Online Speed Dating » Singles in Placitas, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Placitas, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kevin , 59, Male seeking Female, Placitas, NM
Dating StatusI have a large penis.
More About MeI used to be a jazz musician until I found out there was a better living to be made selling my blood and semen. Now I while away my time making oragami representations of Denny's Grand Slam Breakfasts, whenever I am not travelling the world displaying my shoe tree collection, which ranges from Napoleon to William Howard Taft. I have been married enough times to know better. My daughter is now a lawyer, so if you decide to start robbing banks give me a call first. Thank jeebus she didn't follow in my footsteps since she would have no semen to sell. I love Sinatra, but amazingly am allergic to tomato sauce. I am a certified cat whisperer and enjoy running while carrying scissors. I like small children, medium rare. rnrnWho I'd like to meet: The people I would like to meet are all dead.rnrn I think I'm up too late to ever live in the South. I've seen too many ESPN shows at 5 am where auditoriums of people are cheering fish being weighed. Hey, how about weighing the audience?
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetWoman who has managed to keep the weight off and owns a vagina.
Favorite MusicJazz, Classical, Latin Jazz and Salsa
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
Others NoticeNothing.
Favorite Foodbison
Friday or Saturday Nights IThey couldn't find me. I'm in the witless protection program.
Life GoalsBe Happy.
SecretNo
Robert , 66, Male seeking Female, Placitas, NM
More About MeHonesty, integrity and loyalty are core values. I want a partner who is my best friend, ally and confidant, and offer the same to my partner.nnI spent the summer RV camping in the woods in northern Mich. near L. Mich. It was a simple time with nature and my dog. I love spending time by the water and in the forests. Sharing this experience with someone special would be great.nnI retired from teaching special ed. (emotionally impaired) to pursue my passion; painting abstract inner vision works. I taught TM for 25 years and Art of Living for 20 years and still lead a weekly satsang. I've been doing daily sadhana for over 43 years. nnI'm an avid reader, including books on Buddhism, Vedas, classics, mythology, art and thousands of others. The more I learn, the more I realize how little I know.n nI enjoy hiking, touring National Parks, art galleries, movies, quiet times at home, cooking (and being cooked for), road trips, new adventures, and good conversation. I've been to 48 out of 50 states and the 10 provinces of Canada.n nI envision sharing a soulful relationship, which includes fun, laugher, travel, walks, quiet times, concerts, museums and galleries, and road trips. Any suggestions? I like to get to know someone and develop spiritual and emotional intimacy, before physical intimacy. I am financially, emotionally and mentally stable. I'm loyal, dedicated and can easily be your best friend.n nMy ideal mate is accepting, respectful, loyal, gentle, sweet, devoted, down to earth, giving, and intelligent. She is financially secure, emotionally available, and shares a love of nature, music, art, and spirituality.nnI've been told I'm a good listener and would like to hear your story.nn"Be impeccable with your word." Don Miguel RuiznnIt is only with the heart that one can see rightly;nwhat is essential is invisible to the eye.n- Antoine de Saint-Exupery
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainting
Political Affiliationliberal on most issues, but fiscally conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal mate is accepting, respectful, loyal, gentle, sweet, devoted, down to earth, giving, and intelligent. She is financially secure, emotionally available, and shares a love of nature, music, art, and spirituality.
Where You Were RaisedDetroit, Michigan
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodIndian food
Favorite PlacesThe beaches and forest of northern Michigan.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxing with my dog.
Life GoalsEnlightenment. Expression through painting.
Brandon , 23, Male seeking Female, Placitas, NM
chris , 54, Male seeking Male, Placitas, NM
More About MeI'm nice kind,like to listen,lov helping and being there for people,and doing a good deed,that makes me smile in my heart,thats what life is all about for me and i hope u to lov ya chris
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshop,for anything and everything
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetkind nice and lovs me and is not looking at others when we are to geather,and wants to take care of me as well as i would take care of him,its a two way street make it feel that way.
Favorite Musici like it all
Favorite TV ShowsI Lov Lucy
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite Booksnews paper,fashion mag
Where You Were RaisedAlbuquerque new mexico
Others Noticemy butt and chest and high check bones and hair
Favorite Foodchile
Favorite Placestravel any where would be nice
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be happy with the one i lov and for him and me to be healthy
Larry , 59, Male seeking Female, Placitas, NM
Dating StatusI Like Eggs
More About MeNothing makes anyone more special than anyone else.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStudy the stock market, masturbate like a crazed monkey
Political Affiliationlibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who owns a vagina and lacks heftiness.
Favorite MusicBe-bop
Favorite TV ShowsBloomberg, Cnbc
Favorite BooksBill Bryson Book, "The Lost Continent"
Favorite Quotes"Religion is all bunk" Thomas Edison
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
Others NoticeI'm tall
Skills/TalentsI know where the clitoris is.
Favorite Foodvagina
Favorite Placesvaginas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwish to be in a vagina
Life GoalsLive long and prosper
SecretI masturbate daily.
mike , 59, Male seeking Female, Placitas, NM
More About MeI treat women like your suppose to with respect that's just the way I'm
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to.ride my harley
Political Affiliationin the middle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a person who is happy everyday enjoys life no drama no lies just an easy person to getting nothing special
Favorite Musicoldies soft rock Spanish rancheras
Favorite TV Showsgost hunter wwe etc
Favorite Movieswhat ever lol
Favorite Booksdon't.read
Where You Were Raisedplacitas
Others NoticeI'm a very nice guy they notice my harley first then my smile my kind Ness my respect to women I'm with guys and girls look at me like there amazed I like that it makes me smile and happy
Favorite FoodMexican food German food sea food not picky
Favorite PlacesI don't mine where as long as my date enjoys herself
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin town rideing my harley
Life GoalsI'm retired and loving it one day at a time

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)