Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pittsburgh, United States » Page - 6

Singles in Pittsburgh, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ssorce87 , 26, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Dawn , 52, Female seeking Male, Pittsburgh, PA
Dating StatusHello Gentleman
More About MeI am a caring, loving woman, who is looking for a nice GENTLEMAN to share my life with, my life has not been easy but I am striving to make my life FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!! I am a down to earth woman, friendly, kind, not into playing any games, looking for someone who can be true to me. Can this be YOU? Gentleman no pictures, no conversation..... it's only fair........you can see me right??????????
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read a good book, sit outside in the sunshine, and I go on walks.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHandsome, gentle, kind, honest, God fearing, happy, SINGLE!!!!!!, A man who knows how to treat his queen!
Favorite MusicR & B, some jazz.....
Favorite TV ShowsThe first 48, Desperate Housewives, Dancing shows, Game shows
Favorite MoviesI love all movies, Romance, Drama, Action, Suspense.
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodCalifornia rolls from a sushi bar! YUM YUM!
Favorite PlacesTo the movies and restaurants.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting at home watching movies.
Life GoalsTo find someone to share my life with!
jim , 33, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
john myrick , 47, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
More About Mei'm a good hearted person will help anyone if i can
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBolwing, Watching Football, Madden Football, Football
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a good woman
Favorite MusicThe 80's, Music From the 70's and 80's
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite BooksThe Harry Potter Series
Where You Were RaisedNewell, Pennsylvania
Others Noticei'm looking for a good woman. I have a lot of love to give for the right woman
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite Placesany place
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out with friends
Life Goalsto live free
Brian Brown , 43, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Dating Statusbeedog
More About Mefun in life now
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCynik Lethal, Marcielago, R and B Rap, Justuce Street Poets, ♥ Jill Scott ♥, Alicia Keys, Monica
Favorite TV ShowsMonday Night Raw, TINY & TOYA, ShowStoppas
Favorite MoviesBlue hill ave
Favorite BooksSports Illustrated
Where You Were Raisedgood man
Favorite FoodFood Network
Favorite PlacesNew York New York
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork????
Life Goalshave fun ?????
Secretlife is fun
James corr , 44, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything fun
Favorite MusicDont have one
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order and cops.
Favorite MoviesWhite
Favorite BooksNewspaper.
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh Pa
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite Placesanything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany were
Life GoalsTo move up in my job
heavenly sky , 41, Female seeking Male, Pittsburgh, PA
Matthew cook , 44, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh area
Others Noticemy nice personality
Lorraine , 33, Female seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
More About MeWell if you talk want to know me just ask and I'll tell
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNothing really just relax
Political AffiliationI'm pretty liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself and we'll see where it goes.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsGrimm
Favorite MoviesFantasy, SciFi
Favorite BooksDark Tower
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh, Pa
Others NoticeThat I'm out spoken, funny, cute, nice and I'm cool to hang out with.
Favorite FoodWell I could alot of food from scratch do if I would have to say Apple cobbler. It's my favorite.
Favorite PlacesWell if I would have to say a road trip is something I like to do
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home cooking and cleaning. Or at bar and/or the after hours
Life GoalsStill have alot to decide. But I would have to say move to Arizona and open my own business or 2 or 3
jay , 60, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Dating Statuslooking for my last girl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying music, Music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgood heart
Favorite BooksNot a Big Book Reader
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh
Others NoticeI don't know
Favorite Foodfood
Favorite Placesthe lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Secretplaying music

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (1650)
Spanish (97)
French (43)
German (43)
Italian (31)
Portuguese (11)
Arabic (13)
Russian (15)
Hindi (19)
Other (62)