Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ringsted, Denmark » Page - 2

Singles in Ringsted, Denmark are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Oliver , 19, Male seeking Female, Ringsted, DK
mitch , 20, Male seeking Female, Ringsted, IA
Dennis , 48, Male seeking Female, Ringsted, DK
Thea , 23, Female seeking Male, Ringsted, DK
MA18 , 24, Male seeking Female, Ringsted, DK
More About MeAsk?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFoto, Music, Movies
Favorite MusicAlmost all
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite Movies300, Gladiator, Pirates Of The Carribean, Eurotrip,
chad , 33, Male seeking Female, Ringsted, IA
moelager , 55, Male seeking Female, Ringsted, DK
kobling , 48, Male seeking Female, Ringsted, DK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy two kids, mc
Favorite Quotesi'l make him an offer, he can't refuse
Ivan , 40, Male seeking Female, Ringsted, DK
More About MeI am a tall and handsome gue who is looking to find the love of my life.I want to have kids, so you should also want it. Let's talk about it.It's important to be able to talk about things in a relationship.I hope I find her.If you find me attractive please say so, and let's find out if we are the ones to be. It would be nice.With loveIvan
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to spend time with my friends and ofcause my girlfriend when I have one.
Political Affiliation-
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a loving and caring and sexy women for a relationship.
Favorite MusicNephew
Favorite TV ShowsGumball 3000, Stand-up
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksbook
Where You Were RaisedRingsted, Denmark
Others NoticeMy big body
Favorite FoodHome Cooked food.
Favorite Placeswe can talk about that.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn town, with frinds or at home
Life GoalsTo have a good time and share my life with friends, family and my future wife and kids.
Niels Erik , 61, Male seeking Female, Ringsted, DK
More About MeI'm a nice person who likes to help others and do something for them. I like to be at home cooking and gardening and ejoying my house and garden, but i also like to travel and see the world. I'm curious and knows a lot of things anbd if i don't i don't give up untill i know. I'm a loving a caring person and can be quite romantic too.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, PC gaming, watch television, Go for a Walk, Enjoy Cooking, enjoy the sun
Political AffiliationI'm to the left voting Socialistisk folkeparti
Who I Would Like to Meetseek a person a bit like me. Caring and curious who both enjoys home and travelling to see the world. You must therefore have an income to save up for these travels.
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, The Beach Boys, The Rolling Stones Classical, heavy, pop
Favorite TV ShowsLive fra Bremen, Borgen, Lærkevej, lykke, Rita
Favorite MoviesCrime, science fiction, thrillers, horror films, dramas, historical films, war films, Action
Where You Were RaisedI was raised several places in Denmark and Norway
Others NoticeI'm a quite nice person, who likes to help others.
Favorite Foodl types of fish, but also meat and vegetarian food. I cook myself.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut dining or in the theaterr at home cooking
Life GoalsThe see so much of the world as possible

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (10)