Online Speed Dating » Singles in Port Huron, United States

Singles in Port Huron, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
thatguy203612 , 26, Male seeking Female, Port Huron, MI
Jeremy , 37, Male seeking Female, Port Huron, MI
More About MeI am a good guy looking for a good girl with a flair for the naughty ;) we can't always be good. I love: movies, video games, good tv. I love walking and talking. Most foods: Chinese, Italian, Mexican, even Vietnamese pho soup. I hope you will be interested in getting to know me. :) I also very much prefer you to be between the age of 26 and 30 years of age, and taller than 5.7 but shorter than myself and not heavy. So height weight proportionate. And a lady who.wants to have children with me and raise a family. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeight Lifting, God, Sharing the Truth of God's Word
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road Democrat I lean liberal if I have to choose!
Who I Would Like to MeetI tend to go for a woman with confidence and a person that is serious about life with a humorous side. As well as someone that takes care of themselves, and one that incorporates physical fitness into their everyday lives. Honesty is paramount! No lies, no games, no playing around and for heavens sake NO HIGH-SCHOOL DRAMA. I would like mutual respect and if something leads to something more serious I'm open to it :) I like animals, and fun conversation. I can be a flirt (but if in a relationship only to her). nnAm hoping to find a lifelong friend and companion, a woman, who is looking for the same. That will challenge me wear I am weak, part my lips if I need to breathe and wet my tongue if I am parched. Lead me if I am lost, smile at me if I frown, make love to me with her eyes, drop my jaw when she enters the room, holds me tightly, and lays her head upon my chest to hear my heart-beat and seek to be full-filled and to be filled not for a season but, for the rest of life. Someone that understands that life is not always perfect and neither am I. That this someone knows that when mistakes are made, and better words could have been chosen; that this is an opportunity. An opportunity for kissing and making up and that which leads to insatiable love making that keeps us up till dawn, and sleeping in late. I DO NOT THINK WE WILL WORK OUT IF YOU ARE CATHOLIC, PENTACOSTAL, JW OR MORMON, OR IF YOU ARE REPUBLICAN.
Favorite MusicStryper, Stryper Music
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy, Ax Men on History, Falling Skies, The Walking Dead (AMC), House M.D., Storage Wars on A&E, Storage Wars: Texas on A&E, Raw, Smack Down, WWE Friday Night SmackDown, WWE Monday Night Raw, Grey's Anatomy France, The Walking Dead
Favorite Movieshorror, Sci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES, Comedy, Romance Movies, Lockout, Resident Evil : Afterlife, Rambo, Predator, Predators Movie, Star Trek, Terminator 2: The Judgement Day, Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines, The Terminator, Terminator Salvation, Alien, Aliens, Prometheus, Mission: Impossible
Favorite BooksResident Evil 3: Nemesis, John Calvin
Where You Were RaisedTacoma, Washington
Others NoticeIm friendly!
Skills/TalentsAll kinds of talents ;)
Favorite FoodI do not, will not, eat any pork, or anything shellfish because of my following the Leviticus Dietary code.
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden, Movies, Church, anything fun and not too expensive.
Subjects You Think AboutI am fairly political. If I were ordained I would be a third generation minister. So I think about Bible truths often, and try to live by God's word as best I can.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, resting and watching something good on tv, cuddling with my woman when you find me. ;)
Life GoalsTo live a simple life, to have a beautiful attentive girl by my side, who loves to be by my side. Helping, and living a simple life with me.
brian , 44, Male seeking Female, Port Huron, MI
Dating StatusDon't be shy...Give me a try!!!!
More About MeWhat can I say about me that isn't already said about the Aries: Rush in to things onna whim, hotblooded and passionate, never say never, do it cuz they say i can't.......I work a swing shift, so meeting people onna regular basis is difficult for me me...Don't get me wrong thinking i'm a couch potato...i workout frequently, golf whenever I can and love cooking and entertaining when possible...I have a full week off every month and try to take full advantage of it when possible
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescook, golf, brew beer, travel
Political AffiliationI'm not here to argue or cast stones........Blank is good!
Who I Would Like to MeetEmotionally stable, quick witted
Favorite Musicalt. rock, rock, wrap,.........i like it all
Favorite TV Showscold case, ghost whisperer, first 48, criminal minds
Favorite Moviespulp fiction....goodfellas....goodwilll hunting...full metal jacket.....the hangover....COOL HAND LUKE is the shiznkit along with THE OUTLAW: JOSEY WALES
Favorite Quotes"A whiskey glass and a woman's ass....will make a horse's ass.......OUT OF YOU!".....My dadnn"Your're not drunk if u can lay on the floor without holding on!!".............Dean Martin
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticesmile
Skills/TalentsExcellent cook...Keg my own beer...good listener...emotionally stable...homeowner...Masters degree in SARCASM.....most of all..I'm able to laugh at myself in front of others!!!
Favorite Placesouter banks, sonoma county, ca, northern michigan
Subjects You Think AboutWomen.....when i'm tying my shoes, laying in bed, driving, flying, fishing, golfing, painting my house, washing my car, or when studying for an exam...lol! Any guy tells ya different...........IS LYING THROUGH HIS TEETH!!!!!
Life Goalslive long and prosper......
SecretI'M SHY.....
Dennis , 53, Male seeking Female, Port Huron, MI
Dating Status50 going on 30
More About MeI am 51 single own my own house have a great job and ready to start having fun again looking for a woman to have as a friend right now not ready to find a wife at this time hoping to find a lady that has children so she understands that your children always come first even when they are adults they still need you at times she should enjoy the beach ,boating and anything outdoors hanging out on a Sunday afternoon for a cookout or going out dancing also she must be outspoken a man needs to know what his lady wants and likes to dont I NOW USE PPPPP OOOO FFFFF LOT BETTER SITE THAN THIS AND THEY DONT FILTER YOU CONVERSATIONS AND ITS FREE michiganmako
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesboating ,hunting ,fishing
Political Affiliationsomething differant than we have right now
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for women who takes care of herself,is educated and has a job that likes the outdoors, likes to dance, likes good food is okay with wearing high heels and a dress amd not be afraid to wear a bikini she must be divorced, single or seperated and have children as i do
Favorite Musiceverthing but country
Favorite TV ShowsHouse,Deadliest Catch,Bowhunting AddictionnDont watch much Tv
Favorite Moviesdocumentrys
Favorite Quoteslearn to love ,love to live
Where You Were Raisedport huron, currently living there
Others Noticemy eyes, my 25 year old body lol
Skills/Talentsfix it man,
Favorite Foodblackend tuna steak
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas , Downtown Detroit,Way up NorthnTin Fish on Hall Rd
Subjects You Think AboutHow to become a millionare,how my life will be in 10 years and hoping all my childrenhave a good life
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut Dancing,Fishing , Watching My grandson
Life GoalsTo Retire with someone special travel and just be content
Secretask me
garry , 64, Male seeking Female, Port Huron, MI
Favorite Musiccountry
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids and grand kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Charles , 44, Male seeking Female, Port Huron, MI
Where You Were RaisedPort Huron, Michigan
matt14987 , 20, Male seeking Female, Port Huron, MI
ben brger , 39, Male seeking Female, Port Huron, MI
More About Meown my own company been doing real good
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetno drama-no bull-enjoy life to the most you can
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others Noticewhere im from kentucky
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placeskentucky mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsretire
corey , 31, Male seeking Male, Port Huron, MI
Frankie , 33, Male seeking Female, Port Huron, MI

By Languages
English (233)
Spanish (13)