Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pleasanton, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Pleasanton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robert , 52, Male seeking Female, Pleasanton, NE
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeI am fun loving
Favorite FoodRibeye
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifamily and friends
kewldude2014 , 35, Male seeking Female, Pleasanton, CA
psdeld , 45, Female seeking Male, Pleasanton, NE
Dating Status90 days Enough said.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, Caring, Passionate, Loving,
Favorite MusicCountry Rascal Flats
Favorite MoviesOfficer and a Gentleman
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Favorite QuotesGo big or go home.
Where You Were RaisedSidney Nebraska
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodSteak
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with friends.
Dave , 54, Male seeking Female, Pleasanton, CA
More About MeI'm a very easy going guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking on cars
Favorite MusicI Like All Kinds of Music and I Will Listen to Just About Anything
Where You Were RaisedThe Bay Area
Others NoticeMy smile, Hair and how Tan I am
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut running with my two dogs
Bobby , 51, Male seeking Female, Pleasanton, CA
Jody , 40, Male seeking Female, Pleasanton, TX
More About Mewell am most kind hearted man u will meet i love help otheres
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf baseball ,
Who I Would Like to Meetwell looking for someone that well make me fell good
Favorite Musiccountry' old rock
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticeeyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be happyandbe able to to care of my faily and have fun
Secretcant tell u
Ryan , 31, Male seeking Female, Pleasanton, CA
More About MeI am a living contradiction. Very little (if anything) about me makes sense, or can even be put in some rational category. I am alyways on the extreme side of things, but I focus on what matters most. I am determined, focused, unique, and most importantly, unforgetable.
Political AffiliationLiberal/Democrat (Ultimately a Radical, with a bottomless contempt for authority)
Who I Would Like to MeetI am mostly looking for an activity partner, one who works out frequently, and is unafraid to try new things, especially if those new things involve, "helping others out with things that require more than one or two people." I want someone I can rely on in tough situations, and who is mentally razor sharp. nI would also prefer a woman who is aggressive in bed, and older than me. A shapely body is definitely a plus.
Favorite BooksTom Clancy's Rainbow Six
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy height, and my facial structure, which makes my ethnic background hard to decipher, initially.
Favorite FoodAny entree dish based on either pork, or seafood (preferably shellfish)
Favorite PlacesLocally, bookstores (Barnes & Nobles, Borders), video/music stores (Best Buy in most cases), and either Italian or Oriental restaurants. nI WOULD like to go back to either St. Thomas or Jamaica for vacation.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither home, or hanging out with one of my closest friends at their place.
Anya , 20, Female seeking Male, Pleasanton, CA
More About MeI am a student at UC Hayward and I like meeting new people. I'm really fun and energetic :) I am a dork at times and I just need someone who can be able to catch up with me :) message me or something haha I'm new here
Favorite Musicanything i can dance to
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesfast five
Favorite Booksdont have any
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesdont have any
Eli , 25, Male seeking Female, Pleasanton, CA
Who I Would Like to MeetLove trust and honesty
Favorite MusicSkrillex drake etc
Favorite TV ShowsAnime/spots/ect
Favorite MoviesActon comedy
Where You Were Raisedsan Francisco
Others NoticeIm kind and good looking kik me at blackgreyfox
Favorite FoodCheesecake/ spicy food/ green Apple's
Favorite PlacesChevys ect
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome/the movies
Life GoalsTo be successful and to have a wife and kids
D , 33, Male seeking Female, Pleasanton, CA

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (170)
Spanish (32)