Online Speed Dating » Singles in Port Jervis, United States

Singles in Port Jervis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joe , 28, Male seeking Female, Port Jervis, NY
J , 50, Male seeking Female, Port Jervis, NY
Favorite MusicClassic rockrnBluesrnClassical (orchestral)
Favorite TV ShowsHistory ChannelrnLaw and Order series
Favorite MoviesAction adventurernDocudrama
Favorite BooksMagazine--National Geographic
christopher , 21, Male seeking Female, Port Jervis, NY
justin , 24, Male seeking Female, Port Jervis, NY
More About Meim definitly outgoing im down to do anything u know try things that are new
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhen im not at school i breakdance constantly and when im not breakdancing im riding my dirtbike
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthey gotta be chill ready to party or anything thats new to the both of us
Favorite Musicpapoose and lil wayne
Favorite TV Showsamericas best dance crew and any motocross or any show that has to do with dirtbike riding.
Favorite Moviesi like horror movies and sometimes action and adventure.
Favorite BooksI judt recently read "Where the red fern grows"
Favorite Quotesgod forbbid
Others Noticehey i know im not subscribed but every time i try its not letting me im trying to work on the problem not sure if i have enough money on my CC.........
Favorite Foodpizza and sometimes steak.
Favorite Placesmy favorite is hawaii becuz ive only ever been there once and i would love to go back
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin with the homies.
Life Goalsto graduate college with 15 credits so i can succesfully join the national guard.
Patricia , 39, Female seeking Male, Port Jervis, NY
More About MeAbout myself.... Hmmmmm..... Well let's see. I'm a single mom and believe my kids are my greatest accomplishments in life. I have a good job. Support myself and my kids. I would hope you can say the same. I am very faithful, loyal, caring, passionate, honest, and happy. I love my life and the only thing I would change is finding someone to spend it with. I am your typical girl next door. I can get my hands dirty and be comfortable with it as well as getting dressed up for a night out. If there is one thing I love seeing it's smiles on the faces of the ones I love. I love to laugh, Life without laughter isn't worth living to me. I'd like to find a guy that is funny, honest, loyal and if you have kids you must be a good father and be very involved with your kids. I want to find someone that can support himself and his kids if he has any. I want to find a man that knows how to be a kid at heart, have fun, laugh, be silly, yet knows how to be serious when the time calls for it. I am very loyal and will stand by the man I am with and support him in all he does. I would like a man to do the same for me. I can honestly say if you don't have a job and you're not at least looking for one then keep moving. If you have a hard time communicating, keep moving. If you can't roll with the punches that life throws at you and get back up, keep moving. If you don't like kids or can't understand that mine are my 1st priority then keep moving. If you can't find the positive in things then keep moving. If you want someone that will make you laugh, be your best friend, someone that will always have your back and never leave your side then say hello.nn~~ Life is not measured by the number breaths we take, but by the number of moments that take our breath away.~~
Favorite MusicCountry, Metal & Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, duck dynasty, Cake Boss
Favorite MoviesAmerican Pie, Legend of the Falls, Steel Magnolias
Favorite QuotesLife isn't measured by the number of breaths we take but by the number of moments that take our breath away.
Where You Were RaisedNew York and Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelax with a movie, spend time with friends, go out to dinner and a movie or whatever sound fun at the time.
Brittany , 22, Female seeking Male, Port Jervis, NY
Favorite TV ShowsArmy Wives
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedPort Jervis
Others NoticeMy funny personallity and My crazy eyes!!
Favorite FoodVegan sorry guys i am very picky
Life GoalsMy goal is to have my family and my own house by the time i am 25. well at least i hope so.
Lissa , 52, Female seeking Male, Port Jervis, NY
Dating StatusDown to earth, honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and Just Kicking Back at Home, Movies, Gardening
Political AffiliationIndependant
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock
Favorite TV ShowsComedies, CSI's, Documentaries, Forensic Files, CSI, City Confidential, The Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite BooksSteven King Novels Are the Best
Favorite QuotesWhat a wonderful world
Where You Were RaisedMontague NJ
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsCosmotology
Favorite FoodDon't eat them often but it's Big Mac's w/ extra sauce
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Subjects You Think AboutMy daughter
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life GoalsRecently completed a college course, now looking for a career in field of choice
Secretnone
carlos , 32, Male seeking Female, Port Jervis, NY
todd skinner , 50, Male seeking Female, Port Jervis, NY
Dating Statuslook for some for have un time with me
More About Mesome one care for me and more
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like camping and lot more stuff to do
Political Affiliationhi
Who I Would Like to Meethave time with and more fun stuff
Favorite Musiccounty
Favorite TV Showscsi and more
Favorite Moviesask me
Favorite Booksask me
Favorite Quotesi like sell candle now
Where You Were Raisedny
Favorite Foodask me i will tell you
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out do happy time to know someone more
Life Goalslook for one how care firme and more
Secreti will tell you later
Anna , 58, Female seeking Male, Port Jervis, NY
More About Mewell. I'm 4ft 11 inches puerto rican,,born and raised in New York..I love to cook,,But i also love to cuddle on the couch and watch a good movies..i also give massages and love to get massaged…like to be pampered..just as i would also pamper the person I'm with,
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like for my partner to have a sense of humor..and make me laugh…carries a good conversation,,,never a dull moment..
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others Noticesome say i have a nice smile...
Favorite FoodIce Cream..Always have room for ice cream
Favorite Placesi just like taking long walks anywhere..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home..
Life Goalsi just want to enjoy my life…whatever comes along my way.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (85)