Online Speed Dating » Singles in Radcliff, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Radcliff, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joseph , 31, Male seeking Female, Radcliff, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to play basketball and hang out with my friends and do some other things like out to places like to the movies and watch basketball games
Favorite Musici like country music and a little rap
Favorite TV Showsi like action movies
Favorite Movieswalker texas rangers
Favorite Foodpizza and icecream
Favorite Placesi like to go to florida and i like to go out west to california
Life Goalsmy goal is to get custody of my 5 year old son and raise him and be a good father to him
scott , 35, Male seeking Female, Radcliff, KY
Dating StatusFun guy
Favorite TV ShowsI love watching family guy, king of the hill..
Juan , 32, Male seeking Female, Radcliff, KY
Tammy , 46, Female seeking Male, Radcliff, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslately i spend most of my time with my 18 month old Grand Daughter
Who I Would Like to Meetfinding a man that doesnt lie to me just to get in my panties (because I'm smart, I'll figure it out sooner or later), and finding a man that wants something from me other than getting in my panties. I haven't had any luck lately but I can dream can't I.
Favorite MusicR&B, old school R&B, but anything really except heavy metal
Favorite TV Showshouse of payne, meet the browns, csi,
Favorite Moviescomedy and drama
Favorite BooksI love James Patterson so anything he writes
Favorite QuotesKarma is a mofo
Where You Were RaisedLouisville, KY
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodPasta, any kind of pasta with any kind of sauce
Life GoalsI've spent my whole life being a wife and mother, now I'm in school and doing this for me. I'm getting my degree in Business Administration
patrick , 37, Male seeking Female, Radcliff, KY
nedra , 49, Female seeking Male, Radcliff, KY
Dating Statuslove, laugh and have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showssurvivor and one life to live
Favorite Moviesscarey and action
Favorite Bookscross word
Favorite Quotestreat others as you wish to be treated, what goes around comes around
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsi am very crafty
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesto the lake
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home
Life Goalsto futher my nursing career
Secretno just ask and i'll tell, rule of thumb, if you think you wont like the answer to a question, then do'nt ask
Raymond , 29, Male seeking Female, Radcliff, KY
More About MeIm Raymond Im Me, Im Sweet As Can Be,nice AS It Gets. Im A true Gentleman.Im Unique Im ONe Of The good Guys that Actually Treats A Girl How She Is Meant To Be Treated.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNItro Radio Control Buggies,Gaming,Movies,Dinner,Hiking When I Have Someone To Do It With.
Political Affiliationundetermined
Who I Would Like to MeetThis Area can go one of many ways im looking for my southern sweetheart.i want a sweet caring girl that will get to know me before she thinks about judging me im not asking much just that.
Favorite MusicMiranda Lambert, Miranda Lambert, Rihanna, Shakira, Evanescence, 30 Seconds To Mars, Breaking Benjamin, 3 Doors Down, Godsmack, The Beatles, AC/DC, Linkin Park, Drake, Nirvana, Eminem, Kenny Chesney, Kenny Chesney, Faith Hill, Garth Brooks, Kanye West, And Evanessence, Toby Keith, Disturbed, Brad Paisley, Dragonforce, Alan Jackson, Alan Jackson, System of a Down, Tim McGraw, Alabama, Ludacris, Metallica, Slithering Beast
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, NCIS, CSI, Simpson, The Simpsons, The Office, Seinfeld, Official HEROES Page, Official HEROES Page, How I Met Your Mother, House, House, Scrubs, South Park, Family Guy, The Wire, When I was your age, we had Kenan And Kel. Not Drake and Josh., Futurama, The Family Guy
Favorite MoviesRambo Series, Mountain Mafia, Rambo, 300, Rocky, Con Air, Gone in 60 Seconds
Favorite BooksMuscle Mustangs and Fast Fords, Muscle Mustangs and Fast Fords Lol
Favorite FoodBaby Back Rib's And Mac N' Cheese Caserole
Favorite PlacesApplebee's,GameStop,BestBuy,The Mall Where I Live.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost Likely At Home.Doing Nothing,Waiting For My Phone To Ring.
Life GoalsGet Married And Have A few Kiddos Running Around,And Of Course Have A Successful Happy Long Life With The One!
linda , 38, Female seeking Male, Radcliff, KY
More About Megotta know me to find that out for yourself...
Who I Would Like to MeetI man who puts god first in everything honest a good communicator has a since of humor cheerful happy enjoys life is a positive thinker a hard worker has good work ethics
Where You Were Raisedout in the country
Others Noticeim quiet at first
Favorite Foodsea food chinese
Favorite Placeshardly been to any resteraunts
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with my dad but I work every other so working also
Life Goalsmy life goals would to be happy.
Ty , 35, Female seeking Female, Radcliff, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite, Books, Movies, art galleries, dance, Music, Hiking, Culture, Speed junkie, Antiques, Photography,Traveling,Martial Arts,Playboy,Cafe's,Psychology,Live Music,animals
Who I Would Like to Meetcute, original, funny, easygoing, adventurous, patient, honest, intellectual, open minded, and must love music.
Favorite MusicSalsa, Rock, Trance, 80s pop, oldies, rap,eclectic
Favorite TV ShowsSopranos,Sons of Anarchy,Dexter,The Walking Dead, Friends
Favorite MoviesOrganized Crime, Horror, Suspense, Comedy, and Dramas
Favorite BooksPsychology, True Crime, and Astrology
Where You Were Raisedborn in Germany. Roots are in Kentucky, but lived everywhere. army brat. Lol
Others Noticei get alot of compliments on my smile and my legs. :)
Skills/TalentsWriting, singing, piano,
Favorite FoodITALIAN!! Southern cooking, Cuban, and lots of chocolate! Im not a drinker, but an occasional glass of wine is always welcome.
frank , 39, Male seeking Female, Radcliff, KY
Where You Were Raisednorthern KY

By Languages
English (152)
Spanish (18)