Online Speed Dating » Singles in Quakers Hill, Australia

Singles in Quakers Hill, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ash , 46, Male seeking Female, Quakers Hill, AU
Dating StatusToo cool to be true!!
More About MeI am what I am! I will leave the rest for you to find out....if you wish to .... of course! ... You can judge me on whatever basis u like.. Lol... So buzz me n see! .... Ultimately we both are lookin.... Cheers!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am not tellin ya!!
Who I Would Like to MeetAnybody who understands what is life!!
Favorite Musicthe one that I play!
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, Friends, A big bang Theory, The Voice
Favorite MoviesThe one that I'll watch with ya!..
Favorite BooksThe one that I can read!
Favorite QuotesYou never know!!
Where You Were RaisedThe great planet, I wish it was Mars!!
Others NoticeHeight and personality
Skills/TalentsFind out yourself!!
Favorite FoodFresh Milk and Crumbed Fish...LOL..
Favorite PlacesExotic vacation to Thiland!! or to any exotic island!!
Subjects You Think AboutDating
Friday or Saturday Nights ILocal pub, dine out...anything
Life GoalsLive life Kingsize!! Enjoy to the fullest!
SecretIf you get to know..Please let me know as well!!
Peter , 55, Male seeking Female, Quakers Hill, AU
Dating StatusQuiet night out or in
More About MeQuiet country fellow in the suburbs
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputers, motorcycles,archery
Political AffiliationNo affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetGood conversation. A compatibility.
Favorite MusicSuzi Quatro
Favorite TV ShowsJunk Yard Wars
Favorite MoviesVarious
Favorite BooksSydney Morning Herald
Where You Were RaisedAustralia. Queensland and NSW
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodRoast
Favorite PlacesI will come back to this
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home
Life GoalsI will come back to this
ben bonjekovic , 30, Male seeking Female, Quakers Hill, AU
Favorite Movieshorrer, porn
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others Noticemy smile
bryson , 49, Male seeking Female, Quakers Hill, AU
Where You Were Raisedlismore
Adam , 20, Male seeking Female, Quakers Hill, AU
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to Meeta similar attitude in life, a cheery friend, who i can be there for to listen and to love, and care for...and to spend time doing things we love doing together...<3
Favorite MusicRascal Flatts, Fort Minor, Linkin Park, Wale
Favorite TV ShowsRob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory, Cold Case, Survivor, The Mentalist
Favorite MoviesCrime, Adventure, scary, Romantic Comedy
Others NoticeMy dimples & Smile. :)
Favorite FoodToo Many to say!
Favorite PlacesHawaii, USA, Tahiti, Beaches, Local bars and clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my local bar enjoying a beverage :) or a cozy night in bed watching a movie or tv show!
Life GoalsTo become a fully qualified HVAC Engineer and have a lovely family with my future Wife, who i'm yet to discover!
Tony , 55, Male seeking Female, Quakers Hill, AU
Where You Were RaisedJUST A SIMPLE GUY
Others NoticeSIMPLE
Sam , 32, Male seeking Female, Quakers Hill, AU
clint , 35, Male seeking Female, Quakers Hill, AU
Dating Statuslets have sum fun!!
More About Meim otgoing fit and very adventures will keep up with the best likes hot hard sexxxy times Im your slave
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshave a fun wild time anywhere
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta fit fun sexmachine like myself!!!!!!
Favorite Musicdance hiphop rnb
Favorite TV Showsfoxtel
Favorite Moviesporn
Favorite Booksxxx
Skills/Talentswait and see want be a let down
Favorite Fooddessert
Life Goalshave a good time
Daniel , 26, Male seeking Female, Quakers Hill, AU
More About Medont B.S.... just be straight up. . . .
Who I Would Like to Meetstraight up and honesty
Favorite Musicr&b, house,dance
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much tv
Favorite Moviesaction, sci-fi, horror
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticefind out for your self
Favorite Fooddeserts
Secretcome find out
summergem68 , 45, Female seeking Male, Quakers Hill, AU
More About MeMy friends would describe me as loveable, fun to be with, loves a great conversation, has many interests and enjoys life to the fullest... and I think they are pretty spot on! Love spending time with family and friends, while enjoying a great BBQ, dinners and outings.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time with family & friends, travelling, camping and fishing with my boys
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal man would be: easy going, honest and faithful
Favorite MusicAnything with a beat !!!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (25)