Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pickerington, United States

Singles in Pickerington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Stephen , 19, Male seeking Female, Pickerington, OH
angie , 35, Female seeking Male, Pickerington, OH
Favorite MusicHaitian Compas
Favorite TV ShowsImpractical Jokers
Where You Were Raisedin another country
Others Noticemy personality
frau , 53, Male seeking Female, Pickerington, OH
Dating Statusfun dancer
Favorite MoviesGame of Death
Where You Were Raisedusa wisconsin
CASS , 60, Male seeking Female, Pickerington, OH
Dating StatusOld fashion love,no modern crap
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love watching movies,fishing,boating.spending time with family,and old fashion modern crap.
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Favorite MusicLarry Graham, Ending His Carrer!, fo/mo/deep, MJ's Reading Room
Favorite TV ShowsV, Leverage, Psych,criminal minds
Favorite MoviesTaken
Favorite QuotesLove one another
Where You Were RaisedColumbus,Ohio
Favorite PlacesNew York,South Dakota
Subjects You Think AboutHow to please my mate
wandknight , 25, Male seeking Female, Pickerington, OH
Dating StatusAre you more than just a pretty face?
Favorite MusicOther Random Crap, Crush 40, Dragonforce
Favorite TV ShowsTeam Four Star (Official), The Cosby Show, Family Guy, Athf, FLCL
Favorite Moviesany comedy
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodpizza
Dan , 21, Male seeking Female, Pickerington, OH
More About MeOutgoing, funny, easy to get along with, 420 friendly, I love lacrosse and would like to go professional but if not I'm fine with that..I'll still play though..anything else just hola at me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play lacrosse, disc golf, relax, and hang with buddies
Who I Would Like to MeetGood shape, funny, has atleast a job, place or car and doesn't mind me being 420 friendly:)
Favorite MusicWu-tang-clan
Favorite MoviesHip hop, rock
Favorite BooksNewspaper- sports section
Where You Were RaisedPickerington ohio
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSalmon
Favorite PlacesColorado, Alaska, Dominican republic
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
Life GoalsBecome a police officer
matt , 28, Male seeking Female, Pickerington, OH
More About MeIm out going, kind, careing, will give the clothes off my back to anyone i know if they need them more than i do
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHaving fun
Who I Would Like to MeetOut going down to earth and just wantting to have a good time. And able to make the best out of anything
Where You Were RaisedPickerington ohio
Others Noticemy persenality
Favorite Foodumm this is a hard one. I dont know
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut on the town at a game concert party my house
Life Goalsto be succesful
Jeff , 58, Male seeking Female, Pickerington, OH
Dating StatusAre you out there ?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing
Favorite Music70 80 Music, Counntry, Southern and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, X Factor, Crimanal Minds
Where You Were RaisedChillicothe,Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile..
Favorite FoodRoosters Wings with a cold beer..
Marquettta , 53, Female seeking Male, Pickerington, OH
Dating StatusWhat up
More About Mebusiness. I enjoy making people happy that what I do for a living. I am a event planning/ caterer. I look around and I did not have any body to share it with part of me felt empty. I give my all I can not half step on any thing. That I do I need my king to complete my life. To pray with me, to go to church with me, to hold me, when I sleep at night. To just call me during the day and say just thinking about you. He alway will be on my mind. Are you my man?I am looking for my king,
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a husband who love God and going to church. If you love God you will love me. Looking for someone who will treat me like the special person I am his black queen, because I am going to treat you like the special black king you are and made every day count. I need someone in my counter to have by back I need my friend, my lover, my partner.
Favorite MusicR an b, Some Hip Hop and R and B
Favorite MoviesReal Life
Where You Were RaisedColumbus Ohio
Others NoticeThe way I carriage myself
Favorite Foodiron chef, love dessert
Favorite Placesiron chef. god house, plays, moive, dinner,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork, or home
Life Goalsto find a mate grow my businesses, being happy, close walk with god
R , 49, Female seeking Male, Pickerington, OH
More About MeWell my friends tell me that I am a beautiful person inside and out. I alway put people needs before my own. I like to have fun, very dare devil will try many things such as jumping out of planes or bungee jumping.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoftball, travel,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet a man with a great sense of humor, that likes to travel as well know how to treat a woman such as simple as opening the door for a woman.
Favorite MusicI enjoy all kinds of music.
Favorite TV ShowsI do not really have a favorite.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNew York Times
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy Green eyes
Skills/TalentsMotorcycle riding
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesEurope
Subjects You Think AboutHow I can live life to the fullest!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie or spend time at home
Life GoalsTo enjoy life to the fullest rather it is traveling around Europe or a good baseball game.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (77)