Online Speed Dating » Singles in Poquoson, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Poquoson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mark , 47, Male seeking Female, Poquoson, VA
Political AffiliationGerman Nationalist Party
Where You Were RaisedGermany and USA
Others NoticeI have a different look to me,I am German though lived here most of my life but dress more of a German would.
Matt Jensen , 21, Male seeking Female, Poquoson, VA
More About Mehey there im matt i work hard for my money i workout amd bowl competition.
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsany except real life shows like dance moms and jersey shore
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnot a lot
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianything to be honest
michael , 23, Male seeking Female, Poquoson, VA
Colleen , 53, Female seeking Female, Poquoson, VA
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Where You Were Raisedchesapeake va
Others Noticemy humor
kris , 36, Male seeking Female, Poquoson, VA
aaron , 27, Male seeking Female, Poquoson, VA
goldtie08 , 48, Male seeking Female, Poquoson, VA
Where You Were Raisedhampton va
Others Noticemy personality
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
ben , 33, Male seeking Female, Poquoson, VA
More About Melooking to settle down and start a family
Favorite MusicSkrillex, Dragon Wagon, Electric Forest, Paramore
Favorite TV ShowsWill Hayden/ Redjacket "Sons of Guns", Stephanie Hayden "Sons of Guns", Kenny Powers of Eastbound & Down, Conan O'Brien Presents: Team Coco
Favorite MoviesBad Teacher
Favorite Booksmoneyball
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesAmsterdam
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out and have a good time or work lol
William , 45, Male seeking Female, Poquoson, VA
Charles , 26, Male seeking Female, Poquoson, VA
More About MeI am I nice and loving person that would love to open my Heart to a one less lonely girl I was raised in Virginia for most of my life got adopted at the age of 2 my moms Greek and my dads Spanish I live a good home I been single all my life and that's why I when on this site to find the one love of my life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance
Favorite MusicMc hammer,James brown,Michael Jackson,vanilla ice,Bobby brown,new Edition, InSync, Backstreet Boys usher, Justin bieber
Favorite TV ShowsMeet the browns law and order once Apon a time sponge bob amarican idol X factor SYTYCD ABDC The Voice and Extreme Home Makeover
Favorite MoviesAction, drama, Comedy,Thriller,adventure
Favorite BooksCar magazine
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Wichita Kansas adopted and raised in Virginia
Others NoticeI'm funny that I always have a smile on my face I'm a great gut to be around with
Favorite FoodCorn bread
Favorite PlacesFrance, Australia,Italy,south Africa, Bahamas, Jamaica,
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (27)