Online Speed Dating » Singles in Redmond, United States » Page - 7

Singles in Redmond, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cody , 48, Female seeking Male, Redmond, WA
Ben , 44, Male seeking Female, Redmond, OR
Dating StatusEnjoying my life to the fullest (hopefully with you in it)!:)
More About MeIt's really hard to find something to say about myself when there is so much to offer lol. I'm a loving and considerate man, I really do listen when you talk to me:) I love to laugh and have fun with life. Life is to short to take it to seriously. I play the piano and have written a few of my own pieces. So if you want a fun loving and genuine guy, I'm here:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to camp,fish, sightseeing, visiting friends and/or family, and to many more to list aks me :)
Favorite MusicAC/DC, Paul Baloche, Vince Neil Official, Pantera, Van Halen, Nikki Sixx, Kiss, Metallica, Def Leppard, Motley Crue
Favorite TV ShowsI like several different kinds of shows ask me:), The Bible Series, The Bible Series
Favorite MoviesIron Man, Clark Griswold
Favorite BooksI Love when I Wake Up and Jesus is Lord.
Where You Were RaisedCottage Grove, Oregon
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsI play the piano
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite Placestoo many to name
Subjects You Think Aboutwow they want you to know everything about a person so there isn't anything to talk about when you meet someone lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends or family or just watching a movie at home
Secretnone that I can think of:)
William , 48, Male seeking Female, Redmond, OR
Dating StatusFun TO Be Around
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing, Cook, Ski
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would have them do to you
Where You Were RaisedBoise Idaho
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/TalentsCulinary and Art Skills
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhatever feels good at that time
Life GoalsTo be the best man I can be to my family and my friends
ron , 25, Male seeking Female, Redmond, OR
More About MeIm a beast lol also Im just an off the wall random type of person. I like to work because it keeps my mind busy keeps me out of trouble and it gives me somthing new to learn while doing it. You can never learn to much. I'm one of those naturally curious people that alone can get me in to trouble lol . To be continued
Political AffiliationI have none really
Favorite Musicorcestra
Favorite TV Showsarcher
Favorite Moviesbicentenial man and the count of monte cristo all 3 of them
Favorite Booksall books are good
Favorite QuotesOnly the wisest and the stupidest of men never change.rnrnConfucius rnrnDo not follow where the path may lead. Go instead where there is no path and leave a trail.rnrnRalph Waldo Emerson
Where You Were RaisedModesto, California
Favorite Foodparmisian chicken
burton mariya , 42, Male seeking Female, Redmond, WA
deejay187 , 28, Male seeking Female, Redmond, OR
Dating StatusI want to meet someone
More About MeI don't know how to describe myself really odd, caring, I guess.
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty eyes and just being able to smile when i think of them.
Favorite MusicI dont know if I have a favirote
Favorite TV Showshorror movies, anime that's about it
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksit was the back of a Mio bottle hah
Where You Were RaisedAuburn, WA
Others NoticeI don't know
Favorite FoodItalian probably, dont like cake or ice cream really
Favorite Placesjust driving around is fun
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding a person that would actually meet me..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually Sat night I'm watching cartoons yeah I'm 25 and thats what I do Friday who knows
Life Goalscomputers cause I'm a nerd like that, and I nice girlfriend would make me happy.
SecretIt scares me, but i really would like to meet someone from here.
AnnaMarie , 56, Female seeking Male, Redmond, OR
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicRegge, country, R&B, revolutionary 60's , van morrison, bob dylan
Favorite TV Showsweeds, survivor, animal planet, judge judy, wife swap, I cant believe I survived!
Favorite Movieswesterns, comedies, action, documentarys
Favorite Booksthe bible
Where You Were RaisedBay area California
Favorite FoodDESSERT!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere there is No people and beautiful nature.
Kathern , 60, Female seeking Male, Redmond, OR
More About MeMY PROFILE OVER END OF FEBRUARY.... I read, play on computer, like to walk with my dog. I love music, golden oldies, country, other. I love my family and like to spend time with them. like camping
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI was diagnosed with emphysema about 2 yrs ago. Still do what I want, am not on oxygen...maybe someday that'll change. I'm very into family. I like to read, go camping, walk, road trips.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with similar interests
Favorite Musiccountry, golden oldies
Favorite TV ShowsArmy Wives, NCIS, JAG, MASH
Favorite MoviesMASH,
Favorite Booksanything by Patricia Cornwell, Janet Evanovich,
Where You Were RaisedOregon, born and raised
Others Noticemy blue eyes, my height and slender build
Favorite Foodlasagna, manicotti, lol I love Italian food. I like meat n potatoes, not a vegetarian.
Favorite Placesthe beach, the mountains
Can't Live Withoutmy significant other, my four-legged kids, my family
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually home
Wes , 55, Male seeking Female, Redmond, OR
More About MeI like doing anything and being spontaneous at times
Political AffiliationWho ever is the best to vote for
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,loyalty, caring ,affection, loving and understanding
Favorite BooksJoel Osteen
Where You Were RaisedLivermore California
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodNot a picky eater, Will try anything once
Favorite PlacesI like to go anywhere and explore
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends whats on my mind
Life GoalsTo find my soul mate, Being alone is over rated
Danette , 46, Female seeking Male, Redmond, UT
Dating Statusjust looking 4 friends.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfamily, hiking, reading,
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musici like all kinds of music
Favorite TV Showsdont have a fav
Favorite Moviesscary movies
Where You Were Raisedsmall town utah
Others Noticemy hair color, my eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (285)
Spanish (37)
Other (10)