Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pleasantville, United States

Singles in Pleasantville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
balobo , 31, Male seeking Female, Pleasantville, IA
angelaalice , 23, Female seeking Male, Pleasantville, IA
James , 20, Male seeking Female, Pleasantville, NJ
Favorite MoviesANY!
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeI'm a funny, loving guy that will almost always give you a good time! I'm open to anything and look forward to exploring different places, foods, and activities.
june119 , 22, Male seeking Female, Pleasantville, IA
More About MeVery special and presicious
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetMagnificient
Favorite MusicAlbert Aguilar
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesShoot 'Em Up
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were Raisednone
Others Noticethey think that iam a great guy
Favorite FoodStrawberry
Favorite PlacesTHE CASA REWIVNUE
Friday or Saturday Nights IBARS
Life GoalsSuccess
zambey , 23, Male seeking Female, Pleasantville, IA
Where You Were RaisedIndai
AndySmith , 24, Male seeking Female, Pleasantville, IA
More About MeI'm energetic n awesome
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescycle
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetkind n sexy
Favorite MusicSantana
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite BooksEmma
Where You Were RaisedUS
Others NoticeI'm Awesome
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesswitzerland
Friday or Saturday Nights Icafe
Life Goalsbeing awesome
sergeantsteven , 46, Male seeking Female, Pleasantville, IA
christopher , 29, Male seeking Male, Pleasantville, NY
Favorite MusicGosple and R and B
Where You Were Raisedkingston Jamaica
Others NoticeI preach gospel and the love of God,i'am not judgemental....very friendly.
Favorite Foodpastries cheese cake
Friday or Saturday Nights Icooling out at home or hard at work..
Jill , 41, Female seeking Male, Pleasantville, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshiking, , Pilates, Music, Reading a Good Book, Drawing and Painting
Political AffiliationI don't do politics... ;o)
Who I Would Like to Meet**Please look at preferred age**nLooking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, respectful, loyal & fun... someone who wants to have a good time and see where it takes us. Honesty and Loyalty are the most important.nMust love kids and have a laid back attitude about life... life is too short to sweat the small stuff. nMust love to laugh and enjoy every day.
Favorite MusicDMB, Beatles, Colbie Cailat, Ingrid Michaelson, Darius Rucker, Led Zeppelin, Blues Traveler
Favorite TV ShowsThe Mentalist, Law & Order Special Victims Unit (SVU), Parenthood, Modern Family TV, House, Psych
Favorite MoviesComedy, Dramatic Movies, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodLove Italian- pasta!! nA delicious steak.nvegetablesnbrownies with vanilla ice cream
Favorite Placesthe beach!! live music. hiking & camping outdoors.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home with my son... nSometimes out with a friend...nAt times at the local "watering hole" watching a sports game or listening to live music
Life GoalsTo be the best mother, girlfriend/wife, friend that I can be... nWould love to have more children. Want to travel more.
Joyce , 53, Female seeking Male, Pleasantville, NJ
More About MeWonderful, Honest, Funny, Intelligent, Beautiful,Women. Likes Having Fun, enjoying Life. Judging No One. Treating people as I like to br Treated! With Honesty Respect and Kindness
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTrying to learn to Bowl, Yard Sales Grand children, Church
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty! Honesty! Respect, Comunication, Kindness. Most of all Respect Yourself!
Favorite MusicRnB, Country, Jazz, Regae,
Favorite TV ShowsMeet The Browns, SUV, LMN, Vampire Diaries,
Favorite MoviesDrama, Scary,
Favorite BooksObama Care
Where You Were RaisedAtlantic City, New Jersey USA
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodSeafood, Strawberry ShortCake,
Favorite PlacesJamaica, Cruise, Day Trips to New Places, Boardwalk. Just a walk in the park
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, enjoying a movie.
Life GoalsOwning my House, Life Partner, My Family

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (119)
Spanish (23)