Online Speed Dating » Singles in Porum, United States

Singles in Porum, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mark , 48, Male seeking Female, Porum, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, canoe trips, fishing, driving country roads, sitting at home cuddled up watching tv, reading poetry, drawing, and games
Political AffiliationDemocratic, but go for who I think will do the job right
Favorite MusicTo be quite honest i listen to every thing from old classics to new age, Big Bands, Country, blues, R & B, jazz, anything pretty much except for rap and that depends on the mood i am in at the moment
Favorite TV ShowsN.C.I.S, C.S.I, Criminal Intent, Jeopardy, King of Queens, Jeff Dunham, Ron White, Billy Bob Thornton, and many many more
Favorite MoviesPhantom of the Opera, Shakespeare in Love, Titanic, love movies
Favorite BooksPoetry book by Pope John Paul ll
Favorite QuotesThey turned me loose.
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma, Arkansas
Others NoticeMy eyes and my nature calm respectful
Skills/TalentsArt, and a very special skill you must ask about
Favorite FoodItalian with Mexican running second best
Favorite PlacesHave been to Hong Kong and now i want to go see Australia
Life GoalsTo enjoy life with someone that can put up with me as I can them even on our bad days to show love and companionship no matter what life throws at us and to enjoy life as it is
Secretmm mm it is real personal here and you will have to ask me before i tell my dirty secret
vfgjvfduuhhbb , 48, Female seeking Male, Porum, OK
More About Melooking for someone to hang out with that don't do drugs and see find someone that lives in Oklahoma where it will go
Who I Would Like to Meetfin I want that is in Oklahoma
Favorite Musiccountry
Where You Were Raisedok
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesI like food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioutol or home
countrygir1015l , 46, Female seeking Male, Porum, OK
markwhalvorson , 29, Male seeking Female, Porum, OK
Mack , 36, Male seeking Female, Porum, OK
More About MeOut going nice likable down to earth country boy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time outdoors
Who I Would Like to MeetGood heart and don't lie hide or cheat just b up front and truefull
Favorite MusicMust all music
Favorite TV ShowsSon of guns and fast and loud
Where You Were RaisedPorum and warner ok
Others NoticeI'm country
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn shop working on trucks
nate , 32, Male seeking Male, Porum, OK
Where You Were Raisedjoplin mo
Anita , 62, Female seeking Male, Porum, OK
More About Mei am easy to look at and have good personallity
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Go To Your Page Because I Miss You, Then Regret It Because Of What I See
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone nice easy to get along with
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were Raisedin the desert of arizona
Favorite Foodpizza, mexican food
Favorite Placescasino,any restarunt,travel anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching blue bloods
Life Goalsto find that someone to do things with the rest of my life
Terry , 50, Male seeking Female, Porum, OK
Rodney , 26, Male seeking Female, Porum, OK
More About Mei love to work on old truck's and car
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting and fish and work the race's
Political Affiliationanything
Who I Would Like to Meetanything
Favorite MusicAny, Anything Thats Good, Country
Favorite TV Showsany thing really
Favorite Moviesgood movies
Favorite Bookshunting and fishing book's
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesi like to go out and have fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat muskogee's race'
ranna , 43, Female seeking Male, Porum, OK
More About MeWhat makes me different ...I am the type of person you would find feeding the homeless...taking in lost pets...helping my next door friends out...even if it took the shirt off my back...Taking in a family members kid to raise ...would prefer to stick to animals...there so much easier to take care of .....
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetI was raised in a Military family with a very good belief in god and family and so I look for the same.......
Favorite BooksCivil War History
Where You Were RaisedHenryetta,oklahoma
Others Noticemy long red hair and green eyes...and my laugh...with my bouncy personality...with get and go...I never sit still...I am a get things done type of person..
Favorite Foodbeans and fried potatos with black berry cobbler and sweet tea
Friday or Saturday Nights IDrive In ....window shopping antique malls
Life Goalsto live to be over 90...I enjoy helping the elderly. lol

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (16)