Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pompano Beach, United States » Page - 5

Singles in Pompano Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
robert , 54, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
Dating StatusItalian
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone real not everyone's good time
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showsnone
Where You Were Raisedyonkers ny
Others NoticeI don't look or act my age
Secretif I told you it wouldn't be a secret
Hared , 39, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or at my house
STANLEY , 53, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI LIKE TO FISH,PLAY DOMINOES,SPADES AND COOK,TAKE WALKS ON THE BEACH
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite BooksSPORTS
Where You Were RaisedPHILA PA
Favorite FoodSEA FOOD
Favorite PlacesPHILA PA, AND TAMPA
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME OR OUT PLAYING DOMINOES
diane , 42, Female seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with that special person in my life
Political Affiliationprivate party
Favorite Musicold school r&b , new jack swing, motown,
Favorite TV Showsthe real housewives of atlanta , criminal minds, first 48, the jeffersons, good times,
Favorite Moviescomedy, tearjerkers, drama,
Favorite Booksthe color purple & people magazine
Favorite Quotesgo 4 it & IT IS WAT IT IS
Where You Were RaisedDA BRONX
Others Noticebedroom brown eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesout to dinner, the movies, going to concerts, casino
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsto be successful
SecretLOL scared of escalators
Eileen , 45, Female seeking Male, Pompano Beach, FL
Where You Were RaisedBronx,NY
Others NoticeMy smile. My good nature. My religion.
Luciano Lui , 37, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
Dating StatusInteresting fresh start
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing, fun, open minded, goals oriented, ready to live life the best way possible.
donald , 60, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking,pool,movies and just about thig thats fun
Favorite MusicAC/DC
Favorite TV Showswalking dead, mad men, big cat direy hell on wheels all of them r om amc
Favorite Moviesi like watchin all kinds of movies so many out there
Favorite Booksdon't read much
Where You Were Raisedup north
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or home
Philip , 52, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
More About Mei am honist and do not cheat on my partner i like to go out fo a littel bit after work to relaxe then go home and cook
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi tike me motorcycel out for a ride
Political Affiliationi dont have one
Who I Would Like to Meeti am just looking for summone to be with a to love me as much as i love them
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showsdiscuvery histury
Favorite Moviessifi and action
Favorite Booksmotorcycel mag
Favorite Foodfranch frices
Favorite Placeskey west
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilate at night home
Life Goalsfind some one to be happy with
Ricki , 52, Female seeking Male, Pompano Beach, FL
More About MeI am outgoing, fun, and easy to be with. I enjoy life and like to have a good time. A reoccurring comment that I often here is can you believe she doesn't drink. And I am attractive.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to do puzzles, read, watch tv, sit at the beach
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is interested in me. Someone who is easy going and yet knows what he likes. Someone who is not afraid to take charge and say come on let's go.
Favorite Music70's, broadway musicals, country, ANY
Favorite TV ShowsThe Closer, Parenthood, Modern Family, The Goodwife, Friends
Favorite Moviesintrigue, comedies, Romance, Any
Favorite BooksThe Space Between Us
Where You Were RaisedLong Island
Others NoticeI am very outgoing and happy. My smile.
Favorite FoodItalian Food
Favorite PlacesI like adventure - white water rafting. And mostly I don't care where I am it is the people I am with.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing, Dinner, Movies, relaxing at home
Life GoalsTo travel
Jennifer , 34, Female seeking Male, Pompano Beach, FL
Political AffiliationMiddle of the Road. I vote on both sides of the aisle, depending on the issues.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who understands the meaning of being a partner. I am not looking for a man who wants a mother or behaves like a dictator. I hope to find someone who understands the importance of priorities and applies that knowledge. I expect him to be educated AND intelligent (not the same thing) and able to carry on an adult conversation... He must be ok with the fact that I am a single mother of two wonderful young children and therefore my dates must be planned so that I can obtain childcare.
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Ohio, raised in South Florida
Others NoticePhysically: my eyesnPersonally: my kindness
Favorite PlacesSette Bello, Seminole Casino in Coconut Creek, Europe....
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my children or friends.
Life GoalsI hope to be able to provide my children with a well balanced life and great education. I would love to open my own business (possibly my own law firm) and grow the business I started with my ex-husband to huge heights.

By Languages
English (1504)
Spanish (399)
French (150)
German (29)
Italian (47)
Portuguese (89)
Russian (13)
Hebrew (15)
Other (128)