Online Speed Dating » Singles in Prescott, United States

Singles in Prescott, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Darrell , 65, Male seeking Female, Prescott, AZ
sully , 24, Male seeking Female, Prescott, AZ
More About Meopen honest and just a freaking kick ass dude love making people happy
Political AffiliationFuck the government
Who I Would Like to Meetopen honest and im a freak every now and then so haved to be a freak deep down other wise well not have a bond as close
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix
Others NoticeIm a nice and respectful person and treat woman like their the most valuable thing on the planet.
Favorite Foodeverything!!
Favorite Placesanywhere but in arizona
Life GoalsTo become a firefighter and me to be a good person and father and live life to the fullest
Leo , 37, Male seeking Female, Prescott, MI
sherylcrowaz , 52, Female seeking Male, Prescott, AZ
Ann , 54, Female seeking Male, Prescott, AZ
Dating StatusDoes chivalry still exist ?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbeing outdoor in nature.
Where You Were RaisedARIZONA
Others NoticeMy Loyalty to others. my personality. My eyes
Secretthis is silly
Craig Mickelson , 54, Male seeking Female, Prescott, AZ
Dating Statussmiling and sincere gentleman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking the countryside, driving to new places
Political Affiliationmiddle
Who I Would Like to MeetMeet a romantic and compassionate lady. It would be ideal to share the same faith in Christ and to share experiences in life. I'm interested in a lady that is positive and not always seeing the "down side" of life. Someone who likes to laugh and can also appreciate the Lord and the blessings we've been given.
Favorite MusicChristian and country
Favorite TV ShowsAndy Griffith, Star Trek, Seinfeld, Mythbusters
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksThe Bible, study books, Clive Cussler
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeSmiling
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a movie or visiting a friend
Life GoalsBecome a social worker
Ruby , 69, Female seeking Male, Prescott, CA
More About MeI live a very simple relaxed lifestyle. I am generous and caring. My religion and family is important to me. I am easy going honest. I say what I think. I do not believe in head games telling others how I feel. I have always been confident and independent lady. I believe meeting someone, getting to know one another as friends builds a strong bonds. I do not believe in casual relationships. nI look and feel younger than my actual age. I enjoy my bungalow in the country where I live with my small dog.nI am looking for someone who ls patient, who can except me as I am. Someone who shares the same morals, lifestyle and values. I do not respond if you do not include a profile pic with your requests.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening and Landscaping
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, integrity, fun loving easy going.
Favorite MusicCountry and Western and Rock and Roll
Favorite TV ShowsYoung And The Restless, MOVIES
Favorite BooksDanielle Steel
Where You Were Raisedi was raisedin Edwardsburg Township near Cardinal ON
Others NoticeI am told that by most people I look younger than my years. I am always smiling, generous, eager to please other.
Skills/TalentsDecorative Artist, many other.
Favorite FoodStir fry dishes. Surf and turf. Beef, turkey, chicken, with veg/gravy.
Favorite PlacesDon't know. I have never travelled. I always thought Hawaii or austral would be nice. Any nice restaurant.
Subjects You Think AboutHow I can be a better Christian person.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home. At families home for a special occasion. Out dining at a local restaurant.
Life GoalsLive the rest of my life to the fullest. Find that special person to share the rest of my life with. Who is looking for the same lifestyle doing what ever we might choose to do.
SecretI have no secrets. I keep no seeks.
Melvin Rice , 19, Male seeking Female, Prescott, AZ
More About MeHello my name is Melvin Rice I go by the name of Scooby Dew im love to rap and finding movies that is looking for another actor in a roll. I used to be a rapper for my career but now I just rap for fun and just be and actor for my career. I don't care what kind of girl I get as long as they are happy for who I am.
Favorite MusicEverything, Country, rap
Favorite TV ShowsWalker Texas Ranger, Teen Wolf, Criminal Mind
Favorite Movieshorror, Action, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Prescott, Arizona
Favorite FoodFry-Bread, Chocolate Cake, Chocolate Sunday, Hamburger, & Brownies.
Favorite PlacesI Like to travel around the world so for me I don't have a favorite places.
john , 54, Male seeking Female, Prescott, WI
Dating StatusAdventurous / spur of the moment
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am first of all a boater, currently I have a 26 foot motorboat on the St croix river. It will be great fun spending the the rest of this summer and the fall on the Croix just hanging out. I have sailed a great many of places Lake Superior, the Bahamas, southern Florida, California just out of Dana Point California. I have always had a great time out there. I also like to go to movies, the occasional play, local summer events. I was at the Red Bull futag event last year - what a blast. Currently I am trying my hand with a flower garder - installing a pergula in the front and completing a fence around my house. In the near future I hope to have an adult vacation somewhere someplace where the police dont carry machine guns. Next spring we have a trip to London in the works, (the haunted castle tour) disney land in fl for a few days. I cant wait 2012 is going to be a great year.
Political AffiliationIndependent, leaning republican
Who I Would Like to MeetLook let's be honest, I have retired at 53 years. I an looking for an attractive women who is in shape and can handle some running around. I like to travel, I like to sail when ever I can. I like to fish for my dinner around these islands off Florida. So the women I am looking for must be financially sound and ready to see what is out there.
Favorite MusicI enjoy most styles of music.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Amazing race. I want to meet a women who is physically able to compete in this race if we were lucky enough to be selected.
Favorite BooksA book co written by Kareem Abdul Jarbar - about the tank wars in WW2 by black squadrun. I was interest because my father drove shermans in ww2 but never talked about it. I was looking for some insight into what happened over there.
Favorite QuotesRight now my favorite quote is "MOVE ON".
Where You Were RaisedA small town in Minnesota
Favorite FoodThe salt water fish from the Bahamas, my first trip there we were having dinner in Grand Bahamas over looking the harbor having fresh surf and turf - at a wonderful restaurant. We had a wonderful time at the clubs in Bahamas especially the places that were off the beaten track.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHard to say.
Life GoalsTo find a women fit enough to run the Amazing Race with me.
SecretNot telling, you will have to figure it out.
Ivie , 19, Female seeking Male, Prescott, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgymnastics, volleyball
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice guy who knows how to treat a girl. And one that is willing to be honest and respectful and not all for physical
Where You Were Raisedpeeples valley, az

By Languages
English (280)
Spanish (28)