Online Speed Dating » Singles in Red Lion, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Red Lion, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kathy , 53, Female seeking Male, Red Lion, PA
christopher scurry , 46, Male seeking Female, Red Lion, PA
nathan , 25, Male seeking Female, Red Lion, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRodeos, Drag Raceing, Football, NASCAR, Tractor Pulls, Baseball, pbr, Philadelphia Eagles and Philadelphia Phillies, Music, Hanging With Freinds, Camping, Sports, Hike, Fishing, Philadelphia Eagles and Philadelphia Phillies
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCMT Top 20 Countdown
Favorite MoviesMan On A Ledge
Favorite BooksAnything Interesting
Favorite QuotesFirst u dont succeed pick yourself up and try again
Gregory , 49, Male seeking Female, Red Lion, PA
cindy , 56, Female seeking Male, Red Lion, PA
More About MeI work hard at my job Monday through Friday. I walk at lunch with friends/co-workers. I am family oriented. I enjoy travel to warm weather locations. I enjoy beaches on either coast. I enjoy relaxing and gardening. I enjoy doing home projects and crafts. I love to watch football. The Steelers are my team, but enjoy watching all teams.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetFootball fan, someone who enjoys travelling, someone who can eventually fit into a family situation, someone who enjoys bar-b-que and lounging in the yard or at home
Favorite MusicCountry, Pop rock & Altertnatives
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, duck dynasty, TODAY, The Voice (US)
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore, MD
Others NoticeI have a nice smile.
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite Placesbeaches, cruises, mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing at home, spending time with family, out with friends
Life Goalsretire and move south, spend time with grandchildren
Corey , 19, Male seeking Female, Red Lion, PA
More About Meim just a down to earth guy, love watching movies and relaxing. I always love making people happy even if I hate it worst case scenario. im just an easy to get along with kind of guy. and I always have tried to put my friends and families lives before even mine, even if it meant it would affect me negatively. I do everything I can for the people I love.
Political Affiliationthe way i see it. we just need someone ideal to lead us in the right direction.
Favorite BooksSins of the Fathers
Where You Were Raisedred lion pennsylvaia
Others Noticemy sense of humor is one of my greatest qualities and the love I have to give
Favorite Foodthe only food I don't eat much of is sea food
Favorite PlacesI loved going to canada
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely at my house or out with friends, nowhere particular
barbara , 56, Male seeking Female, Red Lion, PA
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in horsey valleyo0ve to trout fish
Others Noticemy tattoees 2pierceings
kcountry32 , 32, Female seeking Male, Red Lion, PA
EDWARD , 39, Male seeking Female, Red Lion, PA
More About MeI'M A LAID BACK OUTGOING GUY. WHO HAPPENS TO HAVE A BIG SEX DRIVEnAND I LOVE TO MAKE A WOMAN CUM ALL OVER MY FACE!
Who I Would Like to MeetI'M LOOKING FOR SOMEONE WHO LOVES SEX LIKE ME AND LOVE HAVING A GOOD TIME. (DO YOU LIKE TO CUM?)
Where You Were RaisedBROOKLYN N.Y.
Others NoticeMy body
danpip4 , 64, Male seeking Male, Red Lion, PA

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (71)