Online Speed Dating » Singles in Quarryville, United States

Singles in Quarryville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sal , 53, Male seeking Female, Quarryville, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCards
Favorite MusicMost Music
Favorite TV Showsold sitcoms
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksComputer
Where You Were RaisedCt/Ny Area
Others Noticeoutgoing personality
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesWarm spots, and Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin front of computer
Life GoalsTotal contentment, and Financial freedom
dan , 43, Male seeking Female, Quarryville, PA
Dating Statustrue dreams
More About MeI am what they say is that im one of a kind. Im true and honest. Very hard working. Have lots of energy, ive did alot and traveled. If u like to know more. Ask? Now I have a busy schedule and have to travel a bit cause of work.n I have 2 boys. Very young.. They are my life but they dont lived with me. See them every other weekend. I like to travel, roller skate, being with family and freinds.. I am a christian.im one of the few guys thats ull want to keep. Im better in person. So lets have fun. im a sweet man that has a heart of gold.i love dancing, riding bike with my son. rnnow down to bussisness. i hope to find a sweet loving women with every good qualitys and morals, no games or drama.i have enough of that my self. the many thing im looking for is a beautifull country girl, in my own eyes. we are not perfect. right. but like a working women, that doesnt want to sit at home. im always on the go, everything i do would be for my true love , if she out there. now to be honest. im very picky. the reason why is, if she likes me. ok. but she has to pass with my oldest son.here a surprise for u ladys. I used too be a stripper a long time ago.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesinternet, movies, rollerskating
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with kids or loves animals and kids. who would treat with honesty,kind hearted,fun, loving, and most of all. UNDERSTANDING.
Favorite MusicR&B,Country,Rock,Christian, alternative, anything with a acoustic guitar. our life is a country song. let me sing it to u.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Vampire Diarys, The Event, Smallville,Supernatual,house true blood , chuck , much more
Favorite Moviesaction,Drama,SiFi, and funny
Favorite Bookstwilight, percy jackson,underworld
Favorite QuotesGetter done.
Where You Were Raisedoxford pa. ,quaryville pa.
Others Noticepeople notice that im good around kids and animals. well they atrack to me . any aniamal thats mean. well not around me. being lick or poked.lol
Skills/Talentssinging,maken people laugh,dancing,what ever i do with my hands. it all comes out good. and being a happy person
Favorite Foodall foods. i eat what i want and dont gain a pound. ok i take that back. i work for it. lol.
Favorite Placesarizonia, and home spending time with my little ones.
Subjects You Think Aboutthink about finding the one that will be with me the rest of our lives, my kids are safe and healthy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEvery other weekend im with my oldest boy . other weekends i'm home ,or with family,or with greats friends that cant get enough of me. im a funny guy.
Life Goalsmy kids, work, and live life to the fullest. c my kids grow. and hope to share it with someone.
SecretI'm very talented
Joe , 54, Male seeking Female, Quarryville, PA
Political AffiliationMostly Libertarian
Favorite MusicRock, Jazz, R&B
Favorite BooksNews and Political Commentary
Where You Were RaisedChester / Lancaster
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesMediteranean & Carribean
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou never know.
Life GoalsAcheive Nirvana
Andrea , 21, Female seeking Male, Quarryville, PA
dmerb82 , 31, Male seeking Female, Quarryville, PA
mayangel1964 , 50, Female seeking Male, Quarryville, PA
More About Meim clean nice allways think of the one im with I don't lie to him do everything to make him happy life is to short for games I wont a man not a man that don't wont nothing in life
Favorite TV ShowsID
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedbronx ny
Others Noticethat im nice caring and clean
Life GoalsTO BE HAPPY
shawn , 43, Male seeking Female, Quarryville, PA
More About MeI DON'T KNOW THIS IS A HARD ONE GUESS MY DEVOTION AS A FATHER myself and my 8yr old do alot off fossil collecting,hiking and fishing camping or anything outdoors or traveling somewhere new. Love to explore new cities and states
Who I Would Like to MeetJUS LOOKIN FOR SOMEONE WHO'S PAST THE DRAMA OF YOUNG LIFE AND READY TO LEAD A NORMAL LIFE
Favorite Musicrock hip hop,rap
Favorite TV ShowsThe Wire, sons of anachy, Southland
Favorite Moviesresevoir dogs, True Romance, Clerks
Favorite BooksSidney Sheldon
Favorite QuotesEvery life is a pile of good things and bad things now the good things dont erase the bad things but the bad dont spoil the good either. the secret is to have a bigger pile of good things than bad,
Where You Were Raisedphilly
Others NoticeAlways told I'ts my blue eyes or that I look a lot younger than I am.
Favorite Fooditialian
Favorite Placeslast 6 yrs been to seattle, washington dc, florida,,, ocean city md sea isle city nj ,chicago,vermont and texas.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifri n sat my daughter goes 2 her moms so its me time
Life GoalsMain goal is to raise my little girl get her off to collage on on her way to a good life, as for me I'm happy the way i am
SecretThis is my first online dating site.
Jenny , 38, Female seeking Male, Quarryville, PA
Dating Statuslooking for mr right
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite MusicTim McGraw, Adele, Zac Brown Band, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Miranda Lambert, Jason Aldean, Jason Aldean, Bret Michaels, Bret Michaels, Reba McEntire, Reba McEntire, Carrie Underwood, The Band Perry, The Band Perry, Whitney Houston, Loretta Lynn, Akon, Lady Gaga, Paula Abdul, Lorrie Morgan, Sugarland, Madonna, Cher, Bon Jovi, Beyoncé, Black Eyed Peas, Josh Turner, Josh Turner, Taylor Swift, Anything Not Too Loud
Favorite MoviesPirates of the Caribbean, Little Fockers, The Lion King, Anne of Avonlea, Little House on the Prairie, Anne of Green Gables: The Continuing Story, Anne of Green Gables
Favorite BooksLove and Romance
Where You Were Raisedelizabethville, pa
Others Noticemy pretty blue eyes
Brian , 48, Male seeking Female, Quarryville, PA
ray052382 , 32, Male seeking Female, Quarryville, PA
Where You Were RaisedLancaster
Others NoticeI love taking care of people

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (37)