Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pottsville, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Pottsville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
toby , 30, Male seeking Female, Pottsville, PA
Where You Were Raisedpa
Others Noticemy voice
Jordan , 24, Male seeking Female, Pottsville, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhiladelphia Flyers, Philadelphia Phillies, Concerts, Wilderness, Hunting, Cooking
Political AffiliationI hate politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that can make me laugh and wants to be with me
Favorite MusicRed hot chili pepers, Nirvana, Foo Fighters, Kings Of Leon, Audioslave, Soundgarden, Stone Temple Pilots, Pearl Jam, Circa Survive, Led Zeppelin, The Doors, Pink Floyd
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Entourage, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Dexter, Californication, Simpsons, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror film, Action, Adventure, Dramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedPottsville, PA
Others Noticemostly my sense of humor
Favorite Foodphilly cheesesteaks
Subjects You Think AboutWhere the US will be in 5 10 years
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about or just chillin at home
Life Goalsgraduate and get a great job doing what i like to do
Kurk , 37, Male seeking Female, Pottsville, PA
Dating StatusShy adventurous and a fun dancer
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music..fav. band is DMB
Favorite TV ShowsI like CSI Smalleville, Stargate
Favorite MoviesAll kinds..but mostly horror
bella , 36, Female seeking Male, Pottsville, PA
notsurewhatiwant , 44, Female seeking Male, Pottsville, AR
Dating StatusBLESSED
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshanging out with my kids, anything outdoor, and watching movies
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny ,laid back, and single
Favorite Musicall types mostly pop
Favorite TV Showsamerican idol, that 70s show, keeping up with the kardashians, kendra
Favorite Moviestwilight series, suspense
Where You Were RaisedArkansas
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodmexican food and chinese food
Secrethmmm.....cant say
Decboy1 , 53, Male seeking Female, Pottsville, PA
Dating StatusAmiably Fun
More About MeI consider myself a fun guy who likes to try different things. Always willing to venture new places. I lived most of my life in the San Francisco Bay Area and moved to PA 7 years ago for a career promotion.During my leisure times, I enjoy dining in the city, dancing or watching a concert. I love the ocean side. I enjoy cooking at home on the grill or preparing a favorite pasta dish is always fun for dinner for two. Wine tasting is one of my favorite adventures.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLearn to play guitar
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI enjoy a woman who is a girly-girl. A woman who is independent, but wants her man to be by her side to support her as her friend and partner.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Blues,Other
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order, Comedy shows
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite QuotesAkuna matatta
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco Bay Area
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsDomestic Engeering
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, Chinese, Japanese, American cuisine
Favorite PlacesAlways like the beaches, City trips
Subjects You Think AboutMusic
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub with live music or at home relaxing with a glass of good wine
Life GoalsStart a home based marketing business
SecretNot really
john , 21, Male seeking Female, Pottsville, PA
Smashmouth , 42, Male seeking Female, Pottsville, PA
Dating StatusFun loving, energetic, affectionate ladies man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCoaching, Golf, Basketball, Running
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for my best friend, someone that I can share my days experience with.rnI'm looking for a fun loving woman who loves kids. Who likes to spend time outside in the yard, walks, sports or any ideas that keep us active?
Favorite MusicAnything I Can Understand the Words To
Favorite MoviesAction, Romance comedy
Where You Were RaisedPottsville PA
Favorite FoodBrussel sprouts
Favorite PlacesAnywhere we can get some one on one time together
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhen I'm not spending it with my kids, I might play some poker. Not into the bar scene to much, don't mind it but not where i want to meet someone.
Rob , 50, Male seeking Female, Pottsville, PA
More About MeI love playing drums,love swimming and cooking out
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking
Political AffiliationRep
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing likes to take rides and spend weekends at the beach
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest catch Pawn stars
Favorite MoviesHorror Sci Fi
Favorite BooksNews paper
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesCape May Nj
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Cuppy , 41, Female seeking Male, Pottsville, PA
Dating StatusSingle and Looking
More About MeI am 38 years old with natural red hair but I dye it because i hate the color. i love playing on the computer. i love to cuddle up and watch horror movies with my man (when i have one).
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time i sit at my computer doing school work and playing games
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonestly I want a man way thinner then me. Thin men turn me on. must be clean shaved. no mustache or beard they turn me off.
Favorite MusicHip hop, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order SVU, Secret life of an american teenager. Switched at birth
Favorite MoviesRomance, Horror
Favorite BooksNothing because I do not read anything really
Favorite QuotesMess with the best Fuck like the Rest!!
Where You Were RaisedPottsville, Pa
Skills/TalentsPhotography
Favorite FoodPizza and Ice Cream
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to Niagara Falls, Ny
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my place on the computer
Life Goalsto get my Bachelors degree in Business Admin. and then Get my photography Degree

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (138)