Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pima, United States

Singles in Pima, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Eric , 50, Male seeking Female, Pima, AZ
More About MeI am a volunteer that goes to second world countries and work with those that are in need. Especially for children's hospitals.
Political AffiliationI am a very conservative constitutionalist
Who I Would Like to MeetThat she is kind loving and is great with children. Has patients. Is not selfish. That loves to go and do things not sit around.
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite BooksClive Cussler
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Arizona
Others NoticeThat I am very kind and considerate. I love to smile and make others smile as well.
Favorite FoodI am very open to all kinds of food. Don't really have a fav.
Favorite PlacesI love to travel to Ukraine for humanitarian work there.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at work or home with my children.
Life GoalsTo have a lasting relationship with the love of my life.
Benni , 20, Male seeking Female, Pima, AZ
More About MeIm tongan and samoan. Im 18, from Fresno, CA. My full name is Benni Fine Fifita
Favorite MusicReggae and Hip Hop, Kendrick Lamar, Joey Badass, BIG BANG 빅뱅 (中文专页), GD & T.O.P
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Hawaii 5 0, Game of Thrones, ghost adventure
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Action, sports
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were RaisedArizona and California
Others NoticeThat Im big and scary
Favorite FoodHorse, Liu Pulu, sweet potatoe, and mussels.
Favorite PlacesThe Broken Record.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my older bros apartment or my cousins football games
Life GoalsGraduate from a university and get promoted while working at amazon.
aalyiah martinez , 23, Female seeking Male, Pima, AZ
More About MeI'm a native girl and haft mexican from arizona :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to text be with the family and friend and just hanging out
Political AffiliationI don't have a political
Who I Would Like to MeetMaybe more than just a friend and see what go from there
Favorite MusicSweet Beautiful You It By Stateline
Favorite TV ShowsLove And Hip Hop Atlanta
Favorite MoviesTi And Tiny
Favorite BooksMagazine book
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix Arizona
Others NoticeHi I'm Aalyiah I ♥ To Play Basketball And Go Workout And hanging Out With Friends And Family Hmu If You Guys Have A Question :) ♥♡♥♡ :D. .!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite FoodMexican Food Cake Ice Cream Panda Express
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IApartment
Life GoalsGo to college
Marie , 61, Female seeking Male, Pima, AZ
More About Mei'm just me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdepends
Political Affiliationdepends
Who I Would Like to Meetwe'll see
Favorite Musiccountry, oldies
Favorite TV Showsncis
Favorite Moviesjust about anything
Favorite Booksjust about anything
Favorite Foodanything with chocolate
Favorite Placesthe lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalslife is fun
Tracy , 30, Female seeking Male, Pima, AZ
Where You Were RaisedPima AZ.
Others NoticeThat i'm a nice person to all i see
Amber Collett , 20, Female seeking Male, Pima, AZ
More About MeI'm very uplifting and high spirited. I'm not cocky though. I love cuddling and just having someone there. I don't like to be alone. I am who I am and I'm not gonna change for anyone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything and Everything to Keep Me Busy
Political AffiliationI have no clue on any of it.
Who I Would Like to MeetAll I'm looking for someone who can not only be a friend, but more than a friend. Someone who knows how to treat someone with respect.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, Anythin N Everythin
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Action
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Texas
Others NoticeThere is a tie between my smile and my eyes on what is noticed first about me.
Favorite FoodI'm up for anything.. I have never been a big meat eater, but I'm willing to try things for the first time.
Favorite PlacesI love Mexican restaurants.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or at work. haha. :D
Life GoalsBecome a Veterinarian.
Diana , 56, Female seeking Male, Pima, AZ
More About MeI am a honest Person that loves the out doors, camping fishing I'm not looking for some one to buy me a house or car i have my own. I want to find some one to spend the rest of my life with that will share there feelings and thoughts. I don't like to argue or fight life is to short for that I will just walk away from that. I know your out there just need to find you smile.
Favorite MusicAll Kind of Music
Favorite MoviesScary moive
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Favorite PlacesMountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Karma , 40, Female seeking Male, Pima, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to fish ,camping, BBQing, travling, all kinds of things. Life is an adventure...explore it!!
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were RaisedAZ
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsualy home with the kids but some times out at clubs.
SecretNo secrets here
yulanda , 53, Female seeking Male, Pima, AZ
Dating StatusI dont know about this ? I'm just looking 4 a friend 2 go out with & have a little fun & conversation , laughter with.
More About Mei just love people :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like 2 do bead's ,puzzle's, play board games, take long walk's & lesson 2 music ,fish, hunt , camp, go out on a picnic, clean ,cook,take long drives, be with my family & friends,i like my job,i like 2 go 2 church, i just like LIFE.
Political Affiliationtalk about later.
Who I Would Like to Meetwell talk about it later.
Favorite Musiccounty, George Jones, George Strait, George Strait, Toby Keith, Counrty Music
Favorite TV Showssit cosmos, i really don't do 2 much tv.
Favorite Moviescomedy, love stories, some drama,.
Favorite Booksmy Bible.
Favorite QuotesMAKE MY DAY PILGRIM , I brought you in i well take u out.(ha , ha ,) the kid's know.
Where You Were Raisedsafford, Phoenix.
Others NoticeI am mom & dad and i work all the time, but i need some time away ever now and then. If i am what 2 r looking 4, u are what i am looking 4, well let's talk than.
Skills/TalentsI do bead work, I like 2 do my hair wearied way's . I have some people skills, I have lots of parenting skills ( ha,ha,). well i try.
Favorite FoodMexican food, chines food, American food.
Favorite PlacesTell u later.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about the lord all the time and thank him 4 ever thing in my life. The future. trying 2 be a good mom. wanting 2 help people all the time when i can and were i can.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my kid's mostly, or at a friend's house.
Life GoalsTo finish racing my kid's & meet that someone special & work on our goals together:) who knows were or what will happening.
Secreti don't do secrets, i am a very open person, & honest, & tell it like it is.
Cassandra , 21, Female seeking Male, Pima, AZ

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (12)