Online Speed Dating » Singles in Redford, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Redford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jeff , 40, Male seeking Female, Redford, MI
Dating Statussingle
Where You Were RaisedTraverse City, Michigan
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsea food
donell , 41, Male seeking Female, Redford, MI
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raiseddetroit
Others Noticeeyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivisit friends and family
greg , 55, Male seeking Female, Redford, MI
Political Affiliation???????????
mark , 38, Male seeking Female, Redford, MI
Dating Statussingle
David , 58, Male seeking Female, Redford, MI
Dating Status.
More About MeI haven't dated in over 32 years... I was married for most of that time. I have a very good sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer Repair
Where You Were RaisedRedford, MI
Others NoticeLong eye lashes?
Subjects You Think About.
Life GoalsReal Estate Investing
alison , 47, Female seeking Male, Redford, MI
Dating Statushoney dipp
More About Mei am a kind of quite person, i love to laugh and be happy. i really like the little things, like when i come home dinner is cook or i have a hot bath waiting.... I love to do those thing for my partner as well
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to catch a new movie, shoot pool, go dancing and just chilling at home
Who I Would Like to Meetthe thing i would like in a man is honesty, to know how to communicate, to always treat his lady like a lady and to be my best friend
Favorite Musicr
Favorite TV Showstrue blood, castle, without a trace, tyler perry,hot in Cleveland, happily divorce
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite Bookszane
Where You Were RaisedDetroit, MI
Others Noticemy dimples
Favorite FoodCHOCOLATE
Favorite Placesthe movies, dinner, shoot pool
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies, out to dinner or at my special place, home with my lids
Kirk , 53, Male seeking Female, Redford, MI
Dating StatusI Want To Hold Your Hand
More About MeI am very adaptable, don't get flusterd easily, trust in God
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to ride motorcycles, and indulge in outdoor activities, I am very handy around the house and like working with my hands, enjoy going to sporting events as well as catching a movie or show, I like cooking on the grill and can make a good chocolate chip cookie.
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicI like classic rock and blues
Favorite TV ShowsBones, CSI, Speed network, Discovery,
Favorite MoviesMost
Favorite BooksThe Lost Symbol by Dan Brown
Where You Were RaisedBay City
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsMechanics, Wood working, Home improvement, Photos and movies,
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinese, German
Favorite PlacesAnywhere on the water
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching my daughter play softball, Riding my motorcycle, music concert
kevin , 34, Male seeking Female, Redford, MI
Titianna , 22, Female seeking Male, Redford, MI
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who is looking for dating but wants to grow into something more, a gentlemen.
Favorite Musick.michelle
Favorite TV ShowsBeing Mary Jane, Cake Boss: The Next Great Baker
Favorite MoviesJuno, Why Did I Get Married 2, Edward Scissorhands
Favorite BooksThe Shack
Favorite Quotes"Stay calm at all times"
Where You Were RaisedDetroit,Mi
Skills/TalentsLove to cook nWrite poetry
Favorite FoodChinese Food
Favorite PlacesGreat lakes crossing
Tiena , 23, Female seeking Male, Redford, MI
More About MeMy name is Tiena. I'm 5'3. I just like to have fun. nI'm out-going(up for anything basically).n I'm a cool laid back female. Thats willing to ride or die for hers. nI'm really just looking for a nfriend but, whateva happens happen.!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell every tuesday and thursday i go n coach. nI'm a cheer coach.(very flexible)n I loves kids- have my nephew like he's mine(all the time)nBesides them 2 things i'm mainly hanging with the girls.
Favorite MusicR&B Soulnkeyshia cole , tynisha kelin Rapngucci , wayne , boosie , kerin (mainly all)
Favorite TV ShowsThe GamenBirth Day.
Favorite MoviesRomanticn LOVE
Favorite BooksBOOK. n(wifey series)
Skills/Talentscheerleading , dancing
Favorite Foodtaco's , cheesecake/ice cream/STRAWBERRIES ,nchips/candy.n(MAJOR SWEET TOOTH)
Favorite PlacesMovies , OUT TO EAT(love tryin new place)n Love chili's food.nOHIO
Life GoalsI'm takin medical schools to become an Pediatrician.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (163)