Online Speed Dating » Singles in Potsdam, Germany » Page - 3

Singles in Potsdam, Germany are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Deb , 63, Female seeking Male, Potsdam, NY
Where You Were RaisedMassena, New York
Others NoticeMy eyes
kenneth french , 48, Male seeking Female, Potsdam, NY
travis , 21, Male seeking Female, Potsdam, NY
More About Meask me
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfun;)
Where You Were RaisedNY
Others Noticeyou tell me;)
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesall over
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving fun
Life Goalsidk graduate
paul , 25, Male seeking Female, Potsdam, NY
Yvonne , 41, Female seeking Male, Potsdam, NY
brian677 , 50, Male seeking Female, Potsdam, NY
More About MeAm Brian Gary by name I was born in United State of America,New York on 16 November 1963,I'm an honest,sincere man.I am down to earth and love to have fun and be adventurous...i love to laugh (good sense of humor)I enjoy all sorts of activities,including surfing,visiting museums,taking long walks,,I love to laugh and smile.I also love to read,and travel.My interests are many.I am honest, intelligent,loyal, affectionate,easy going,romantic, soft-spoken and sensual.I'm romantic,caring,and much more!I'm "crazy" about all pets. especially dogs and cats.I love nature and I like to travel.I like books and reading Bible .I'm looking for a partner for life..are you the one?
slize8423 , 30, Male seeking Female, Potsdam, DE
Kathryn , 21, Female seeking Male, Potsdam, NY
More About MeI am looking for a decent guy my age.
Falconman , 53, Male seeking Male, Potsdam, NY
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite PlacesParis, NYC, Quebec
Subjects You Think AboutTime, Being, Sex
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night: vegging, Saturday night: friends or vegging
Secret?
kristin , 27, Female seeking Male, Potsdam, NY
More About MeI am a wonderful caring person, I like to take care of others, I love to laugh and have a great time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Horesback Riding, Walking, My Pets
Political AffiliationI don't have one I go with the person whom i agree with
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to meet some one who has a great sense of humor, a true understand of relationships and a good goals in life, a work ethic and be caring
Favorite MusicI Enjoy a Wide Variety of Music
Favorite TV ShowsBones (TV series)
Favorite MoviesHitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy
Where You Were RaisedI was borne in Kansas but moved around the world a bit before settling down here
Others NoticeI'm not sure I get comments about my eyes and my hair I guess...
Favorite FoodI enjoying cooking/eating a lot of different things.
Favorite PlacesI am more of a home body but I loved traveling to England and most of all Bali
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home studying lol
Life GoalsI work with autistic kids and am going to school to become a social worker

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (61)