Online Speed Dating » Singles in Piqua, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Piqua, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joseph , 20, Male seeking Female, Piqua, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnime and Manga, Video Gameing, Computers
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Power metal, TECHNO, Nightcore, Symphonic MetaL, Gothic Metal
Favorite TV ShowsAnime, Numbers, Doctor Who, Family Guy
Where You Were RaisedTroy, Ohio
Christina , 36, Female seeking Male, Piqua, OH
Dating StatusLove to have fun
Where You Were RaisedPiqua/ Covington Ohio
Others NoticeMy personallity, I am fun, outgoing, friendly, can be ready to party.
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to have fun!
SecretWouldn't u like to know!
Darrell , 38, Male seeking Female, Piqua, OH
Dating StatusHaving fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHistory, Pool, Football
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Supernatural, Law & Order
Favorite Moviesdont have a favorite
Favorite BooksDon't read books
Favorite Quotesdont have none
Where You Were RaisedPeterborough
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsDont realy know.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesTampa bay
Subjects You Think AboutWork and bills
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out on the town.
Life GoalsTo own my own buisness
SecretI'm shy
dylan , 27, Male seeking Female, Piqua, OH
More About Mewere a dying breed..not perfect but learn from all my mistakes... honest...caring, sensitive, open n willing to explore n put forth the effort it takes...have had enough of the typical girls waiting on tha special lady for me
Political Affiliationpolitical ish is for the birds
Who I Would Like to Meetsumone with patients , good with kids, mature, outgoing, smiley ,funny , trustworthy, reliable, dependable and a real passion for love
Favorite Musicwide variety different types of rock ,country, r n b, select rap
Favorite TV Showsspartacus, shameless
Favorite BooksI Dnt find much time to read these days..the newspaper tho
Where You Were RaisedO State
Others NoticeLong Hair
Favorite Foodhome cookn steak, pastas, Mexican
Favorite Placescampgrounds , anywhere that puts a smile on my baby girls beautiful face :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my Daughter or Camping Social Drinks Fun, races, bonfires, at home Chillin Watchn movies
Life GoalsTo b a dependable father respected person loving husband possibly one day...just be happy with myself so i can spend time making someone else happy
justmabelrach , 36, Female seeking Male, Piqua, OH
More About MeI am very loving and giving person and would do anything for those I care about. I tend to surround myself with others who have nnthe same positive outlook and excitement for life.My faith is important to me and an area where I hope to continue to grow. Would nnlike to share that with someone. Volunteering is also an important part of my life.I am not looking for the perfect man but nnlooking for the man who is perfect for me.. I’d be happy to find friendship and ifnsomething more comes of it then that would be wonderful. I am a warm, funny, intelligent man who is looking for the same in anman. A man who knows that a little laughter can go a long way, but knows when to be serious. I am looking for a man who is looking nnto share his head before he shares his bed.nI love to travel and have been to about half of the states, Mexico and a few places in the Caribbean. One of my major goals is tonfill my passport with as many stamps as possible. I would love to have someone to see the world with.Family is very important to nnme. I love to entertain and get friends and family together. I am a good cook and enjoy making largendinners. I love to dance . I love to try new things. One of my favorite places is the beach.nIf you would like to know more then drop me a line
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm very warm, easy going, low maintenance, honest, funny and loyal and looking for the same in my mate. for you to know i have a nndaughter have lots of time for my partner. I'm not ready to do any online love but you are free to ask anything you feel like
Where You Were Raisedunited state
Others Noticegenerous
Ronny , 47, Male seeking Female, Piqua, OH
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others NoticeMy personality
travis , 28, Male seeking Female, Piqua, OH
More About Meam me layedback fun crazy an goffey
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove play games an working on puzzles
Political Affiliationdont know
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one donw to erth dont juged by a cover an wantto getto know me
Favorite Musicrap hip hop r an b
Favorite TV Showssimpson
Favorite Moviesones that r not girly or craying ones
Favorite Booksi dont like to read
Favorite Quotesfuck life cuz that what it trying to do to u
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others Noticeidk
Skills/Talentsi do all
Favorite Foodbrgers an fris
Favorite Placeslike to go to cail an texas an fl miami
Subjects You Think Aboutfootball an working on ps3 an xbox360
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout an about with friends
Life Goalsgoing to collage an working in a body shop
Secretnot to u
Dane , 47, Male seeking Female, Piqua, OH
More About MeI am and electrician, like to work with my hands. I have been blessed with the ability to repair and refurbish anything on my house and a rental I own.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork, train and run my high energy dog
Who I Would Like to MeetReliability, open minded but with a mind of her own. Content with who she is, Health minded, Kind hearted and sympathetic human being
Favorite MusicAny thing from the 80's and pop or alternative rock
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family Survivor In The Middle 2 ½ Men Cops How I Met Your Mother Rules of Engagement
Favorite MoviesThriller, Suspense, Horror, Action, Adventure
Favorite BooksAudio book listens mind and body science
Favorite FoodAnything healthy, Chinese, and my only weakness the Hershey Bar
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a movie at home with my dog.rnrnAt a local bar
Life GoalsI am very comfortable with who and where I am in life. I would like to meet the right person to share my life with and have one or two kids with.
phil , 53, Male seeking Female, Piqua, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoor activity
Political Affiliationbad
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest caring and loving their partner forever
Where You Were RaisedPiqua, Ohio
Others NoticeMy kindness
Favorite FoodPhillip Taylor loves he chicken lol...
Favorite PlacesVA Beach Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching movies
Life GoalsLive a long happy life in my walk with God.
crazydan01 , 37, Male seeking Female, Piqua, OH

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (145)