Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pialba, Australia

Singles in Pialba, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
glenn , 56, Male seeking Female, Pialba, AU
Dating StatusEasy Going
More About MeI am very active, easy going, love to keep busy, creative, helpful.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Astronomy, Building, Making Things
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is happy all the time, easy to get on with.
Favorite MusicFoo Fighters - פו פייטרס, ELO (Electric Light Orchestra) Rocks, Foriegner
Favorite TV Showsamerian pickers, Dexter
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksGardening
Favorite QuotesReligion is for people who are afraid of the dark (by Stephen Hawkings)
Where You Were RaisedQueensland Australia
Others Noticethat i am very friendly, good talker, easy to get on with, helpful.
Skills/TalentsPainting, wood and metal work
Favorite Foodgreen curry chicken
Favorite Placescamping, hiking,beach, hogs breath caf'e
Subjects You Think AboutIn this vast Universe we can't possibly be the only place to support life.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving a few drinks with family or friends
Life Goalsto be successful in business, live long happy healthy life, meet someone nice.
Secretno
jodez , 42, Female seeking Male, Pialba, AU
More About MeI am a single mum of 2 lovely kids. I have lived in Hervey Bay for 3 years and I was born and bred in Sydney. I love to laugh, love my job and spending time with my kids.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the club, swimming, walking, dancing.
Political AffiliationNo comment
Who I Would Like to MeetWould like to meet someone that has a sense of humour, loves to laugh, has not anger problems, doesnt smoke, likes a drink. Like to meet someone who can be equal with certain things and be there for me when things get tough. I like a kind, loyal and dedicated partner to share my life with.......
Favorite MusicPink, Inxs, midnight oil, the prodigy....etc
Favorite TV ShowsThe amazing race, home and away, the big ban g theory....
Favorite MoviesCharlies angels, face off, love comedy, action and romance
Favorite BooksThe news paper lol
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodThai food, chicken, chocolate mousse, whatever makes my mouth water i guess
Favorite PlacesFiji, vanuatu, the beach.............
Subjects You Think AboutMy kids and work
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe tavern, out and about in Hervey Bay............
Life GoalsTo be the best mum I can be and do well at my job.....
SecretI have 2 small tattoos
leon , 41, Male seeking Female, Pialba, AU
nickroyall , 32, Male seeking Female, Pialba, AU
More About Meeasy outgoing funny sweet loving loyal attractive careing
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same as i do
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedbrisbane
Others Noticeblue eyes very fit nice smile
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatchin a movie bbq at mates movies camping
Steve , 59, Male seeking Female, Pialba, AU
More About MeI am a self employed Professional person employing 4 staff , I love travelling , can either be in a 5 star hotel or camping , doesn't worry me .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Boating, Beach, Camping and Fishing
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest , enjoys life & a good time .
Favorite MusicThe Eagles Band
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, current affair, AFL Game Day
Favorite MoviesComédie, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedVictoria
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesAnywhere interesting whether here or overseas
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home , unless out with friends
Life GoalsTo find a partner who I can trust , travel & enjoy life
PETER BELL , 53, Male seeking Female, Pialba, AU
Dating Statusme and me mum
More About Meim just me dont wont to be anyone else
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go some were and kick back no one knows you just me and a lady
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust for her to herself enjoy life its not hard
Favorite Musicall sorts music, All types of music
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviescomedey
Favorite BooksNews Paper, Nothing But the Best
Where You Were Raisedi was raiased in elizabeth sa
Others Noticethat im just a normal person funny,kind,well spoken will try anything
Skills/Talentsgood cook good in bed was told try to be a good listener when people need it just be honest thats all any one wonts
Favorite Foodprobably ice cream like all food
Favorite Placeslike to go back and finnish traveing eourpel
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywere dont no
Life Goalsjust to be happy and the same for people around me
Paul , 36, Male seeking Female, Pialba, AU
More About MeI am a dad of 5 boys 3 of which live with me, I like all the outdoors stuff like fishing, camping, walking, or just taking kids to the park, I build computers and fix them etc, I am also a bit of a grease monkey, I never put a car into the mechanics unless I realy need to, I am on here looking for someone that likes to have fun, someone who enjoys life and has a positive outlook on life, I treat women with respect, anyway if you want to know more about me and what I want, please ask :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go fishing, or just for a walk along the beach, sometimes I like to just sit at home and watch a movie, or go down to the tavern and have a drink or 2 and chat with a friend or family member, or go for a long drive somewhere.
Political Affiliationdon't care
Who I Would Like to MeetI want an independent life loving woman, a woman who would be interested in what I am interested in even if she doesn't understand it such as computers or cars, also she needs do like getting compliments and not think poorly of herself, and above all likes kids because I have 5
Favorite Musici like all kinds of music.
Favorite TV ShowsTop gear, Ncis, law and order, csi, the big bang theory,
Favorite Moviesanything that keeps me watching.
Favorite BooksA phone bill lol
Where You Were RaisedBundaberg
Others NoticeI have been told I have nice eyes so I would say eyes :-)
Favorite Foodsubway, Chinese,
Favorite Placessydney, gold coast, townsville, airlie beach,
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnless I got a sitter for my kids you would find me at home,
Life GoalsMy life goal is to try and do my best as a dad,
Angelia , 37, Female seeking Male, Pialba, AU
More About MeI am mum to 5 sweet kids. Can be a handful but they are mine. They are my life but I also try to get out when I can. Love to hang out with mates and meet new people.......lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking at the Kids school. Drinking with mates. Running after kids.
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, Honest and straight up people........hate beatin around the bushes.....lol
Favorite MusicNot heavy Metal. Not screaming at ya music.
Favorite TV ShowsFlashpoint, NCIS, Underbelly
Favorite MoviesRoad House. Lost Boys. Green Mile. Covenant
Favorite BooksThe Green Mile. Harry Potter. The Lion The Witch And The Wardrobe
peter , 53, Male seeking Female, Pialba, AU
Political Affiliationnone all the same
Who I Would Like to Meetid like to meet jodez who lives in pialba
Favorite MoviesCharlies angels, face off, love comedy, action and romance
fred , 37, Male seeking Female, Pialba, AU
More About Mewell i'm good looking slim build nice pecks
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNZ Warriors, Partying, Smoking, Bacon, Choclate, Alcohol, Going to the Beach, Christmas
Political Affiliationloveing someone who loves me back
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who has a good looking body and who is honest
Favorite MusicP!nk, Ne-Yo, Eminem, Janis Joplin, Stevie Nicks, Pink Floyd, Shannon Noll, Ke$ha, AC/DC, †Lady Gaga 2012†, Kate Perry, Rihannah, Nicki Minaj, TLC
Favorite TV Showspacked to the rafters
Favorite MoviesFight Club
Favorite Quotesi'll be back
Where You Were Raisedbrisbane
Others Noticehonest trustwerthy loyle
Skills/Talentsseafood processor
Favorite Foodmangoes
Favorite Placesthe deck restaurant
Subjects You Think Aboutfixing my scooter
Life Goalstrying to find a good job
Secreti don't have any secrets

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (20)