Online Speed Dating » Singles in Punggol Estate, Singapore » Page - 2

Singles in Punggol Estate, Singapore are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Collen79 , 34, Male seeking Female, Punggol Estate, SG
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFor me to know for you to find out
Favorite Foodso long as its cooked
Kedaafi , 26, Male seeking Female, Punggol Estate, SG
More About MeA simple happy go lucky guy, who loves to have fun and stay happy alway's
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetanyone, who can give me a chance to know, or to understand me more, and to alway's be happy, together, with me... ;)
Favorite MusicContemporary R&B
Favorite TV ShowsFriend's
Favorite Moviesany movies, which can open my eye, till the end of it...
Favorite BooksMy Vision
Favorite Quotes'Only 'God' can judge me'
Where You Were Raisedsingapore
Others Noticejust a Simple, Happy go lucky someone, who just love's, to have fun and to have a Smile, alway's, on my face... ;)
Skills/TalentsGood in makin people smile
Favorite Foodanything that taste 'Good'
Favorite Placesanywhere, which i can Njoy the, food with the other, party whom i'm like Dating, or having a Dinner, or food, with....
Subjects You Think AboutHow to be a Better, Someone, in my everyday, life that i have.
Friday or Saturday Nights Itrying, to settle my family thing's, and to get it all right, if i aint workig, on that day, or at work, working... yeahhH... ;) as i'm the youngest son, out of my 3 sibling, who still live, with my old age parent's... ;)
Life Goalsto be a sucessful, someone, in whatever i do...
Secret'Only 'God' can judge Me'
Nephilim , 41, Male seeking Female, Punggol Estate, SG
Khee Cheong , 35, Male seeking Female, Punggol Estate, SG
More About MeI am an easy going person who likes to make new friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, jogging, movies
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, confident, presentable.
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsNA
Favorite MoviesHorror, Action
Favorite BooksStraits Times
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodDurian
Favorite PlacesPulau Ubin
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Life GoalsBe successful as an entrepreneur
Eliza , 28, Female seeking Male, Punggol Estate, SG
More About Mei am singaporean chinese...i am now on separation..nI have 3 children.....
Favorite Music?
Favorite TV Shows?
Favorite Movies?
Favorite Books?
Favorite Food?
Favorite Places?
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome resting!!
Life Goals?

By Ethnicity
Asian (11)
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)