Online Speed Dating » Singles in Placentia, United States

Singles in Placentia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Carl , 28, Male seeking Female, Placentia, CA
Eric , 32, Male seeking Female, Placentia, CA
Gregorio Mora , 55, Male seeking Female, Placentia, CA
Favorite MusicNorteƱa Y Banda, Romanticas
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others NoticeI'm a nice person, Soy una persona exelente y amable. to me is easy to adapt to a relationship. I like to cock,work,share. I like to have fun.
Favorite Foodcualquier comida.
Favorite PlacesLos Casinos.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDonde me siten..
Life GoalsTener un negosio y una PAREJA que me aga feliz..
cisco , 49, Male seeking Female, Placentia, CA
Dating StatusNever dull moment!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesboating, camping, water skiing,camping,bicycling,fire at the beach
Favorite Musicclassic rock,heavy metal,classic alternative
Where You Were RaisedNorth Hollywood, California
Others NoticeA friendly,respectful,fun loving big bear.
Joe , 50, Male seeking Female, Placentia, CA
Favorite MusicHard Rock mainly, but most all kinds
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, Southpark, Sports, discovery channel, history channel
Where You Were RaisedSo Cal
Favorite PlacesThe outdoors, Hawaii, the ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm not out with friends I'm home writing and recording music
mike glaser , 55, Male seeking Female, Placentia, CA
More About Mei sometimes care more for other people and their needs than my own
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride my mountain bike
Political Affiliationnot involved
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is carefree and willing to try new things.I cannot stand the drama sometimes associated with people.Keep it at home or handle it
Favorite Musicstevie ray vaughn , by far!
Favorite TV Showscomedies, mostly And horror flicks that make you jump out of your seat
Favorite Moviesaction I would say
Favorite BooksI read the paper every day
Favorite Foodit would have to be seafood
Favorite Placesanywhere in europe i lived in germany for three and a half years and it was awesome
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikicking it at home or going out with friends
Life Goalsevery day is different i dont sweat the small stuff
larry , 74, Male seeking Female, Placentia, CA
Dating StatusReserved Jokester
More About MeI am a people person, I will usually relinguish the floor to someone else talking in order to learn about them or the subject they are discussing. Don't get this wrong, I'm almost reluctant to say it, but I love the little tykes that come into the library, they are so innocent and inquisitive. I am for the death penalty for anyone abusing a child. I was married for twenty-two years and single for eight and then in a twenty-two year relationship. I miss the family life tremendously.
Political AffiliationSolid conservative - if a candidate of the opposing party could prove to me he, or she, would be a better person for the position I would have no qualms in supporting that candidate.
Who I Would Like to MeetFirst of all I would hope that she shares the same religious faith as myself. I would like for her to be a communicator, not reluctant to show her affection nor her discomfort with any situation. Attractiveness is just something that I look for initially, I think it is inbred in people. The most important quality that person HAS to have is HONESTY. I'm too old to play games and the relationship I left ended because of dishonesty, the truth always wills out.
Favorite MusicOLDIE BUT GOODIES
Where You Were RaisedRural, small town, Indiana
Others NoticeMore than likely my smile.
Favorite FoodFresh tomatoes, KFC slaw
Favorite PlacesRome, South Sea Islands, Asia
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at a singles dance or home on the computer.
Life GoalsTo live to be 100 and then shot by a jealous husband.
Oscar , 42, Male seeking Female, Placentia, CA
Tony , 40, Male seeking Female, Placentia, CA
More About MeI am here
Favorite Musicvarious genres
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite QuotesMarianne Williamson "Our Deepest Fear"
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Favorite Foodchicken
Larry , 74, Male seeking Female, Placentia, CA
More About MeMy favorite response to anyone asking me how I am is "I am fantastically evil", that pretty much sums up my personality, I love to laugh and I love to hear others laugh, I love little children and animals, I have a deep seated faith and am thankful for every day I wake up on this side of the grass!
Political AffiliationVery conservative...................a liberal and I would not get along.............
Who I Would Like to MeetNumber one has to be honesty - been burned badly by insincere and dishonest women. I might be an old fashioned chauvinistic male but I would like for her to be attractive and neat, but not afraid to get down and dirty either.
Where You Were RaisedRural Indiana
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodLobster, oysters on the half shell
Favorite PlacesAngels ball park, Asia
Friday or Saturday Nights ICould be at a singles dance or surfing the web...............
Life GoalsTo live to be 100 years old and be shot by a jealous husband.............

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (90)
Spanish (18)