Online Speed Dating » Singles in Port Orford, United States

Singles in Port Orford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lynnette , 35, Female seeking Male, Port Orford, OR
Dating Statuslooking for my last first kiss
Political AffiliationNo coment
Favorite Musichaystack, Lil Wayne, Five Finger Death Punch, Jason Aldean, Metallica
Favorite TV ShowsOnly in America with Larry the Cable Guy, American Justice, American Pickers on History, Deadliest Catch, Bones
Favorite MoviesThe Horse Whisperer, The Goonies, American History X, Ice Age Movie, The Patriot
Favorite Booksbeverleyhills prince, Under the Lake, Stuart Woods Novels, Grass Roots
Favorite QuotesA LAND OF FREEDOM FORGED IN SACRIFICE
Where You Were RaisedPaisley, Oregon
Others Noticemy lips
Friday or Saturday Nights IPitch's Tavern
rehearsal , 70, Male seeking Female, Port Orford, OR
More About MeWould enjoy a companion who is interested in travel,, interested in my business of antiques, collectibles and practical high end second hand. Would enjoy someone who is compassionate, kind, gentle, sensual, and would love to explore. Someone who is sure of themselves and has a good sense of self.
crumbz23 , 21, Male seeking Female, Port Orford, OR
Penny Lane Shouse , 39, Female seeking Male, Port Orford, OR
More About MeI cant...my description would be like me telling a story I hadnt heard yet.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI sing and dance, and entertain
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, and sensuality
Favorite MusicHard rock or hard techno and dubstep, jazz blues, any goood music
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, big bang theory, the mentalist, ancient aliens, most anything discovery channel, history channel, or national geographic
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksLiseys story, Stephen king
Where You Were Raisedfort Lauderdale
Others Noticesmile and EYES, sense of humor, goofiness
Favorite FoodTiramisu
Favorite PlacesKey west, Jamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere and everywhere
Life GoalsBe happy, money is no motivation for me.
Kyle , 19, Male seeking Female, Port Orford, OR
Theodore , 50, Male seeking Female, Port Orford, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball
Favorite MusicJanet Jackson, Ozzy Osbourne, King Ghidora, Trey Songz, Linkin Park, Pantera, Metallica, AC/DC, Conté
Favorite TV ShowsMonk, South Park, Two and a Half Men, House, Scrubs, Lost, Psych
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco, California
SonnyCheneywants2loveyou , 43, Male seeking Female, Port Orford, OR
More About Mejust a lonely person looking for people...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay guitar and draw or paint
Political AffiliationNone of the above
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny, inspiring, and happy people...
Favorite Musicmost
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotes"I can eat a peach for hours..."
Where You Were Raisedsalem and phoenix
Others Noticemy eyes.
Skills/TalentsDrawing and getting others to smile...
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placespeople waching
Subjects You Think AboutSex, happiness of others, the times that were better and you...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere they would like to see me...
Life Goalsmaking as many people happy as i can
SecretI love sex...
Mitch , 29, Male seeking Female, Port Orford, OR
More About Meim a crabber from orford originaly from sac im just down for about nething im the answere to all ur dreams i hope i like dimes with cute behinds! i got two sons future pimps watch out. but yea lets do the damn thang
Favorite Musiclil wayne, mac dre, ti, drake, haystack, emenim....
Favorite Moviesthe perfect storm
Favorite Foodrib eye yea!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty like a rockstar or try to
Life Goalsown my own boat and highline ya know
george , 34, Male seeking Female, Port Orford, OR
Favorite Music?
Favorite TV ShowsNcis
Favorite MoviesAll tipes
Favorite Books?
Where You Were Raisedoregon
Others NoticeDon't know
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesRiver, ocean, the hills
claude , 40, Male seeking Female, Port Orford, OR
More About MeI'm very honest and loyal. Love to give massages and spoil when I can. Enjoy outdoor and indoor activities.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and loyal down to earth woman. Someone who can make me laugh. Someone who won't try to change me.
Where You Were RaisedCoos Bay
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at my place with my son.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages