Online Speed Dating » Singles in Quarry Bay, Hong Kong » Page - 5

Singles in Quarry Bay, Hong Kong are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
MsCatcat , 25, Female seeking Male, Quarry Bay, HK
Fat Matt , 33, Male seeking Female, Quarry Bay, HK
More About MeIn pursuit if happyness
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessleeping, eating, relaxing, hugging, tennis, squash
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can bring color to my life...
Favorite Musicanything thats good
Favorite TV Showsanything thats good
Favorite MoviesStephen Chow movies
Favorite Bookshate reading...
Favorite Foodicecream chocalate fruit and u
Favorite Placesmy bed
Life Goalslive in peace
Wong , 34, Male seeking Female, Quarry Bay, HK
Nelson , 35, Male seeking Female, Quarry Bay, HK
More About MeI am interested in watching movies and dinning out.
Gianniu , 30, Male seeking Female, Quarry Bay, HK
More About MeI m a nice guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovie,music
Political AffiliationNo
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, honesty
Favorite MusicJazz,rock
Favorite TV ShowsMad man
Favorite MoviesTimes
Favorite BooksMagazine
Favorite FoodCheese cake
Favorite PlacesGreece
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome,cinema
Life GoalsSelf achievements
dbasia , 33, Male seeking Female, Quarry Bay, HK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel
Favorite MusicWorld Beat
Favorite TV ShowsSex in The City
Favorite MoviesRomance in the Water.
Favorite Books69 Position Tips....
Favorite QuotesGuys are Great....All Girls should have one....
Favorite Foodjapanese food, western food...delicious food.
Can't Live WithoutU know Guys cant live with out......u understand right....
Friday or Saturday Nights IWait for someone to meet me....
Life Goalswait for someone for Life Goal.....
Secret“What is love? Love is when one person knows all of your secrets... your deepest, darkest, most dreadful secrets of which no one else in the world knows... and yet in the end, that one person does not think any less of you; even if the rest of the world does.”
Wannabee , 31, Female seeking Male, Quarry Bay, HK
Virginia , 36, Female seeking Male, Quarry Bay, HK
More About MeI am an office lady who are looking for a honest and serious relationship.
Who I Would Like to MeetSimple is the best
Favorite MusicDavid Tao
Favorite TV Showsheroes, mad abt u
Favorite Moviesnotting hill
Favorite Booksyi shu
Skills/TalentsPhoto shooting
Favorite Foodchinese, vietnamese, italian
Favorite PlacesLA, San Fran, Paris, Brisbane
Life Goalsfamily with kids and pets
Joy , 31, Female seeking Male, Quarry Bay, HK
Dating StatusTurbulence is the spice of Life.
Favorite MusicEnya, Leona Lewis, Gwen Stefani, Destiny Child
Favorite TV Showsapprentice US
Favorite BooksYou Can Heal Your Life by Louise L. Hay, The Secret, The Power of Your Subconcious Mind
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Favorite FoodRaw food diet, japanese
Life GoalsBecome a better me and bring more happiness to the ppl around me
Jonathan , 39, Male seeking Female, Quarry Bay, HK
Dating StatusGood Listener
More About MeI am a easy going, open minded, positive, patient, good listener, my horoscope is first day of Virgo, but my personality is more similar to Lion. Don't like to reach target in short time, but will try to do things step by step to reach my goal. I am a typical family man, but did study aboard at US during High School and University. Definately a good one to be friend, welcome everyone of you to be my new friends.Threes
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRecntly, I spend most of my spare time in part time study, weight liftng three times a week and tennis once a week. If really need to explain, I do have lot of different hobbies and interests, e.g. read books, love cooking, house work, family gathering, gathering with old friends or classmates or colleagues, travelling, hiking, sports, go church, do charity things, listen to music, writing etc.
Political AffiliationSorry, I don't have command on this issue.
Who I Would Like to MeetDon't have any expectation on my ideal partner, the only thing I concern is this person must know how to respect elders, this is very important. Otherwise, would like to learn from each others in order to build up a good relationship.
Favorite MusicA guy's singer from Hong Kong named "Leon Lai"
Favorite TV ShowsDavid Letterman
Favorite MoviesRomantic or Science-fiction film
Favorite QuotesNothing is impossible.
Where You Were RaisedHK and US
Favorite FoodMy favorite type of food mainly incl. Chinese, Japanese or wedtern food. Steak and Sashimi.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places are my grand parent's house from our hometown at China, and Taiwan.
Friday or Saturday Nights IActually I will not have much time on Friday night, sometimes need to go to class, and sometimes will spend time at GYM. Seldom go out on Saturday evening, mainly will stay home with family after going to church same day afternoon.

By Ethnicity
Asian (49)
By Religion
By Languages
English (47)
Chinese (44)