=Atlantic city
Others Noticei am kinda of unique, I have a crazy walk that people notice
Favorite Foodvaries from whatever fusion, hip, vertical or horizontal plated to boardwalk hotdogs! Certain ladies always make my mouth water
Favorite PlacesTravel is on top of the list, when I was younger I always wanted to hitchhike the usa, I did. Love to do hong Kong then China.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at my house with some other crazies
Life GoalsBring world peace, discover the cure for the common cold, go to china, and write my best selling novel, page 1 isn't done!
Thelma , 61, Female seeking Male, Rio Grande, PR
Favorite MusicSalsa, merengue, bolero
Favorite BooksPor lo regular Leo libros relacionados a mi profesion de Trabajo Social: 1) Como desarrollar la Inteligencia Emocional, Ejercicios para la Comunicacion Humana, etc
Favorite FoodArroz con Jueyes y Salmorejo
John , 63, Male seeking Female, Rio Grande, NJ
tony , 53, Male seeking Female, Rio Grande, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuild things, build unique and different
Favorite Musicoldies, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Stories
Favorite MoviesComedy, My Cousin Vinnie
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Others NoticeI am a gentle giant. I don't party and i dont do drugs. I love family time and quite time to cuddle.
Favorite Foodprime rib yummy!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching movies
SecretIf i told you it wouldn't be a secret
papote46 , 46, Male seeking Female, Rio Grande, PR

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (25)