Online Speed Dating » Singles in Reynoldsburg, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Reynoldsburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
david , 42, Male seeking Female, Reynoldsburg, OH
More About Mesingle now after 25yrs. have beautiful teenage daughter..and an awesome family..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim a pesonal fitness trainer.. anything outdoors
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicShinedown Incubus
Favorite TV ShowsDateline NBC
Favorite MoviesComedy, Suspence
Favorite BooksNonfiction
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus
Others Noticesmile..hair.nice personality..sense of humor..build
Favorite Foodanything american .. italian
Favorite Placesbahamas..jamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworkin ..sorry
Secretnone
gary , 66, Male seeking Female, Reynoldsburg, OH
Dating Statusbald but good looking
More About Menon-smoker (never have), romantic, honest, funny, caring, out going but lonely
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnon-smoker, honest, funny, romantic, caring and romantic
Favorite TV Showscsi's, drama and 1/2 hr. sit coms
Favorite Moviesaction, drama, romantic comedies
Favorite Booksthe sunday funnies
Favorite Quotesgo ahead make my day !!
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh, pa.
Others Noticei am very out going, funny and honest.
Skills/Talentsthat i am walking after the dr. said i would not
Favorite Foodi cook a mean meatloaf, popcorn, ice cream and fruits.
Favorite Placesany where there is a beach to wade and sun bathe.
Subjects You Think Aboutlife: as it is ! love: will i find it again !
Friday or Saturday Nights Iunfortunately in front of the t.v.
Life Goalsto find a friend, partner and lover
Secreti am recovering from a stroke in 2008
Rex , 34, Male seeking Female, Reynoldsburg, OH
Dating StatusLooking to get serious
More About MeIm out going, great sense of humor, Layed back, great cook
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdont really have much free time work alot
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meetill Know when i find them
Favorite MusicRap & Hip Hop but listen to it all
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy
Favorite Booksdont really read
Favorite QuotesWant some come get some
Where You Were RaisedColumbus Oh
Others Noticethe way i make people laugh
Favorite FoodTacos
Friday or Saturday Nights INever Know
SecretNone
karen , 47, Female seeking Male, Reynoldsburg, OH
More About Meim 45, and i just like to enjoy life day by day.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest, loyal, respectful, and who just want to enjoy life.
Favorite MusicKhalil
Where You Were Raisedin west virginia
Others Noticethat im a really nice person who likes to have fun and live life
Favorite Foodsoul food
Favorite Placesamusement parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching movies or hanging out with my friends and family
Life Goalsgoing back to school
RICHARD , 78, Male seeking Female, Reynoldsburg, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInternet surfing, riding with friends at golf course.
Political AffiliationRather not say
Favorite MusicCountry, 50's and 60's
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Person of Interest CBS, Golden Boy, Jeopardy!, Lets make a deal, Wheel of Fortune
Where You Were RaisedCOLUMBUS,OHIO
Others NoticeA NICE LOOKING OLD GUY
Favorite FoodRIBEYE STEAK MOST FOODS THAT BOB EVANS SELLS
Favorite PlacesBOB EVANS AN OTHER PLACES THAT HAVE GOOD FOOD
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
Life GoalsI HAVE RETIRED
aaron , 31, Male seeking Female, Reynoldsburg, OH
Mike , 46, Male seeking Female, Reynoldsburg, OH
More About MeI got a bunch of tattoos kinda stocky like ta make folks laugh and have a good time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell my oldest boy has a rocket project we mess with every now and again plus the summer
Political AffiliationWhelp da way politics has been going lately, I still wish Clinton was still in office
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like ta meet sumone with a good head on her shoulders open minded who is petite with about a c-cup with red hair just sayin, but I know there's beauty in everyone
Favorite MusicCountry classic rock some rap alittle bit of everything sum Bruno Mars Kid Rock shit like that
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, ghost adventures pawn stars shit like that
Favorite MoviesWhatever's good no sy-fy thou
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Busted, and the reynoldsburg news paper n maybe if I'm lucky da Columbus dispatch
Where You Were RaisedNorth end of Columbus Ohio in Reynoldsburg now thou
Others NoticeMy humor, looks well ya just have ta see fer ya self, comeon now take a peak
Favorite PlacesWhere ever our hearts takes us
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home with the kids
Life GoalsTo hit the lottery, to raise my kids better than I was
kelly , 40, Female seeking Male, Reynoldsburg, OH
Favorite TV ShowsFOOTBALL, Survivor
Where You Were RaisedPickerington, Ohio
Others NoticeI think people notice my eyes or my smile first.
jeremy , 37, Male seeking Female, Reynoldsburg, OH
More About MeI am sweet and care in. I love to cook and be that special some one to come home to when you have a bad day
Political Affiliationdon't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI like out going and someone who is caring and love in. I love to cuddle
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Favorite BooksTwilght,NewMoon,Eclipse,Breaking Dawn
Where You Were RaisedColumbus Ohio
Others NoticeI am out going and can make a friend about any where I go
Favorite Foodlove all different foods
Favorite Placestenessee
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto live a long life with a companion
jayluvesfemms , 47, Female seeking Female, Reynoldsburg, OH
Dating StatusLET ME TAKE YOU THERE!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBINGO, BOWLING, TRAVELING, FISHING, CAMPING, SPADES,
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetA NEAT CLEAN DRUG AND DEASE FREE FEMM ONE THATS UNDERSTANDING KNID PATIENT LOVABLE AND LIKES TO CUDDLE
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsLMN
Favorite MoviesSET IT OFF HOW STELLA GOT HER GROVE BACK
Favorite BooksTD JAKES
Favorite QuotesYOU DOING TOO MUCH
Where You Were RaisedOHIO
Others NoticeMY EYES
Skills/TalentsWRITING POETRY AS WELL AS SHORT STORIES
Favorite FoodGREENS ROAST MAC N CHEESE
Favorite PlacesMY ROOM... LOL
Subjects You Think AboutA WIFEY
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME WATCHING A MOVIE OR TWO...
Life GoalsTO BE HAPPY...
SecretIF I TOLD THEN IT WOULDENT BE A SECRET...

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (196)
Spanish (15)
Other (10)